Members and Alternates

Members

System Administration | Arlington | Austin | Brownsville | Dallas | El Paso | Pan American | Permian Basin | San Antonio | Tyler | Southwestern Medical Center at Dallas | Medical Branch at Galveston | Health Science Center Houston | Health Science Center San Antonio |M. D. Anderson Cancer Center | Health Center Tyler

 

| Link to Alternates |

UT System Administration

Wendy Spencer

Benefits Associate

ph: 512.499.4428

wspencer@utsystem.edu

Term Expires: August 31, 2014

 

Doc Weathers

Senior Geologist

ph: 432.684.4404

dweathers@utsystem.edu

Term Expires: August 31, 2015

 

 

UT Arlington

Will Choyce

Administrative Assistant

ph: 817.272.9435

wchoyce@uta.edu

Term Expires: August 31, 2015

 

Laurie Thompson

Buyer III, Procurement Services

ph: 817.272.2039

lauriethompson@uta.edu

Term Expires: August 31, 2014

 

 

UT Austin

Erika Frahm

Senior Program Coordinator, Organizational Effectivness and CareerSmart, Human Resource Services

ph: 512.232.7073

efrahm@austin.utexas.edu

Term Expires: August 31, 2015

 

Ryan Baldwin

Senior Information Technology Manager, Learning Technology Center, College of Education

ph: 512.471.3386

breakaway@austin.utexas.edu

Term Expires: August 31, 2016

 

 

UT Brownsville

Ernesto Tusa

Academic Business Analyst

ph: 956.882.7493

ernesto.tusa@utb.edu

Term Expires: August 31, 2016

 

Raquel Vasqez

Academic Affairs Liaison

ph: 956.882.5040

raquel.vasquez@utb.edu

Term Expires: August 31, 2016

 

 

UT Dallas

Paula Austell

Director of Endowments and Compliance

ph: 972.883.5382

paustell@utdallas.edu

Term Expires: August 31, 2014

 

Rochelle Pena

Senior Fiscal Officer, Electrical Engineer/Computer Science

ph: 972.883.2975

rpena@utdallas.edu

Term Expires: August 31, 2016

 

 

UT El Paso

Leonora Martinez-Ortega

Program Manager

ph: 915.747.5920

lmartinez11@utep.edu

Term Expires: August 31, 2015

 

Louie Rodriguez

Assistant Vice President for Student Affairs

ph: 915.747.7485

lrodriguez35@utep.edu

Term Expires: August 31, 2016

 

 

UT Pan American

Ronnie Garcia

Historian, Employee Advisory Council

Career Placement Services

ph: 956.665.2243

rgarcia3@utpa.edu

Term Expires: August 31, 2014

 

Liana Ryan

Planning and Assessment Coordinator

ph: 956.665.7175

lsetti@utpa.edu

Term Expires: August 31, 2016

 

 

UT Permian Basin

Daniella Haynes

Administrative Assistant II

432.552.2220

haynes_d@utpb.edu

Term Expires: August 31, 2014

 

Sasha Grissom

Administrative Assistant

ph: 432.552.2281

grissom_s@utpb.edu

Term Expires: August 31, 2015

 

 

UT San Antonio

Joleen Gould
Director, Testing Services

ph: 210.458.4125

joleen.reynolds@utsa.edu

Term Expires: August 31, 2014

 

Venetta Williams

Administrative Service Officer I

ph: 210.458.3039

venetta.williams@utsa.edu

Term Expires: August 31, 2016

 

 

UT Tyler

Amelia Harrell

Assistant Director of Admissions

ph: 903.565.5975

aharrell@uttyler.edu

Term Expires: August 31, 2016

 

Jennifer Skinner

Student Development Specialist

ph: 903.565.5796

jskinner@uttyler.edu

Term Expires: August 31, 2014

 

 

UT Southwestern Medical Center at Dallas

Tara Andrews

Secretary, Employee Advisory Council

Operations Manager, Auxiliary Services

ph: 214.648.9713

tara.andrews@utsouthwestern.edu

Term Expires: August 31, 2014

 

Kimberly Coleman

Senior Administrative Associate

ph: 214.633.1307

kimberly.coleman@utsouthwestern.edu

Term Expires: August 31, 2016

 

 

UT Medical Branch Galveston

Gerald Cleveland

Vice Chair, Employee Advisory Council

Director, Employee Health Promotion

ph: 409.772.3689

gtclevel@utmb.edu

Term Expires: August 31, 2014

 

Amineh Baradar

Senior Financial Analyst

ph: 409.772.0504

ambarada@utmb.edu

Term Expires: August 31, 2016

 

 

UT Health Science Center at Houston

W. Dennie Clemons

Network Support Specialist

ph: 713.486.2235

wanda.d.clemons@uth.tmc.edu

Term Expires: August 31, 2015

 

Karla Crabtree

Director for Human Resources

ph: 713.500.3193

Karla.T.Crabtree@uth.tmc.edu

Term Expires: August 31, 2016

 

 

UT Health Science Center at San Antonio

JoAnn Rios

Chair, Employee Advisory Council

Senior Healthcare Administrator

ph: 210.567.2788

riosj5@uthscsa.edu

Term Expires: August 31, 2015

 

Elizabeth "Beth" Payne

Director of Academic Programs for the Department of Pediatrics

ph: 210.562.5325

paynee@uthscsa.edu

Term Expires: August 31, 2016

 

 

UT M.D. Anderson Cancer Center

Tania Secrest

Division Administrator, Quantitative Sciences

ph: 713.794.4143

tmsecrest@mdanderson.org

Term Expires: August 31, 2016

 

Philip Abraham

DI Dept. Administrator, Diagnostic Radiology

ph: 713.563.4401

pabraham@mdanderson.org

Term Expires: August 31, 2014

 

 

UT Health Science Center at Tyler

Kelli Ivy

RN, Oncology

ph: 903.877.8581

kelli.ivy@uthct.edu

Term Expires: August 31, 2016

 

Paula Austin

Administrative Assistant

ph: 903.877.5908

paula.austin@uthct.edu

Term Expires: August 31, 2015

Alternates

UT System Administration

Pamela Cole

Senior Administrative Associate

ph: 512.499.4203

pcole@utsystem.edu

Term Expires: 2014

 

 

UT Arlington

Sally Thompson

Administrative Assistant

ph: 817.272.7371

sally.thompson@uta.edu

Term Expires: 2016

 

 

UT Austin

Gary Thomas

Technical Staff Associate, Department of Physics, College of Natural Sciences

ph: 512.471.5854

garyt@physics.utexas.edu

Term Expires: 2016

 

 

UT Brownsville

VACANT

 

 

UT Dallas

Chad Thomas

Program Manager

ph: 972.883.2290

chatthomas.utdallas.edu

Term Expires: 2016

 

 

UT El Paso

Karla Iscapa

Program Manager, College of Liberal Arts

ph: 915.747.5879

kviscapa@utep.edu

Term Expires: 2016

 

 

UT Pan American

Deborah Guillen

Accounting Clerk

ph: 956.665.3698

dguillen@utpa.edu

Term Expires: 2015

 

 

UT Permian Basin

Vacant

 

 

UT San Antonio

Shannon Rios

Senior Program Coordinator

ph: 210.458.6786

shannon.rios@utsa.edu

Term Expires: 2013

 

 

UT Tyler

Vacant

 

 

UT Southwestern Medical Center at Dallas

Lea-Rhea Capote

ph: 214.645.7752

learhea.capote@utsouthwestern.edu

Term Expires: 2016

 

 

UT Medical Branch at Galveston

Julie Cantini

Director of Alumni and Parents Relations, Development Office

ph: 409.772.2351

jucantin@utmb.edu

Term Expires: 2016

 

 

UT Health Science Center at Houston

Eric Solberg

Associate Vice President for Research and Academic Affairs

ph: 713.500.9876

eric.j.solberg@uth.tmc.edu

Term Expires: 2016

 

 

UT Health Science Center at San Antonio

Dinora Castillo

Compensation Analyst

ph: 210.567.2605

castillod3@uthscsa.edu

Term Expires: 2014

 

 

U. T. M.D. Anderson Cancer Center

Gary Cook

Research Department Administrator

ph: 713.834.6284

gcook@mdanderson.org

Term Expires: 2016

 

 

U. T. Health Science Center at Tyler

Delanne Zeller

RN, Nurse Manager

ph: 903.877.7917

delanne.zeller@uthct.edu

Term Expires: 2016

 
 

The Seal of the University of Texas System

  • © 2006 The University of Texas System
  • 702 Colorado Street, Suite 6.300
  • Austin, TX 78701
  • Phone: (512)499-4618
  •