- K. RECONVENE AS COMMITTEE OF THE WHOLE
- L. OTHER MATTERS

U. T. Arlington: Report Concerning Appointment of Presidential Search Advisory Committee

<u>REPORT</u>

The membership of the Presidential Search Advisory Committee for U. T. Arlington is herewith reported for the record. This committee has been constituted pursuant to the <u>Regents' Rules and Regulations</u>, Part One, Chapter II, Section 19.

Presidential Search Advisory Committee for The University of Texas at Arlington

System Administration Representatives

Chancellor Mark G. Yudof Executive Vice Chancellor for Academic Affairs Teresa A. Sullivan (Chair)

Board of Regents

Regent Judith L. Craven, M.D. Regent Cyndi Taylor Krier

Presidents

Francisco G. Cigarroa, M.D., President, The University of Texas Health Science Center at San Antonio

Dr. Larry R. Faulkner, President, The University of Texas at Austin

Faculty Representatives

- Dr. Thomas H. Chrzanowski, Professor of Biology
- Dr. John W. Priest, Professor of Industrial and Manufacturing Systems Engineering
- Dr. Dennis P. Reinhartz, Professor of History and Russian

<u>Dean</u>

Dr. Elizabeth C. Poster, Dean, School of Nursing

Student Representative

Ms. Sherry Monk, Senior Student in Biology

Alumni Association Representative

Dr. Michael Burton, President of the Alumni Association

Nonfaculty Employee

Ms. Kathryn Beeler, Director of Texas Hall

Community/External Representatives

Mr. Tom Cravens Mr. Robert L. Herchert Mr. Wes Jurey The Honorable Elzie Odom Mr. Dan Serna

M. ADJOURNMENT