Sorry, you need to enable JavaScript to visit this website.

Administrative and Paraprofessional Staff

Administrative and Paraprofessional Staff
Print Friendly PagePrint Friendly PageSend PageSend Page
Name and Titlesort icon Contact Information
Molly Batiste-DeBose
Legal Administrative Assistant
(512) 499-4771
mbatistedebose@utsystem.edu
Roxann Bouldin
Legal Administrative Assistant
(512) 499-4488
rbouldin@utsystem.edu
Hillary Brown
Legal Administrative Assistant
(512) 499-4499
hlbrown@utsystem.edu
Sandra Bryant
Office Assistant
(512) 322-3732
sbryant@utsystem.edu
Nina Burke
Senior Administrative Associate
(512) 499-4333
nburke@utsystem.edu
Cyanna Carson
Senior Legal Administrative Associate
(512) 499-4504
ccarson@utsystem.edu
Sonessa Contreras-Zamarripa
Legal Administrative Assistant
(512) 499-4770
SZamarripa@utsystem.edu
Adrienne Deal
Legal Administrative Associate
(512) 499-4511
adeal@utsystem.edu
Catherine Dineen
Legal Administrative Assistant
(512) 499-4708
cdineen@utsystem.edu
Jim Evans
Records Information Specialist
(512) 499-4476
jevans@utsystem.edu
Tina Faltysek
Real Estate Specialist
(512) 499-4330
tfaltysek@utsystem.edu
Carolyn Faulkner
Assistant to the Executive Officer & Office Manager
(512) 499-4468
cfaulkner@utsystem.edu
Daneen Grossling
Records Information Specialist
(512) 499-4516
dgrossling@utsystem.edu
Chris Jackson
Legal Administrative Assistant
(512) 499-4509
cjackson@utsystem.edu
Lisa Jones
Senior Accountant
(512) 322-3772
ljones@utsystem.edu
Erika Kenney
Legal Administrative Assistant
(512) 499-4477
ekenney@utsystem.edu
Jennifer Kryska
Legal Administrative Assistant
(512) 499-4467
jkryska@utsystem.edu
Nicky Lien
Legal Administrative Associate
(512) 499-4507
nlien@utsystem.edu
Miranda Macias
Legal Administrative Assistant
(512) 499-4500
mmacias@utsystem.edu
Lisa O'Bryan-Basquez
Legal Administrative Assistant
(512) 499-4478
lobryan@utsystem.edu
Christine Pavalasky
Legal Administrative Assistant
(512) 499-4496
cpavalasky@utsystem.edu
Stephen Reynolds
Legal Administrative Assistant
(512) 499-4773
sreynolds@utsystem.edu
Raquel Salazar
Legal Administrative Assistant
(512) 499-4483
rasalazar@utsystem.edu
Linda Sarrels
Senior Real Estate Specialist
(512) 499-4247
lsarrels@utsystem.edu
Kathy Smith
Legal Administrative Associate
(512) 499-4503
ksmith@utsystem.edu
Sheila Sorgee
Administrative Assistant
(512) 499-4462
ssorgee@utsystem.edu
Beth Thomas
Real Estate Specialist
(512) 499-4335
bthomas@utsystem.edu
Kathy Tice
Administrative Assistant
(512) 499-4462
ktice@utsystem.edu
Marcella Trant
Legal Administrative Assistant
(512) 499-4480
mtrant@utsystem.edu
Angela White
Legal Administrative Assistant
(512) 499-4774
awhite@utsystem.edu
Lance Willard
Legal Administrative Assistant
(512) 499-4750
lwillard@utsystem.edu
Salena Yzaguirre
Legal Administrative Associate
(512) 322-3753
syzaguirre@utsystem.edu
http://www.UTSystem.edu © 2014 The University of Texas System.
601 Colorado Street, Austin, Texas 78701-2982. (512)499-4200