Contacts

 

Academic Institutions

 

ARL

 

 

UT Arlington
Natalia Toth, PhD
Assistant Director
(817) 272-1119
ntoth@uta.edu

 

 

AUS

 

 

UT Austin
Richard Miller, M.D.
Chief Commercialization Officer
(512) 471-2995
rmiller@otc.utexas.edu

 

 

BRW

 

 

UT Brownsville
Luis Colom, Ph.D.

Vice President for Research
(956) 882-5946
luis.colom@utb.edu

 

 

DAL

 

 

UT Dallas
Robert Robb, Ph.D.
Associate Vice President for Technology Commercialization
(972) 883-4824
r.robb@utdallas.edu

 

 

ELP

 

 

 

UT El Paso
Gary Williams
Director, Center for Research Entrepreneurship and Innovative Enterprises (CREIE)
(915) 747-5680
gwilliams@utep.edu

 

 

P-A

 

 

UT Pan American
Jackie Michel
Director
(956) 665-7415
jmichel@utpa.edu

 

 

P-B

 

 

UT Permian Basin
Leslie Toombs, D.B.A.
Pinkie Roden Chair of Entrepreneurship and Professor of Management
(432) 552-2203
toombs_l@utpb.edu

 

 

S-A

 

 

UT San Antonio


Cory Hallam
Director of Center for Innovation and Technology Entrepreneurship
(210) 458-6595
cory.hallam@uthscsa.edu

 


Arjun Sanga, J.D.
Assistant Vice President for Technology Transfer and Executive Director for South Texas Technology Management
(210) 567-0150
sanga@uthscsa.edu

 

 

TYL

 

 

UT Tyler
Michael Odell, Ph.D.

Associate Vice President for Sponsored Research and Director of Federal Relations
3900 University Blvd.

Tyler, TX 75799

(903) 565-5774
model@uttyler.edu

 

 

Health Institutions

 

GMB

 

 

UT Medical Branch at Galveston
Jason Abair, J.D.
Associate (409)772-0372
jason.abair@utmb.edu

 

 

HHS

 

 

UT Health Science Center at Houston
Bruce Butler, Ph.D.
Vice President, Office of Technology Management
(713) 500-3369
bruce.d.butler@uth.tmc.edu

 

 

MDA

 

 

MD Anderson Cancer Center
Chris Capelli, M.D.
Vice President of Technology Transfer
(713) 745-9620
ccapelli@mdanderson.org

 

 

SAH

 

 

UT Health Science Center at

San Antonio
Arjun Sanga, J.D.
Assistant Vice President for Technology Transfer and Executive Director for South Texas Technology Management
(210) 567-0150
sanga@uthscsa.edu

 

 

SWM

 

 

UT Southwestern Medical Center
Ray Wheatley, M.S., C.L.P.
Director for Technology Development
(214) 648-1888
ray.wheatley@utsouthwestern.edu

 

 

THC

 

 

UT Health Science Center at Tyler
Stephen Idell, M.D.
Vice President for Research
(903) 877-7556
steven.idell@uthct.edu

 

 

 

System Administration

 

SAD

 

 

Bryan Allinson

Executive Director of Technology Commercialization
(512) 499-4397

ballinson@utsystem.edu

 

 

 

 

The Seal of the University of Texas System

  • © 2006 The University of Texas System
  • 210 W. 6th Street
  • Suite 1.340
  • Austin, TX 78701
  • Ph: (512) 499-4546
  •