Contact Information

Contact Information
Print Friendly PagePrint Friendly PageSend PageSend Page
Office of the Chancellor

The University of Texas System
601 Colorado Street, 4th Floor
Austin, Texas 78701
(tel) 512-499-4201

 

William H. McRaven

Chancellor
512.499.4201
chancellor@utsystem.edu

David Daniel

Deputy Chancellor
512.499.4231
ddaniel@utsystem.edu  

Jana Pankratz

Executive Director, Office of the Chancellor
512.499.4214
jpankratz@utsystem.edu

Dr. Pedro Reyes

Special Assistant to the Chancellor
512.499.4760
preyes@utsystem.edu  
512-499-4206 (Pam Cole, Assistant)

Katherine Iannessa

Assistant to the Chancellor
512.499.4204
kiannessa@utsystem.edu

Beverly Carter

Administrative Coordinator
512.499.4208
bcarter@utsystem.edu

Pamela Cole

Administrative Projects Coordinator
512.499.4206
pcole@utsystem.edu 

Janet Barnett

Senior Administrative Associate
512.499-4430
jbarnett@utsystem.edu

Ashley Reyes

Administrative Associate
512.499.4344
areyes@utsystem.edu

http://www.UTSystem.edu © 2016 The University of Texas System.
601 Colorado Street, Austin, Texas 78701-2982. (512)499-4200