2015 Innovations Conference, February 19-20, 2015

Welcome 2014 inductees:

Adam Brenner, M.D.
Wenyaw Chan, Ph.D.
George DeMartino, Ph.D.
Varsha V. Gandhi, Ph.D.
Bernard Karnath, M.D.
Khandan Keyomarsi, Ph.D.
Jeffrey Levin, M.D.
Stephen H. Linder, Ph.D.
Steven J. Norris, Ph.D.
Joanne Oakes, M.D.
Ruben Restrepo, M.D.
Helen Yin, Ph.D.


The mission of The University of Texas Kenneth I. Shine, M.D., Academy of Health Science Education is to foster excellence in education in the health sciences by recognition of outstanding educators and advancement of knowledge and innovation in the field of education.

2014-2015 OFFICERS


Do you have questions about the Academy?

Contact Robert Buckingham
Office of Health Affairs
The University of Texas System