Campus Public Affairs Offices

Campus Public Affairs Offices

Campus Public Affairs Offices

Print Friendly PagePrint Friendly PageSend PageSend Page

Academic Institutions 

Health Institutions 

UT Arlington
Lynne T. Waters
Vice President University Communications
(817) 272-7076
lynne.waters@uta.edu 

UT Southwestern Medical Center
Steve Moore
Vice President of Communications, Marketing and Public Affairs
(214) 648-3404
steve.moore@utsouthwestern.edu

UT Austin
Maria McGivney Arrellaga
Chief Communications Officer
(512) 471-3151
arrellaga@utexas.edu

UT Medical Branch at Galveston
Mary Havard
Associate Vice President of Marketing and Communications                     
(409) 772-2618
mghavard@utmb.edu 

UT Dallas 
John Walls 
Associate Vice President for Communications
(972) 883-2155
john.walls@utdallas.edu

UT Health Science Center at Houston
Karen Krakower Kaplan
Assistant Vice President, Office of Public Affairs
(713) 500-3045
Karen.K.Kaplan@uth.tmc.edu 

UT El Paso 
Robin Gerrow 
Associate Vice President for University Communications 
(915) 747-7504
rsgerrow@utep.edu

UT Health Science Center at San Antonio
Will Sansom
Executive Director, Media Communications
(210) 567-2579
sansom@uthscsa.edu 

UT Permian Basin
Travis Woodward 
Director of Communication and Special Projects  
(432) 552-2547
Woodward_t@utpb.edu  

UT MD Anderson Cancer Center
Sarah Newson
Associate Vice President, Communications
(713) 563-4515
Snewson@mdanderson.org 

UT Rio Grande Valley
Patrick Gonzales
Assistant Vice President for Marketing and Communications
(956) 665-2741
patrick.gonzales@utrgv.edu

UT Health Science Center at Tyler
Rhonda Scoby
Director, Public Affairs and Marketing 
(903) 877-7077
Rhonda.Scoby@uthct.edu 

UT San Antonio  
Joseph Izbrand 
Associate Vice President for Communications and Marketing
(210) 458-8754
joe.izbrand@utsa.edu  

UT System Board of Regents and UT System Executive Offices/UTIMCO

UT Tyler 
Beverley Golden 
Director, Marketing and Communications
(903) 566-7303
bgolden@uttyler.edu 

UT System
Jenny LaCoste-Caputo
Executive Director of Public Affairs 
(512) 499-4363
jcaputo@utsystem.edu 

 

 

UTIMCO
Christy Wallace
Executive Assistant to the CEO and CIO
(512) 225-1600

http://www.UTSystem.edu © 2015 The University of Texas System.
601 Colorado Street, Austin, Texas 78701-2982. (512)499-4200