Sorry, you need to enable JavaScript to visit this website.

Office of the Board of Regents Staff Directory

Office of the Board of Regents Staff Directory
Print Friendly PagePrint Friendly PageSend PageSend Page
Office of the Board of Regents

Ashbel Smith Hall, Suite 820
201 West 7th Street
Austin, Texas 78701 

Phone:  (512) 499-4402
Fax:  (512) 499-4425
Email:  bor@utsystem.edu

Staff Member
Title
Contact Information

Francie A. Frederick

General Counsel to the Board of Regents

(512) 499-4402
ffrederick@utsystem.edu

David Morales

Deputy General Counsel to the Board of Regents

(512) 579-5147
dmorales@utsystem.edu

Karen Rabon

Associate General Counsel to the Board

(512) 499-4408
krabon@utsystem.edu

Kristy Orr

Assistant General Counsel to the Board

(512) 499-4409
korr@utsystem.edu

Arthur B. Martinez

Executive Director for Board Services

(512) 499-4296
amartinez@utsystem.edu

Carol Felkel

Secretary to the Board

(512) 499-4407
cfelkel@utsystem.edu

Elaine Moore

Associate to the General Counsel to the Board

(512) 499-4404
emoore@utsystem.edu

Linda Walston

Associate to the General Counsel to the Board

(512) 499-4242
lwalston@utsystem.edu

Tina Montemayor

Assistant Secretary to the Board

(512) 499-4433
tmontemayor@utsystem.edu

Tina Holloway

Director of Board Technology Services

(512) 499-4406
tholloway@utsystem.edu

Michele Kraal

Assistant to the General Counsel to the Board

(512) 499-4312
mkraal@utsystem.edu

Robert Carter

Senior Administrative Associate

(512) 499-4402
rcarter@utsystem.edu

Gay Faulkner*

Records and Information Management Analyst

(512) 499-4402
gfaulkner@utsystem.edu

Arthur H. Dilly

Executive Secretary Emeritus

(512) 499-4402

 

* Part-time appointment

http://www.UTSystem.edu © 2014 The University of Texas System.
601 Colorado Street, Austin, Texas 78701-2982. (512)499-4200