Attorneys, Professionals and Staff - By Section

Attorneys, Professionals and Staff - By Section
Print Friendly PagePrint Friendly PageSend PageSend Page

Hold the "CTRL" key and click to select multiple items.

Sectionsort icon Name and Title Contact Information Administrative Staff
Real Estate Office Mark Bentley
Senior Attorney
(512) 499-4748
mbentley@utsystem.edu
O'Bryan-Basquez
Real Estate Office Catherine Dineen
Legal Assistant
(512) 499-4708
cdineen@utsystem.edu
Real Estate Office Nina Burke
Senior Administrative Associate
(512) 499-4333
nburke@utsystem.edu
Real Estate Office Beth Thomas
Real Estate Specialist
(512) 499-4335
bthomas@utsystem.edu
Real Estate Office Linda Sarrels
Senior Real Estate Specialist
(512) 499-4247
lsarrels@utsystem.edu
Real Estate Office Ashley Bear
Portfolio Manager
(512) 579-5074
abear@utsystem.edu
Burke
Real Estate Office Marty Novak
Senior Attorney
(512) 499-4776
mnovak@utsystem.edu
O'Bryan-Basquez
Real Estate Office Geoffrey Richards
Senior Real Estate Officer
(512) 499-4336
grichards@utsystem.edu
Burke
Real Estate Office Derek Silva
Senior Real Estate Officer
(512) 579-5044
dsilva@utsystem.edu
Burke
Real Estate Office Kirk Tames
Executive Director of Real Estate (Section Manager)
(512) 499-4369
ktames@utsystem.edu
Burke
Real Estate Office Ed Walts
Senior Real Estate Officer
(512) 322-3720
ewalts@utsystem.edu
Burke
Real Estate Office Ha Dao
Senior Attorney
(512) 499-4522
hdao@utsystem.edu
O'Bryan-Basquez
Real Estate Office Lisa O'Bryan-Basquez
Legal Administrative Associate
(512) 499-4478
lobryan@utsystem.edu
Real Estate Office Tina Faltysek
Real Estate Specialist
(512) 499-4330
tfaltysek@utsystem.edu
Health Law Roxann Bouldin
Legal Administrative Assistant
(512) 499-4488
rbouldin@utsystem.edu
Health Law Adrienne Deal
Legal Administrative Associate
(512) 499-4511
adeal@utsystem.edu
Health Law Erika Kenney
Legal Administrative Assistant
(512) 499-4477
ekenney@utsystem.edu
Health Law Kathy Smith
Legal Administrative Associate
(512) 499-4503
ksmith@utsystem.edu
Health Law Timothy Boughal
Attorney
(512) 499-4463
tboughal@utsystem.edu
Bouldin
Health Law Allene Evans
Managing Attorney (Section Manager)
(512) 499-4630
aevans@utsystem.edu
Kenney
Health Law Charles Johnstone
Senior Attorney
(512) 499-4508
cjohnstone@utsystem.edu
Bouldin
Health Law Bridget McKinley
Attorney
(512) 499-4482
bmckinley@utsystem.edu
Kenney
General Counsel's Office Daniel H. Sharphorn
Vice Chancellor and General Counsel
(512) 499-4370
Dan Sharphorn
Carson
General Counsel's Office Cyanna Carson
Senior Legal Administrative Associate
(512) 499-4504
ccarson@utsystem.edu
General Counsel's Office Steve Collins
Associate Vice Chancellor For Governmental Relations & Special Counsel
(512) 499-4363
scollins@utsystem.edu
General Counsel's Office Jason King
Senior Attorney and Deputy Ethics Advisor
512-499-4465
jking@utsystem.edu
Brown
General Law Molly Batiste-DeBose
Legal Administrative Assistant
(512) 499-4771
mbatistedebose@utsystem.edu
General Law Hillary Brown
Legal Administrative Assistant
(512) 499-4499
hlbrown@utsystem.edu
General Law Tamra English
Attorney
(512) 499-4489
tenglish@utsystem.edu
Brown
General Law Melissa Garcia
Attorney
(512) 579-5106
mgarcia@utsystem.edu
Lien
General Law Barbara Holthaus
Senior Attorney. System Administration Privacy Officer and Systemwide Privacy Coordinator - General Law Section
(512) 499-4617
bholthaus@utsystem.edu
Brown
General Law Priscilla Lozano
Senior Attorney
(512) 499-4497
plozano@utsystem.edu
Brown
General Law Jack O'Donnell
Attorney
(512) 499-4515
jodonnell@utsystem.edu
Lien
General Law Omar Syed
Managing Attorney (Section Manager)
(512) 499-4481
osyed@utsystem.edu
Batiste-DeBose
General Law Nicky Lien
Legal Administrative Associate
(512) 499-4507
nlien@utsystem.edu
General Law Raquel Salazar
Legal Administrative Assistant
(512) 499-4483
rasalazar@utsystem.edu
General Law Ana Vieira
Attorney (Public Information Coordinator)
(512) 499-4563
avieira@utsystem.edu
Salazar
General Law Audra Gonzalez Welter
Attorney
(512) 579-5187
awelter@utsystem.edu
Salazar
General Law Cynthia Tynan
Attorney
(512) 499-4505
ctynan@utsystem.edu
Salazar
General Law Lars Hagen
Attorney
(512) 499-4521
lhagen@utsystem.edu
Batiste-DeBose
General Law Ashley Palermo
Attorney
(512) 499-4471
apalermo@utsystem.edu
Lien
Claims & Financial Litigation Sandra Bryant
Office Assistant
(512) 322-3732
sbryant@utsystem.edu
Claims & Financial Litigation Jennifer Kryska
Legal Administrative Assistant
(512) 499-4467
jkryska@utsystem.edu
Claims & Financial Litigation Lisa Jones
Senior Accountant
(512) 322-3772
ljones@utsystem.edu
Claims & Financial Litigation Stephen Reynolds
Legal Administrative Assistant
(512) 499-4773
sreynolds@utsystem.edu
Claims & Financial Litigation Angela White
Legal Administrative Assistant
(512) 499-4774
awhite@utsystem.edu
Claims & Financial Litigation Lance Willard
Legal Administrative Assistant
(512) 499-4750
lwillard@utsystem.edu
Claims & Financial Litigation Kevin Brown
Attorney
(512) 499-4462
kbrown@utsystem.edu
Macias
Claims & Financial Litigation Traci Cotton
Managing Attorney (Section Manager)
(512) 499-4490
tcotton@utsystem.edu
Willard
Claims & Financial Litigation Hannah Huckaby
Senior Attorney
(512) 499-4713
hhuck@utsystem.edu
Reynolds
Claims & Financial Litigation Kent Kostka
Senior Attorney
(512) 499-4772
kkostka@utsystem.edu
Kryska
Claims & Financial Litigation Tatiana Salazar
Legal Administrative Assistant
(512) 499-4770
tsalazar@utsystem.edu
Claims & Financial Litigation Miranda Macias
Legal Administrative Assistant
(512) 499-4500
mmacias@utsystem.edu
Business Law (includes Construction and Intellectual Property) Chris Jackson
Legal Administrative Assistant
(512) 499-4509
cjackson@utsystem.edu
Business Law (includes Construction and Intellectual Property) Christine Pavalasky
Legal Administrative Assistant
(512) 499-4496
cpavalasky@utsystem.edu
Business Law (includes Construction and Intellectual Property) Marcella Trant
Legal Administrative Assistant
(512) 499-4480
mtrant@utsystem.edu
Business Law (includes Construction and Intellectual Property) James Cox
Attorney
(512) 499-4337
jcox@utsystem.edu
Pavalasky
Business Law (includes Construction and Intellectual Property) Dana Hollingsworth
Senior Attorney
(512) 499-4475
dholling@utsystem.edu
Trant
Business Law (includes Construction and Intellectual Property) Don Jansen
Senior Attorney
(512) 499-4493
djansen@utsystem.edu
Jackson
Business Law (includes Construction and Intellectual Property) BethLynn Maxwell
Senior Attorney
(512) 499-4518
bmaxwell@utsystem.edu
Pavalasky
Business Law (includes Construction and Intellectual Property) Scott Patterson
Attorney
(512) 499-4528
spatterson@utsystem.edu
Trant
Business Law (includes Construction and Intellectual Property) Jim Phillips
Managing Attorney (Section Manager)
(512) 499-4474
jphillips@utsystem.edu
Yzaguirre
Business Law (includes Construction and Intellectual Property) Edwin Smith
Senior Attorney
(512) 499-4491
esmith@utsytem.edu
Jackson
Business Law (includes Construction and Intellectual Property) Paul Steinkraus
Senior Attorney
(512) 499-4506
psteinkraus@utsystem.edu
Trant
Business Law (includes Construction and Intellectual Property) Kyle ZumBerge
Attorney
(512) 499-4394
kzumberge@utsystem.edu
Jackson
Business Law (includes Construction and Intellectual Property) Evan Fitzmaurice
Attorney
(512) 499-4492
efitzmaurice@utsystem.edu
Pavalasky
Business Law (includes Construction and Intellectual Property) Mark Gentle
Attorney
(512) 499-4502
mgentle@utsystem.edu
Yzaguirre
Business Law (includes Construction and Intellectual Property) Salena Yzaguirre
Legal Administrative Associate
(512) 322-3753
syzaguirre@utsystem.edu
Administration Jim Evans
Records Information Specialist
(512) 499-4476
jevans@utsystem.edu
Administration Cyanna Carson
Senior Legal Administrative Associate
(512) 499-4504
ccarson@utsystem.edu
Administration Carolyn Faulkner
Assistant to the Executive Officer & Office Manager
(512) 499-4468
cfaulkner@utsystem.edu
Administration Sheila Sorgee
Administrative Assistant
(512) 499-4462
ssorgee@utsystem.edu
Administration Kathy Tice
Administrative Assistant
(512) 499-4462
ktice@utsystem.edu
Administration Daneen Grossling
Records Information Specialist
(512) 499-4516
dgrossling@utsystem.edu
http://www.UTSystem.edu © 2014 The University of Texas System.
601 Colorado Street, Austin, Texas 78701-2982. (512)499-4200