General Counsel's Office | University of Texas System

Office of General Counsel

General Counsel's Office

General Counsel's Office

Search for Attorneys and Staff

201 West 7th Street
Suite 600
Austin, Texas  78701
Telephone: 512-499-4462  
Fax: 512-499-4523 

Name and Title Contact Information Administrative Staff
Cyanna Carson
Administrative Projects Coordinator
(512) 499-4504
ccarson@utsystem.edu
Carrie Clark
General Counsel of University Lands
713-352-3830
email: Carrie Clark
Steve Collins
Associate Vice Chancellor For Governmental Relations & Special Counsel
(512) 499-4679
scollins@utsystem.edu
Carolyn Faulkner
Assistant to the Executive Officer & Office Manager
(512) 499-4468
cfaulkner@utsystem.edu
Jason King
Associate Compliance Officer/Ethics Officer
512-499-4465
jking@utsystem.edu
Alice Marcee
Associate General Counsel, Legal Expert, Office of Health Affairs
(512) 852-3252
amarcee@utsystem.edu
Alan Marks
Associate Vice Chancellor of Academic Affairs & Athletics Counsel
(512) 322-3770
amarks@utsystem.edu
Daniel H. Sharphorn
Vice Chancellor and General Counsel
(512) 499-4462
Dan Sharphorn
Carson
Omar A. Syed
Associate Vice Chancellor and Deputy General Counsel
(512) 499-4481
osyed@utsystem.edu
Demarest
http://www.UTSystem.edu © 2017 The University of Texas System.
601 Colorado Street, Austin, Texas 78701-2982. (512) 499-4200