Employee Advisory Council

Alternate Members

Body

UT System Administration

Kimberly Sanders
Human Resources Specialist
ph: 512.579.5071
ksanders@utsystem.edu
Term Expires: August 31, 2017

UT Arlington

VACANT
Term Expires: August 31, 2017

UT Austin

Stuart Tendler
Administrative Manager
ph: 512.232.7225
smtendler@austin.utexas.edu
Term Expires: August 31, 2019

UT Dallas

Melissa Wyder
Administrative Assistant II
ph: 972.883.6497
melissa.wyder@utdallas.edu
Term Expires: August 31, 2019

UT El Paso

Vanessa Ramos
Manager, Office of the Vice President for Business Affairs
ph: 915.747.6414
viramos@utep.edu
Term Expires: August 31, 2019

UT Permian Basin

Vacant
Term Expires: August 31, 2019

UT Rio Grande Valley

TBD
Term Expires: August 31, 2017

UT San Antonio

Anne C. Peters
Director, Library Communications
ph: 210.458.4863
anne.peters@utsa.edu
Term Expires: August 31, 2019

UT Tyler

Richard Moore
Guard, University Police
ph: 903.566.7060
rmoore@uttyler.edu
Term Expires: August 31, 2017

UT Southwestern Medical Center at Dallas

Forrest Cain
Senior Technical Trainer, Physical Plant
ph: 214.648.0219
forrest.cain@utsouthwestern.edu
Term Expires: August 31, 2017

UT Medical Branch at Galveston

Dawn Meyer
Perioperative Services Coordinator
ph: 409.457.6975
dameyer@utmb.edu
Term Expires: August 31, 2016

UT Health Science Center at Houston

VACANT
Term Expires: August 31, 2018

UT Health Science Center at San Antonio

Stephanie Romero
Business System Analyst
ph: 210.450.0214
romerod@uthscsa.edu
Term Expires: August 31, 2017

U. T. M.D. Anderson Cancer Center

Tricia White-Rhemtu
Department Administrator
ph: 713.745.4467
tlwhite@mdanderson.org

Term Expires: August 31, 2019

U. T. Health Science Center at Tyler

Mary Ann Tant
ph: 903.877.7420
mary.tant@uthct.edu
Term Expires: August 31, 2019