Contact Us


General Contact Information


Mailing Address:

201 West 7th Street, ASH 5th Floor

Austin, Texas 78701


Phone: 512.499.4527


Email: controllersoffice@utsystem.edu


Staff Directory

 

Staff Member

Title

Contact Information

Randy Wallace

Associate Vice Chancellor-Controller and Chief Budget Officer

512.499.4527
rwallace@utsystem.edu

Sherill Boline

Administrative Coordinator

512.499.4558
sboline@utsystem.edu

Amy Barnard

Director of Accounting (PeopleSoft)

512.499.4280
abarnard@utsystem.edu

Theresa Carney

Senior Financial Analyst (Budget)

512.499.4272
tcarney@utsystem.edu

Lisa Cartier

General Accounting Manager

512.579.5127
lcartier@utsystem.edu

Paula Castanon

Accountant II (Projects/Assets)

512.499.4458
pcastanon@utsystem.edu

Andrea Castro

Senior Financial Reports Officer

512.499.4276
acastro@utsystem.edu

Kim Dubnansky

Financial Reports Manager

512.499.4752
kdubnansky@utsystem.edu

Jamie Frey

Assistant Director,
Financial Reporting & Investment Accounting

512.499.4541
jfrey@utsystem.edu

Tomas Guajardo

Assistant Vice Chancellor

Office of the Controller and

Office of Governmental Relations

512.322.3769
tguajardo@utsystem.edu

Angela Jenkins

Senior Financial Analyst

512.499.4268
ajenkins@utsystem.edu

Ana Longoria

Financial Officer

512.499.4573
alongoria@utsystem.edu

Kelly Lopez

Senior Accountant II (Projects/Assets)

512.499.4651

klopez@utsystem.edu

Patrick Lowary

Accountant I

512.499.4381
lowary@utsystem.edu

Dana Malone

Assistant Controller

512.499.4526
dmalone@utsystem.edu

Jenny Mueller

Accounting Associate

512.499.4792
jmueller@utsystem.edu

Sandra Neidhart

Fiscal and Policy Analyst

512.499.4544
sneidhart@utsystem.edu

Catalina Padilla

Senior Financial Analyst (PeopleSoft)

512.499.4349
cpadilla@utsystem.edu

Crystal Saenz

Financial Reports Officer (Investments)

512.499.4762
csaenz@utsystem.edu

Susan Trant

Administrative Associate

512.499.4543
strant@utsystem.edu

Pam Villafuerte

Senior Accountant

512.579.5139
pvillafuerte@utsystem.edu

Alan Werchan

Associate Budget Officer

512.499.4275
awerchan@utsystem.edu

Deloris White

General Accounting Manager

512.499.4556
deloris.white@utsystem.edu

Steve Woodard

Senior Accountant (Investments)

512.499.4758
swoodard@utsystem.edu


[Back to Top]

  • © 2014 The University of Texas System
  • Office of the Controller
  • 201 W. 7th Street
  • Austin, TX 78701
  • Phone: (512)499-4527
  •