Dr. Neal Armstrong
Vice Provost for Faculty Affairs
Office of Executive Vice President and Provost
UT Austin
1 University Station – G1000
Austin TX 78712-0538
Ph 512-232-3305

Mr. Julius Gribou
Executive Vice Provost for Academic Affairs
UT San Antonio
One UTSA Circle
MB 4.120N
San Antonio, TX  78249
Ph 210-458-4994

Dr. Howard Patterson
Vice President for Auxiliary Services & Intercollegiate Athletics
UT Tyler
3900 University Blvd.,
ADM 312
Tyler, TX  75799
Ph 903-566-7350

Dr. Sandra Hurley
Associate Provost for Faculty and Academic Affairs
UT El Paso
500 West University Avenue
Administration Building, Room 310
El Paso, TX  79968

Dr. Ana Maria Rodriguez
Senior Vice Provost for Undergraduate Studies
UT Pan American
1201 West University Drive, SSBL 3101
Edinburg, TX  78539-2999 Ph 956-381-2117

Jean Hood, SPHR
Vice President for Human Resources
Office of Human Resources
University of Texas at Arlington
1225 W. Mitchell Street, Ste. 213
Arlington, Texas 76019
Ph 817-272-7091

Dr. Marilyn Woods
Executive Assistant to the President
UT Brownsville
80 Fort Brown, Gorgas Hall
Brownsville, TX  78520

William Fannin
Vice President for Academic Affairs
Office of Academic Affairs
University of Texas Permian Basin
409 E. University
Odessa, TX 79762
Ph 432-552-2110


Ms. Janis Apted
Associate Vice President of Faculty Development
UT M. D. Anderson
1515 Holcombe Blvd., Unit 182
Houston, TX  77030-4095
Ph 713-792-8061

Dr. William M. Behrendt
Vice President for Human Resources
UT Southwestern Medical Center
UT Southwestern Medical Center
5323 Harry Hines Blvd.
Dallas, TX 75390-9131
Ph 214.648.6342

Dr. Thomas Cole
Professor and Chair of Health Humanities & the Human Spirit
UT Health Science Center-Houston
6431 Fannin Houston, JJL-410
Houston, TX 77030-2809
Ph 713-500-5972

Mr. Douglas Stark
Director, Organization Effectiveness & Learning Services
UT Medical Branch-Galveston
301 University Blvd.
Open Gates – Carriage House, 2nd Floor
Galveston, TX 77555-0144
Ph 409-747-6700

Joseph F. Woelkers
Executive Director of Academic Affairs
Associate Professor of Internal Medicine
University of Texas Health Science Center Tyler
11937 US Highway 271
Tyler, TX 75708-3154
Ph 903-877-5072

Mr. Jerome York
Vice President & Chief Information Officer
Information Management Services
UT Health Science Center-San Antonio
7703 Floyd Curl Drive, AAB 3.326
San Antonio, TX  78229-3900
Ph 210.567.7052


Dr. Mansour El-Kikhia
Associate Professor and Chair,
Political Science & Geography
UT San Antonio
One UTSA Circle
San Antonio, TX 78249
Ph 210-458-5615

Dr. Ted Pate
Past-Chair, FAC, and Professor, Integrative Biology and Pharmacy
UT HSC-Houston Medical School
6516 M. D. Anderson Blvd., Suite 4.109
Houston, TX 77030
Ph 713-500-4519


Dr. Martha Ellis
Associate Vice Chancellor for Community Colleges
Office of Academic Affairs
UT System Administration
601 Colorado Street, Room 3.302
Austin, TX 78701
Ph 512-579-5087

Ms. Susan Franzen (chair)
Director, Academic Leadership Institute
Office of Strategic Management
UT System Administration
601 Colorado Street, OHH 111B
Austin, TX  78701
Ph 512-579-5070

Dr. Scott Kelley
Executive Vice Chancellor for Business Affairs
Office of Business Affairs
UT System Administration
201 W. 7th Street, Room 810
Austin, TX  78701
Ph 512-499-4560

Ms. Amy Shaw Thomas
Associate Vice Chancellor for Health Affairs
Office of Health Affairs
UT System Administration
601 Colorado Street, 2nd Floor
Austin, TX  78701
Ph 512-499-4257

Mr. Dan Sharphorn
Deputy General Counsel
UT System Administration
201 West 7th Street, 6th Floor
Austin, TX  78701
Ph 512-499-4370