Contact Information

Contact Information
Print Friendly PagePrint Friendly PageSend PageSend Page
Office of the Chancellor

The University of Texas System
601 Colorado Street, 4th Floor
Austin, Texas 78701

(tel) 512-499-4201

 

Francisco G. Cigarroa, M.D.

Chancellor
512.499.4201
chancellor@utsystem.edu

Kenneth I. Shine, M.D.

Special Advisor to the Chancellor
512.499.4430 
kshine@utsystem.edu

Jana Pankratz

Deputy to the Chancellor
512.499.4214
jpankratz@utsystem.edu

Katherine Iannessa

Assistant to the Chancellor
512.499.4204
kiannessa@utsystem.edu

Beverly Carter

Administrative Coordinator
512.499.4208
bcarter@utsystem.edu

Judy Brock

Administrative Associate
512.499.4206
jbrock@utsystem.edu


http://www.UTSystem.edu © 2014 The University of Texas System.
601 Colorado Street, Austin, Texas 78701-2982. (512)499-4200