Attorneys, Professionals and Staff - By Specialty Area

Attorneys, Professionals and Staff - By Specialty Area
Print Friendly PagePrint Friendly PageSend PageSend Page

Hold the "CTRL" key and click to select multiple items.

Name and Titlesort icon Contact Information Administrative Staff Specialty Areas
Kyle ZumBerge
Attorney
(512) 499-4394
kzumberge@utsystem.edu
Jackson
Charitable Giving
Tax
Audra Gonzalez Welter
Attorney
(512) 579-5187
awelter@utsystem.edu
Salazar Open Records
Ed Walts
Senior Real Estate Officer
(512) 322-3720
ewalts@utsystem.edu
Burke Real Estate -- Business
Ana Vieira
Attorney (Public Information Coordinator)
(512) 499-4563
avieira@utsystem.edu
Salazar Open Records
Cynthia Tynan
Attorney
(512) 499-4505
ctynan@utsystem.edu
Salazar Open Records
Kirk Tames
Executive Director of Real Estate (Section Manager)
(512) 499-4369
ktames@utsystem.edu
Burke Real Estate -- Business
Omar Syed
Managing Attorney (Section Manager)
(512) 499-4481
osyed@utsystem.edu
Batiste-DeBose
Employment -- Faculty Tenure
Employment -- Litigation
Employment -- Staff Discipline and Discharge
Law Enforcement
Student Issues -- Discipline and Dismissal
Student Issues -- Fraternities
Student Issues -- Tuition and Fees
Tort
Workers' Compensation Insurance
Paul Steinkraus
Senior Attorney
(512) 499-4506
psteinkraus@utsystem.edu
Trant
Contracts (Procurement)
Strategic Alliance
Edwin Smith
Senior Attorney
(512) 499-4491
esmith@utsytem.edu
Jackson Construction
Derek Silva
Senior Real Estate Officer
(512) 579-5044
dsilva@utsystem.edu
Burke Real Estate -- Business
Daniel H. Sharphorn
Vice Chancellor and General Counsel
(512) 499-4370
Dan Sharphorn
Carson
Administrative
Compliance
Conflict of Interest and Ethics
Employment -- Faculty Tenure
Employment -- Staff Discipline and Discharge
Geoffrey Richards
Senior Real Estate Officer
(512) 499-4336
grichards@utsystem.edu
Burke Real Estate -- Business
Jim Phillips
Managing Attorney (Section Manager)
(512) 499-4474
jphillips@utsystem.edu
Carson
Administrative
Corporate Namings
Environmental Law
Scott Patterson
Attorney
(512) 499-4528
spatterson@utsystem.edu
Trant
Contracts (Procurement)
Software Licensing
Ashley Palermo
Attorney
(512) 499-4471
apalermo@utsystem.edu
Lien
Employment -- Litigation
Tort
Jack O'Donnell
Attorney
(512) 499-4515
jodonnell@utsystem.edu
Lien
Constitutional Law
Directors' and Officers' Insurance
Employment -- Faculty Tenure
Employment -- Litigation
Employment -- Staff Discipline and Discharge
Student Issues -- Fraternities
Workers' Compensation Insurance
Marty Novak
Senior Attorney
(512) 499-4776
mnovak@utsystem.edu
O'Bryan-Basquez Real Estate -- Legal
BethLynn Maxwell
Senior Attorney
(512) 499-4518
bmaxwell@utsystem.edu
Pavalasky
Intellectual Property and Technology -- General
Intellectual Property and Technology Transactions
Technology Transfer and Commercialization -- Legal
Priscilla Lozano
Senior Attorney
(512) 499-4497
plozano@utsystem.edu
Brown
Employment -- Faculty Tenure
Employment -- Litigation
Employment -- Staff Discipline and Discharge
Immigration
Student Issues -- Discipline and Dismissal
Student Issues -- FERPA
Student Issues -- Fraternities
Student Issues -- Tuition and Fees
Kent Kostka
Senior Attorney
(512) 499-4772
kkostka@utsystem.edu
Kryska
Creditors' Rights -- General Business
Creditors' Rights -- Hospital Liens
Creditors' Rights -- Medical Accounts
Jason King
Senior Attorney and Deputy Ethics Advisor
512-499-4465
jking@utsystem.edu
Brown
Conflict of Interest and Ethics
Governmental Relations
Legislation
Charles Johnstone
Senior Attorney
(512) 499-4508
cjohnstone@utsystem.edu
Bouldin
Healthcare -- Operations and Regulation
Healthcare -- Transactions
Don Jansen
Senior Attorney
(512) 499-4493
djansen@utsystem.edu
Jackson
Charitable Giving
Employee Benefits -- Retirement
Tax
Hannah Huckaby
Senior Attorney
(512) 499-4713
hhuck@utsystem.edu
Reynolds
Creditors' Rights -- General Business
Creditors' Rights -- Student Loan Litigation
Barbara Holthaus
Senior Attorney. System Administration Privacy Officer and Systemwide Privacy Coordinator - General Law Section
(512) 499-4617
bholthaus@utsystem.edu
Brown
Employee Benefits -- Insurance and Related Benefits
Privacy and Security
Dana Hollingsworth
Senior Attorney
(512) 499-4475
dholling@utsystem.edu
Trant
Contracts (Procurement)
Utility Matters
Mark Gentle
Attorney
(512) 499-4502
mgentle@utsystem.edu
Carson
Banking
Contracts (Procurement)
Melissa Garcia
Attorney
(512) 579-5106
mgarcia@utsystem.edu
Lien
Employment -- Litigation
Tort
Evan Fitzmaurice
Attorney
(512) 499-4492
efitzmaurice@utsystem.edu
Pavalasky
Contracts (Procurement)
Corporate Namings
Technology Transfer and Commercialization -- General
Technology Transfer and Commercialization -- Legal
Allene Evans
Managing Attorney (Section Manager)
(512) 499-4630
aevans@utsystem.edu
Kenney
Healthcare -- Litigation
Healthcare -- Professional Licensing / Disciplinary Matters
Tamra English
Attorney
(512) 499-4489
tenglish@utsystem.edu
Brown
Employment -- Litigation
Tort
Ha Dao
Senior Attorney
(512) 499-4522
hdao@utsystem.edu
O'Bryan-Basquez
Real Estate -- Business
Real Estate -- Legal
James Cox
Attorney
(512) 499-4337
jcox@utsystem.edu
Pavalasky
Copyright
Intellectual Property and Technology Transactions
Telecommunications and FCC Compliance
Trademark
Traci Cotton
Managing Attorney (Section Manager)
(512) 499-4490
tcotton@utsystem.edu
Willard
Creditors' Rights -- Bankruptcy
Creditors' Rights -- General Business
Creditors' Rights -- Medical Accounts
Creditors' Rights -- Probate (Medical Accounts)
Steve Collins
Associate Vice Chancellor For Governmental Relations & Special Counsel
(512) 499-4363
scollins@utsystem.edu
Governmental Relations
Legislation
Kevin Brown
Attorney
(512) 499-4462
kbrown@utsystem.edu
Macias
Creditors' Rights -- General Business
Creditors' Rights -- Medical Accounts
Creditors' Rights -- Probate (Medical Accounts)
Timothy Boughal
Attorney
(512) 499-4463
tboughal@utsystem.edu
Bouldin
Healthcare -- Litigation
Healthcare -- Professional Licensing / Disciplinary Matters
Mark Bentley
Senior Attorney
(512) 499-4748
mbentley@utsystem.edu
O'Bryan-Basquez
Oil and Gas
Real Estate -- Legal
Ashley Bear
Portfolio Manager
(512) 579-5074
abear@utsystem.edu
Burke Real Estate -- Business
http://www.UTSystem.edu © 2014 The University of Texas System.
601 Colorado Street, Austin, Texas 78701-2982. (512)499-4200