Office of General Counsel

Attorneys and Professionals

Attorneys and Professionals
Print Friendly PagePrint Friendly PageSend PageSend Page
Name and Titlesort icon Contact Information Administrative Staff
Paige Barnett
Senior Attorney
(512) 499-4497
pbarnett@utsystem.edu
Von Paumgartten
Timothy Boughal
Senior Attorney
(512) 499-4463
tboughal@utsystem.edu
Bouldin
Kevin Brown
Attorney
(512) 499-4462
kbrown@utsystem.edu
Macias
Nina Burke
Junior Real Estate Officer
(512) 499-4247
nburke@utsystem.edu
Tibuni
Jennifer Burnett
Attorney
(512) 579-5187
jburnett@utsystem.edu
Demarest
Lee Roy Calderon
Associate Attorney
(512) 499-4499
lcalderon@utsystem.edu
Habibi
Carrie Clark
General Counsel of University Lands
713-352-3830
email: Carrie Clark
Traci Cotton
Senior Associate General Counsel & Managing Attorney - Claims & Financial Litigation Section
(512) 499-4490
tcotton@utsystem.edu
Willard
James Cox
Senior Attorney
(512) 499-4337
jcox@utsystem.edu
Pennington
Ha Dao
Senior Attorney
(512) 499-4522
hdao@utsystem.edu
Dineen
Tamra English
Assistant General Counsel
(512) 499-4489
tenglish@utsystem.edu
Von Paumgartten
Allene Evans
Senior Associate General Counsel & Managing Attorney - Health Law Section
(512) 499-4630
aevans@utsystem.edu
Smith
Evan Fitzmaurice
Assistant General Counsel - Legal Expert
(512) 499-4492
efitzmaurice@utsystem.edu
Pennington
Melissa Garcia
Senior Attorney
(512) 579-5106
mgarcia@utsystem.edu
Von Paumgartten
Mark Gentle
Assistant General Counsel
(512) 499-4502
mgentle@utsystem.edu
Yzaguirre
Thomas Groce
Senior Attorney
(512) 499-4748
tgroce@utsystem.edu
Dineen
Lars Hagen
Senior Attorney
(512) 499-4521
lhagen@utsystem.edu
Habibi
Dana Hollingsworth
Practice Coordinator, Assistant General Counsel
(512) 499-4475
dholling@utsystem.edu
Trant
Barbara Holthaus
Assistant General Counsel. System Administration Privacy Officer and Systemwide Privacy Coordinator
(512) 499-4617
bholthaus@utsystem.edu
Habibi
Hannah Huckaby
Assistant General Counsel
(512) 499-4713
hhuckaby@utsystem.edu
Johnson
Don Jansen
Practice Coordinator, Assistant General Counsel
(512) 499-4493
djansen@utsystem.edu
Jackson
Jason King
Assistant General Counsel, Legal Expert & Deputy Ethics Advisor
512-499-4465
jking@utsystem.edu
Grossling
Ashley Kipp
Portfolio Manager
(512) 579-5074
akipp@utsystem.edu
Tibuni
Kent Kostka
Senior Attorney
(512) 499-4467
kkostka@utsystem.edu
Kryska
Beth Mack
Senior Attorney
(512) 579-5020
bmack@utsystem.edu
Yzaguirre
Alice Marcee
General Counsel, Associate Expert, Office of Health Affairs
(512) 852-3252
amarcee@utsystem.edu
BethLynn Maxwell
Practice Coordinator, Assistant General Counsel - Legal Expert
(512) 499-4518
bmaxwell@utsystem.edu
Pennington
Bridget McKinley
Attorney
(512) 499-4482
bmckinley@utsystem.edu
Papadakis
Marty Novak
Assistant General Counsel
(512) 499-4776
mnovak@utsystem.edu
Dineen
Jack O'Donnell
Senior Attorney
(512) 499-4515
jodonnell@utsystem.edu
Von Paumgartten
Ashley Palermo
Senior Attorney
(512) 499-4471
apalermo@utsystem.edu
Habibi
Scott Patterson
Senior Attorney
(512) 499-4528
spatterson@utsystem.edu
Trant
Jim Phillips
Senior Associate General Counsel & Managing Attorney, Business Law Section
(512) 499-4474
jphillips@utsystem.edu
Yzaguirre
Geoffrey Richards
Senior Real Estate Officer
(512) 499-4336
grichards@utsystem.edu
Tibuni
Daniel H. Sharphorn
Vice Chancellor and General Counsel
(512) 499-4462
Dan Sharphorn
Carson
Derek Silva
Assistant Director of Real Estate
(512) 579-5044
dsilva@utsystem.edu
Tibuni
Edwin Smith
Assistant General Counsel - Construction
(512) 499-4491
esmith@utsystem.edu
Jackson
Paul Steinkraus
Assistant General Counsel
(512) 499-4506
psteinkraus@utsystem.edu
Trant
Omar Syed
Senior Associate General Counsel & Managing Attorney - General Law Section
(512) 499-4481
osyed@utsystem.edu
Demarest
Kirk Tames
Executive Director of Real Estate
(512) 499-4369
ktames@utsystem.edu
Tibuni
Cynthia Tynan
Attorney, Public Information Coordinator
(512) 499-4505
ctynan@utsystem.edu
Demarest
Ana Vieira Ayala
Senior Attorney, Public Information Coordinator
(512) 499-4563
avieira@utsystem.edu
Demarest
Ed Walts
Senior Attorney and Senior Real Estate Officer
(512) 322-3720
ewalts@utsystem.edu
Dineen
Audra Gonzalez Welter
Attorney, Public Information Coordinator
(512) 579-5187
awelter@utsystem.edu
Demarest
Kyle ZumBerge
Assistant General Counsel - Legal Expert
(512) 499-4394
kzumberge@utsystem.edu
Jackson
http://www.UTSystem.edu © 2016 The University of Texas System.
601 Colorado Street, Austin, Texas 78701-2982. (512)499-4200