Contact Us


General Contact Information


Mailing Address:

201 West 7th Street, ASH 5th Floor

Austin, Texas 78701


Phone: 512.499.4527


Email: controllersoffice@utsystem.edu


Staff Directory

 

Staff Member

Title

Contact Information

Randy Wallace

Associate Vice Chancellor-Controller and Chief Budget Officer

512.499.4527
rwallace@utsystem.edu

 

Sherill Franke

Administrative Programs Manager

512.499.4558
sfranke@utsystem.edu

 

Amy Barnard

Director of Accounting (PeopleSoft)

512.499.4280
abarnard@utsystem.edu

 

Theresa Carney

Senior Financial Analyst (Budget)

512.499.4272
tcarney@utsystem.edu

 

Vacant

Senior Financial Analyst (Accounting)

512.579.5127

 

Paula Castanon

Accountant II (Projects/Assets)

512.499.4458
pcastanon@utsystem.edu

 

Andrea Castro

Senior Accountant II (Projects/Assets)

512.499.4276
acastro@utsystem.edu

 

Kim Dubnansky

Financial Reports Manager

512.499.4752
kdubnansky@utsystem.edu

 

Mark Foley

Accountant I (Investment Accounting)

512.499.4651
mfoley@utsystem.edu

 

Jamie Frey

Assistant Director,
Financial Reporting & Investment Accounting

512.499.4541
jfrey@utsystem.edu

 

Tomas Guajardo

Assistant Vice Chancellor

Office of the Controller and

Office of Governmental Relations

 

512.322.3769
tguajardo@utsystem.edu

Vacant

Senior Accountant (Accounting)

512.499.4268

 


Ana Longoria

Financial Officer (Accounting)

512.499.4573
alongoria@utsystem.edu

 

Patrick Lowary

Financial Reports Officer (Investment Accounting)

512.499.4381
lowary@utsystem.edu

 

Dana Malone

Assistant Controller

512.499.4526
dmalone@utsystem.edu

 

Jenny Mueller

Accounting Associate (Budget)

512.499.4792
jmueller@utsystem.edu

 

Sandra Neidhart

Fiscal and Policy Analyst

512.499.4544
sneidhart@utsystem.edu

 

Catalina Padilla

Senior Functional Analyst (PeopleSoft)

512.499.4349
cpadilla@utsystem.edu

 

Crystal Saenz

Senior Financial Reports Officer

512.499.4762
csaenz@utsystem.edu

 

Matthew Swift

Records and Information Management Analyst

512.852.3226
mswift@utsystem.edu

 

Susan Trant

Administrative Associate

512.499.4543
strant@utsystem.edu

 

Pam Villafuerte

Senior Financial Analyst (Accounting)

512.579.5139
pvillafuerte@utsystem.edu

 

Alan Werchan

Associate Budget Officer

512.499.4275
awerchan@utsystem.edu

 

Deloris White

General Accounting Manager (Inv Accounting)

512.499.4556
deloris.white@utsystem.edu

 

Steve Woodard

Senior Accountant (Investment Accounting)

512.499.4758
swoodard@utsystem.edu

 


[Back to Top]

  • © 2016 The University of Texas System
  • Office of the Controller
  • 201 W. 7th Street
  • Austin, TX 78701
  • Phone: (512)499-4527
  •