Facilities Design & Construction Services

Engineering Services Areas of Expertise

Subject Contact E-Mail Phone
ACI 318
Roberto Barrera, P.E. rbarrera@utsystem.edu (512) 499-4639
ASCE 7
Roberto Barrera, P.E. rbarrera@utsystem.edu (512) 499-4639
AISC
Roberto Barrera, P.E. rbarrera@utsystem.edu (512) 499-4639
ASHRAE / State Energy Code (Mechanical)
DeVon Colvin, P.E. dcolvin@utsystem.edu (512) 499-4787
Michael Wynkoop, P.E. mwynkoop@utsystem.edu (512) 579-5046
Building Automation Systems/Controls
Charles Rightmer crightmer@utsystem.edu (512) 579-5045
Commissioning
Richard Petty rpetty@utsystem.edu (512) 499-4391
Charles Rightmer crightmer@utsystem.edu (512) 579-5045
Energy Code Compliance (Electrical)
Doug Powell, P.E. dpowell@utsystem.edu (512) 579-5035
Flood Water Criteria
Roberto Barrera, P.E. rbarrera@utsystem.edu (512) 499-4639
IBC (Structural)
Roberto Barrera, P.E. rbarrera@utsystem.edu (512) 499-4639
IMC
DeVon Colvin, P.E. dcolvin@utsystem.edu (512) 499-4787
Michael Wynkoop, P.E. mwynkoop@utsystem.edu (512) 579-5046
IPC
DeVon Colvin, P.E. dcolvin@utsystem.edu (512) 499-4787
Michael Wynkoop, P.E. mwynkoop@utsystem.edu (512) 579-5046
Lighting Retrofits
Doug Powell, P.E. dpowell@utsystem.edu (512) 579-5035
NEC
Doug Powell, P.E. dpowell@utsystem.edu (512) 579-5035
NFPA (Mechanical)
DeVon Colvin, P.E. dcolvin@utsystem.edu (512) 499-4787
Michael Wynkoop, P.E. mwynkoop@utsystem.edu (512) 579-5046
NFPA 110
Doug Powell, P.E. dpowell@utsystem.edu (512) 579-5035
NFPA 72
Doug Powell, P.E. dpowell@utsystem.edu (512) 579-5035
Safety
Richard Petty rpetty@utsystem.edu (512) 499-4391
Mark Schaeffer mschaeffer@utsystem.edu (409) 781-0069
Site Development (Civil)
Roberto Barrera, P.E. rbarrera@utsystem.edu (512) 499-4639
SMACNA
DeVon Colvin, P.E. dcolvin@utsystem.edu (512) 499-4787
Michael Wynkoop, P.E. mwynkoop@utsystem.edu (512) 579-5046
Structural Codes
Roberto Barrera, P.E. rbarrera@utsystem.edu (512) 499-4639
Surveying
Roberto Barrera, P.E. rbarrera@utsystem.edu (512) 499-4639
TCEQ Storm Water Programs
Roberto Barrera, P.E. rbarrera@utsystem.edu (512) 499-4639
Charlie Brady, P.E. cbrady@utsystem.edu (512) 499-4329
TCEQ SWPPP Documentation
Susan Reifert sreifert@utsystem.edu (512) 499-4742
TDI Windstorm Inspection Program
Roberto Barrera, P.E. rbarrera@utsystem.edu (512) 499-4639
TDH Asbestos Requirements
Charlie Brady, P.E. cbrady@utsystem.edu (512) 499-4329
USFWS Endangered Species Assessments
Charlie Brady, P.E. cbrady@utsystem.edu (512) 499-4329