Bar Graphic: U.T. System Student Advisory Council. Includes a series of small photos of students and various campuses.
Skip Links Students Campuses Index A - Z News U.T. System Home
     
 

Skip Links

Homepage

Meetings

Members

Committees

Guidelines

Travel
(for SAC members)

Academic Affairs

Health Affairs

Board of Regents

Members of the 2011 - 2012 Student Advisory Council

UT Arlington || UT Austin || UT Brownsville || UT Dallas || UT El Paso
UT Pan American || UT Permian Basin || UT San Antonio || UT Tyler
UT Southwestern Medical Center || UT Medical Branch || UT HSC-Houston
UT HSC-San Antonio || UT M.D. Anderson || UT HC-Tyler

U.T. Arlington

Name: Jennifer Fox
Title: President, Student Government
Dept./Major: Accounting
E-Mail:
sc-pres@uta.edu

Name: Jeff Hazelrigs
Title: Vice President, Student Council
Dept./Major: UND Business
E-Mail:
sc-vpres@uta.edu

Name: Julia Landro (Alternate)
Title:
Dept./Major: Education
E-Mail:
jlando@uta.edu

U.T. Austin

Name: Natalie Butler
Title: President, Student Government
Dept./Major: Political Communications
E-Mail: natalie.e.butler@gmail.com

Name: Manuel Gonzalez
Title: President, Graduate Student Assembly
Dept./Major: Education Administration
E-Mail: mgonzalez@austin.utexas.edu

Name: Carisa Nietsche (Alternate)
Title: President, Senate of College Councils
Dept./Major :Government
E-Mail: nietschec@mail.utexas.edu

U.T. Brownsville

Name: Normalinda Reyna
Title: Vice President, Student Government Association
Dept./Major: Communications
E-Mail: jore.normalindareyna008@gmail.edu

Name: David Boon
Title:
Dept./Major: Mathematics
E-Mail: david.boon40@utb.edu

Name: Joshuah David Law (Alternate)
Title:
Dept./Major: Environmental Science
E-Mail: joshuahdavid@yahoo.edu

U.T. Dallas

Name: Brittany Sharkey Andrews
Title: President, Student Government
Dept./Major: Art and Performance; Political Science
E-Mail:
sharkey@utdallas.edu

Name: Cody Willming
Title: Vice President, Student Government
Dept./Major: Political Science
E-Mail:
cdw106020@utdallas.edu

Name: Braeden Mayer, Jr. (Alternate)
Title: Secretary, Student Government
Dept./Major: International Political Economy
E-Mail: braeden@utdallas.edu

U.T. El Paso

Name: Pablo Padilla
Title: President, Student Government Association
Dept./Major: Political Science
E-Mail: plpadilla@miners.utep.edu

Name: Juan Carlos Armenta
Title: Vice President of External Affairs, Student Government Association
Dept./Major: Engineering
E-Mail: armenta007@miners.utep.edu

Name: Alejadra Baca (Alternate)
Title: Vice President of Internal Affairs, Student Government Association
Dept./Major: Pre-Nursing
E-Mail: apbaca@miners.utep.edu

U.T. Pan American

Name: Stephanie Corte
Title: President, Student Government Asscociation
Dept./Major: Journalism
E-Mail: scorte@utpa.com

Name: George Galindo
Title: Vice President, Student Government Association
Dept./Major: English
E-Mail: gdgalindo@.utpa.edu

Name: Matthew Garcia(Alternate)
Title: Senator, Student Government Association
Dept./Major: Biology
E-Mail: mpgarcia1@broncs.com

U.T. Permian Basin

Name: Sarah Wilson
Title: President, Student Senate
Dept./Major: Humanities
E-Mail:
wilson_s228@utpb.edu

Name: Uriel Uranga
Title: Vice President, Student Senate
Dept./Major: Communications
E-Mail:
uuranga@yahoo.com

Name: Megan Smiley (Alternate)
Title: Student Senator
Dept./Major: Kinesiology
E-Mail:
smiley_m311@utpb.edu

U.T. San Antonio

Name: Timothy Johnson
Title: President, Student Government
Dept./Major: Sociology
E-Mail: xavier.johnsonsga@gmail.edu

Name: Victor Hinojosa
Title: Vice President, Student Government Association
Dept./Major: Political Science and History
E-Mail: victor.hinojosasga@gmail.edu

Name: Kareena Kirlew (Alternate)
Title: Secretary, Student Government Association
Dept./Major: Political Science
E-Mail: kareena.kirlewsga@gmail.com

U.T. Tyler

Name:Tiffany Allison
Title:
Dept./Major: Biology
E-Mail: Tallison2@patriots.uttyler.edu

Name: Kortlan Porter
Title:
Dept./Major: Computer Science
E-Mail: kporter3@patriots.uttyler.edu

Name: Amber Amerson (Alternate)
Title:
Dept./Major: English
E-Mail: Aamerson3@patriots.uttyler.edu

U.T. Southwestern Medical Center

Name: Krishanthan Vigneswaran
Title:
Dept./Major: School of Medicine
E-Mail: krishanthan.vigneswaran@utsouthwestern.edu

Name: Meghan Hennis
Title:
Dept./Major: Neuroscience
E-Mail: Meghan Hennis@utsouthwestern.edu

Name: Katy Wright (Alternate)
Title:
Dept./Major: PA Studies
E-Mail: Katy.Wright @utsouthwestern.edu

U.T. Medical Branch at Galveston

Name: Samatha Dallefeld
Title:
Dept./Major: School of Medicine
E-Mail: shdallef@utmb.edu

Name: Katherine Taylor
Title:
Dept./Major: Biomedical Science Pathology
E-Mail:
kattaylo@utmb.edu

Name: Lauren Woolbert (Alternate)
Title:
Dept./Major: School of Medicine
E-Mail:
llwoolbe@utmb.edu

U.T. Health Science Center - Houston

Name: Emma Dishner
Title: Student InterCouncil
Dept./Major: Medical School
E-Mail: Emma.L.Dishner@uth.tmc.edu

Name: Laura Santibanez
Title: President, Student InterCouncil
Dept./Major: School of Nursing
E-Mail: Laura.O.Santibanez@uth.tmc.edu

Name: Tiewei Cheng (Alternate)
Title: Student InterCouncil
Dept./Major: Graduate School of BioMedical Sciences
E-Mail: tiewei
.cheng@uth.tmc.edu

U.T. Health Science Center - San Antonio

Name: Cassy Tucker
Title:
Dept./Major: Nursing
E-Mail: tuckercd@livemail.uthscsa.edu

Name: Kaitlyn Lewis
Title:
Dept./Major: Biomedical Science
E-Mail:
lewiskm@uthscsa.edu

Name: Brent Desutter
Title:
Dept./Major: Dental School
E-Mail:
desutterb@livemail.uthscsa.edu

U.T. M.D. Anderson Cancer Center

Name: Farah Ladha
Title:
Dept./Major: Cytogenetic Tech
E-Mail:
farahladha@yahoo.com

Name: Michlene Daniels
Title:
Dept./Major: Molecular Genetic Tech
E-Mail:
daniels.michlene@gmail.com

Name: Thuy Luong (Alternate)
Title:
Dept./Major: Molecular Genetic Tech
E-Mail:
piam.mdavid@gmail.com

U.T. Health Science Center - Tyler

The U.T. Health Center at Tyler has no student body.

   

Index A - Z || News || UT System Homepage

Student Advisory Council || University of Texas System || Office of Academic Affairs
601 Colorado Street, Third Floor || Austin, Texas 78701
tel: 512/499-4200