Office of General Counsel

Administrative and Paraprofessional Staff

Administrative and Paraprofessional Staff
Print Friendly PagePrint Friendly PageSend PageSend Page
Name and Titlesort icon Contact Information
Roxann Bouldin
Legal Administrative Assistant
(512) 499-4488
rbouldin@utsystem.edu
Cyanna Carson
Senior Legal Administrative Associate
(512) 499-4504
ccarson@utsystem.edu
Sonessa Contreras-Zamarripa
Legal Administrative Assistant
(512) 499-4770
SZamarripa@utsystem.edu
Adrienne Deal
Legal Administrative Associate
(512) 499-4511
adeal@utsystem.edu
Remi Demarest
Legal Administrative Assistant
(512) 499-4483
rdemarest@utsystem.edu
Catherine Dineen
Legal Administrative Assistant
(512) 499-4708
cdineen@utsystem.edu
Jim Evans
Records & Information Management Analyst
(512) 499-4476
jevans@utsystem.edu
Tina Faltysek
Senior Real Estate Specialist
(512) 499-4330
tfaltysek@utsystem.edu
Carolyn Faulkner
Assistant to the Executive Officer & Office Manager
(512) 499-4468
cfaulkner@utsystem.edu
Daneen Grossling
Legal Administrative Assistant
(512) 499-4516
dgrossling@utsystem.edu
Paul Habibi
Legal Administrative Assistant
(512) 499-4774
phabibi@utsystem.edu
Chris Jackson
Legal Administrative Assistant
(512) 499-4509
cjackson@utsystem.edu
Kathryn Johnson
Legal Administrative Assistant
(512) 499-4774
kajohnson@utsystem.edu
Lisa Jones
Senior Accountant
(512) 322-3772
ljones@utsystem.edu
Jennifer Kryska
Legal Administrative Assistant
(512) 499-4467
jkryska@utsystem.edu
Miranda Macias
Legal Administrative Assistant
(512) 499-4500
mmacias@utsystem.edu
Catherine Pennington
Legal Assistant
(512) 499-4496
cpennington@utsystem.edu
Stephen Reynolds
Legal Administrative Assistant
(512) 499-4773
sreynolds@utsystem.edu
Kathy Smith
Legal Administrative Associate
(512) 499-4503
ksmith@utsystem.edu
Sheila Sorgee
Administrative Assistant
(512) 499-4462
ssorgee@utsystem.edu
Beth Thomas
Real Estate Specialist
(512) 499-4335
bthomas@utsystem.edu
Crystal Tibuni
Senior Administrative Associate
(512) 499-4333
ctibuni@utsystem.edu
Kathy Tice
Administrative Assistant
(512) 499-4462
ktice@utsystem.edu
Marcella Trant
Legal Administrative Assistant
(512) 499-4480
mtrant@utsystem.edu
Greta Von Paumgartten
Legal Administrative Assistant
(512) 499-4507
gvonpaumgartten@utsystem.edu
Curtis Watkins
Records & Information Management Analyst
(512) 322-3732
cuwatkins@utsystem.edu
Lance Willard
Legal Administrative Associate
(512) 499-4750
lwillard@utsystem.edu
Salena Yzaguirre
Legal Administrative Associate
(512) 322-3753
syzaguirre@utsystem.edu
http://www.UTSystem.edu © 2016 The University of Texas System.
601 Colorado Street, Austin, Texas 78701-2982. (512)499-4200