Please enable javascript to view this website.

Attorneys and Professionals

Attorneys and Professionals
Print Friendly PagePrint Friendly PageSend PageSend Page
Name and Titlesort icon Contact Information Administrative Staff
Ashley Bear
Portfolio Manager
(512) 579-5074
abear@utsystem.edu
Burke
Mark Bentley
Legal Coordinator, Assistant General Counsel - University Lands and Real Estate
(512) 499-4748
mbentley@utsystem.edu
O'Bryan-Basquez
Timothy Boughal
Senior Attorney
(512) 499-4463
tboughal@utsystem.edu
Bouldin
Kevin Brown
Attorney
(512) 499-4462
kbrown@utsystem.edu
Macias
Traci Cotton
Senior Associate General Counsel & Managing Attorney - Claims & Financial Litigation Section
(512) 499-4490
tcotton@utsystem.edu
Willard
James Cox
Senior Attorney
(512) 499-4337
jcox@utsystem.edu
Pavalasky
Ha Dao
Senior Attorney
(512) 499-4522
hdao@utsystem.edu
O'Bryan-Basquez
Tamra English
Senior Attorney
(512) 499-4489
tenglish@utsystem.edu
Brown
Allene Evans
Senior Associate General Counsel & Managing Attorney - Health Law Section
(512) 499-4630
aevans@utsystem.edu
Kenney
Evan Fitzmaurice
Senior Attorney
(512) 499-4492
efitzmaurice@utsystem.edu
Pavalasky
Melissa Garcia
Senior Attorney
(512) 579-5106
mgarcia@utsystem.edu
Lien
Mark Gentle
Senior Attorney
(512) 499-4502
mgentle@utsystem.edu
Yzaguirre
Lars Hagen
Attorney
(512) 499-4521
lhagen@utsystem.edu
Batiste-DeBose
Dana Hollingsworth
Practice Coordinator, Assistant General Counsel
(512) 499-4475
dholling@utsystem.edu
Trant
Barbara Holthaus
Assistant General Counsel. System Administration Privacy Officer and Systemwide Privacy Coordinator
(512) 499-4617
bholthaus@utsystem.edu
Brown
Hannah Huckaby
Assistant General Counsel
(512) 499-4713
hhuck@utsystem.edu
Reynolds
Don Jansen
Practice Coordinator, Assistant General Counsel
(512) 499-4493
djansen@utsystem.edu
Jackson
Charles Johnstone
Assistant General Counsel
(512) 499-4508
cjohnstone@utsystem.edu
Bouldin
Jason King
Assistant General Counsel, Legal Expert & Deputy Ethics Advisor
512-499-4465
jking@utsystem.edu
Brown
Kent Kostka
Senior Attorney
(512) 499-4772
kkostka@utsystem.edu
Kryska
Priscilla Lozano
Associate General Counsel
(512) 499-4497
plozano@utsystem.edu
Brown
BethLynn Maxwell
Practice Coordinator, Assistant General Counsel - Legal Expert
(512) 499-4518
bmaxwell@utsystem.edu
Pavalasky
Bridget McKinley
Attorney
(512) 499-4482
bmckinley@utsystem.edu
Kenney
Marty Novak
Assistant General Counsel
(512) 499-4776
mnovak@utsystem.edu
O'Bryan-Basquez
Jack O'Donnell
Senior Attorney
(512) 499-4515
jodonnell@utsystem.edu
Lien
Ashley Palermo
Attorney
(512) 499-4471
apalermo@utsystem.edu
Lien
Scott Patterson
Senior Attorney
(512) 499-4528
spatterson@utsystem.edu
Trant
Jim Phillips
Senior Associate General Counsel & Managing Attorney, Business Law Section
(512) 499-4474
jphillips@utsystem.edu
Yzaguirre
Geoffrey Richards
Senior Real Estate Officer
(512) 499-4336
grichards@utsystem.edu
Burke
Daniel H. Sharphorn
Vice Chancellor and General Counsel
(512) 499-4370
Dan Sharphorn
Carson
Derek Silva
Senior Real Estate Officer
(512) 579-5044
dsilva@utsystem.edu
Burke
Edwin Smith
Assistant General Counsel - Construction
(512) 499-4491
esmith@utsytem.edu
Jackson
Paul Steinkraus
Assistant General Counsel
(512) 499-4506
psteinkraus@utsystem.edu
Trant
Omar Syed
Senior Associate General Counsel & Managing Attorney - General Law Section
(512) 499-4481
osyed@utsystem.edu
Batiste-DeBose
Kirk Tames
Executive Director of Real Estate
(512) 499-4369
ktames@utsystem.edu
Burke
Cynthia Tynan
Attorney, Public Information Coordinator
(512) 499-4505
ctynan@utsystem.edu
Salazar
Ana Vieira
Senior Attorney, Public Information Coordinator
(512) 499-4563
avieira@utsystem.edu
Salazar
Ed Walts
Senior Real Estate Officer
(512) 322-3720
ewalts@utsystem.edu
Burke
Audra Gonzalez Welter
Attorney, Public Information Coordinator
(512) 579-5187
awelter@utsystem.edu
Salazar
Kyle ZumBerge
Senior Attorney - Tax, Trusts, Estates
(512) 499-4394
kzumberge@utsystem.edu
Jackson
http://www.UTSystem.edu © 2015 The University of Texas System.
601 Colorado Street, Austin, Texas 78701-2982. (512)499-4200