Attorneys and Professionals

Attorneys and Professionals
Print Friendly PagePrint Friendly PageSend PageSend Page
Name and Titlesort icon Contact Information Administrative Staff
Ashley Bear
Portfolio Manager
(512) 579-5074
abear@utsystem.edu
Burke
Mark Bentley
Senior Attorney
(512) 499-4748
mbentley@utsystem.edu
O'Bryan-Basquez
Timothy Boughal
Attorney
(512) 499-4463
tboughal@utsystem.edu
Bouldin
Kevin Brown
Attorney
(512) 499-4462
kbrown@utsystem.edu
Macias
Traci Cotton
Managing Attorney (Section Manager)
(512) 499-4490
tcotton@utsystem.edu
Willard
James Cox
Attorney
(512) 499-4337
jcox@utsystem.edu
Pavalasky
Ha Dao
Senior Attorney
(512) 499-4522
hdao@utsystem.edu
O'Bryan-Basquez
Tamra English
Attorney
(512) 499-4489
tenglish@utsystem.edu
Brown
Allene Evans
Managing Attorney (Section Manager)
(512) 499-4630
aevans@utsystem.edu
Kenney
Evan Fitzmaurice
Attorney
(512) 499-4492
efitzmaurice@utsystem.edu
Pavalasky
Melissa Garcia
Attorney
(512) 579-5106
mgarcia@utsystem.edu
Lien
Mark Gentle
Attorney
(512) 499-4502
mgentle@utsystem.edu
Yzaguirre
Lars Hagen
Attorney
(512) 499-4521
lhagen@utsystem.edu
Batiste-DeBose
Dana Hollingsworth
Senior Attorney
(512) 499-4475
dholling@utsystem.edu
Trant
Barbara Holthaus
Senior Attorney. System Administration Privacy Officer and Systemwide Privacy Coordinator - General Law Section
(512) 499-4617
bholthaus@utsystem.edu
Brown
Hannah Huckaby
Senior Attorney
(512) 499-4713
hhuck@utsystem.edu
Reynolds
Don Jansen
Senior Attorney
(512) 499-4493
djansen@utsystem.edu
Jackson
Charles Johnstone
Senior Attorney
(512) 499-4508
cjohnstone@utsystem.edu
Bouldin
Jason King
Senior Attorney and Deputy Ethics Advisor
512-499-4465
jking@utsystem.edu
Brown
Kent Kostka
Senior Attorney
(512) 499-4772
kkostka@utsystem.edu
Kryska
Priscilla Lozano
Senior Attorney
(512) 499-4497
plozano@utsystem.edu
Brown
BethLynn Maxwell
Senior Attorney
(512) 499-4518
bmaxwell@utsystem.edu
Pavalasky
Bridget McKinley
Attorney
(512) 499-4482
bmckinley@utsystem.edu
Kenney
Marty Novak
Senior Attorney
(512) 499-4776
mnovak@utsystem.edu
O'Bryan-Basquez
Jack O'Donnell
Attorney
(512) 499-4515
jodonnell@utsystem.edu
Lien
Ashley Palermo
Attorney
(512) 499-4471
apalermo@utsystem.edu
Lien
Scott Patterson
Attorney
(512) 499-4528
spatterson@utsystem.edu
Trant
Jim Phillips
Managing Attorney (Section Manager)
(512) 499-4474
jphillips@utsystem.edu
Yzaguirre
Geoffrey Richards
Senior Real Estate Officer
(512) 499-4336
grichards@utsystem.edu
Burke
Daniel H. Sharphorn
Vice Chancellor and General Counsel
(512) 499-4370
Dan Sharphorn
Carson
Derek Silva
Senior Real Estate Officer
(512) 579-5044
dsilva@utsystem.edu
Burke
Edwin Smith
Senior Attorney
(512) 499-4491
esmith@utsytem.edu
Jackson
Paul Steinkraus
Senior Attorney
(512) 499-4506
psteinkraus@utsystem.edu
Trant
Omar Syed
Managing Attorney (Section Manager)
(512) 499-4481
osyed@utsystem.edu
Batiste-DeBose
Kirk Tames
Executive Director of Real Estate (Section Manager)
(512) 499-4369
ktames@utsystem.edu
Burke
Cynthia Tynan
Attorney
(512) 499-4505
ctynan@utsystem.edu
Salazar
Ana Vieira
Attorney (Public Information Coordinator)
(512) 499-4563
avieira@utsystem.edu
Salazar
Ed Walts
Senior Real Estate Officer
(512) 322-3720
ewalts@utsystem.edu
Burke
Audra Gonzalez Welter
Attorney
(512) 579-5187
awelter@utsystem.edu
Salazar
Kyle ZumBerge
Attorney
(512) 499-4394
kzumberge@utsystem.edu
Jackson
http://www.UTSystem.edu © 2014 The University of Texas System.
601 Colorado Street, Austin, Texas 78701-2982. (512)499-4200