Docket


The Docket for The University of Texas System is a list of routine items in a consistent summary format. These items require reporting to the Board of Regents and/or approval by the Board of Regents based on recommendations following administrative approval by the appropriate System Administration official. Dockets are part of the official minutes of The University of Texas System Board of Regents’ Meetings.

Docket Preparation Resources

  • Docket Resource Guide
  • Docket Templates (contact instiution docket coordinator for assistance)
  • Portal - https://moss.utsystem.edu/cont/docket/default.aspx (requires password)

UT System Docket Contact

For assistance related to the UT System Administration docket, contact Sherill Boline at 512.499.4558 or e-mail at sboline@utsystem.edu. For assistance related to the institutions dockets, contact Patty Culler at 512.499.4433 or email at pculler@utsystem.edu.

 

UT Institution Docket Coordinators

 

Institution

Coordinator

Phone

E-mail address

UT Arlington

Joyce Hood

817.272.5420

hood@uta.edu

UT Austin

Julie Ewald

512.471.2307

julie@po.utexas.edu

UT Brownsville

Alma Solis

956.882.8201

alma.solis@utb.edu

UT Dallas

Cindy Sutton

972.883.2663

csutton@utdallas.edu

UT El Paso

Beverly Chapman

915.747.5382

beverley@utep.edu

UT Pan American

Patricia Cruthrids

956.381.2127

cruthirdsp@panam.edu

UT Permian Basin

Caron Perkins

432.552.2702

perkins_c@utpb.edu

UT San Antonio

Julie Olson

210.458.4201

julie.olson@utsa.edu

UT Tyler

Kay Smith

903.566.7107

ksmith@mail.uttyl.edu

UT SWMC Dallas

Dinah Middleton

214.648.3572

dinah.middleton@utsouthwestern.edu

UT MB Galveston

Wayne Johnson

409.747.8721

wayjohns@utmb.edu

UT HSC Houston

Maurine Rothschild

713.500.3803

maurine.rothschild@uth.tmc.edu

UT HSC San Antonio

Olga Rodriguez

210.567.7020

rodriguezo@uthscsa.edu

UT MDA Cancer Center

Sue Threlkeld

713.563.2286

smthrelk@mdanderson.org

UT HSC Tyler

Debbie Lambright

903.877.7750

deborah.lambright@uthct.edu

 

 

 


  • © 2013 The University of Texas System
  • Office of the Controller
  • 201 W. 7th Street
  • Austin, TX 78701
  • Phone: (512)499-4527
  •