Body

UT System Administration

Bobby Yanez
Information Security Analyst
ph: 512.579.5061
byanez@utsystem.edu
Term Expires: August 31, 2017

Paige Buechley
Assistant Director, System Audit Office
ph: 512.499.4756
pbuechley@utsystem.edu
Term Expires: August 31, 2018

UT Arlington

Edward Gonzales, EAC Vice Chair
Web Software Specialist
ph: 817.272.7496
eagonz@uta.edu
Term Expires: August 31, 2018

Sally Thompson
Coordinator III - Special Programs
ph: 817.272.7371
sally.thompson@uta.edu
Term Expires: August 31, 2017

UT Austin

Joe Gregory
Maintenance Technician Supervisor
ph: 512.471.1231
joe.gregory@austin.utexas.edu
Term Expires: August 31, 2017

Jeannie Farahnak
Financial Analyst
ph: 512.475.7140
jfarahnak@austin.utexas.edu
Term Expires: August 31, 2019

UT Dallas

Paula Austell
Director of Endowments and Compliance
ph: 972.883.5382
paustell@utdallas.edu
Term Expires: August 31, 2017

Naomi Emmett
Director, Financial Services
ph: 972.883.2214
naomi.emmett@utdallas.edu
Term Expires: August 31, 2019

UT El Paso

Karla Iscapa, EAC Historian
Program Coordinator/Manager
ph: 915.747.5879
kviscapa@utep.edu
Term Expires: August 31, 2017

Christian Corrales
Vice President for Student Affairs
ph: 915.747.6403
ccorrales@utep.edu
Term Expires: August 31, 2019

UT Permian Basin

Maricia Alleman
System Analyst II
ph: 432.552.3118
alleman_m@utpb.edu
Term Expires: August 31, 2017

Maribea Merritt
Alumni Relations and Development Officer
ph: 432.552.2809
merritt_m@utpb.edu
Term Expires: August 31, 2018

UT Rio Grande Valley

Lisa Smith
Executive Assistant, Office of the Provost and EVP for Academic Affairs
956.665.7098
Lisa.Smith@utrgv.edu
Term Expires: August 31, 2020

Michael Aldape
Program Coordinator for Early College Outreach
956.882.8960
Michael.Aldape@utrgv.edu
Term Expires: August 31, 2020

UT San Antonio

Shannon Rios, EAC Secretary
Senior Program Coordinator
ph: 210.458.6786
shannon.rios@utsa.edu
Term Expires: August 31, 2017

Venetta Williams
Administrative Service Officer I
ph: 210.458.3039
venetta.williams@utsa.edu
Term Expires: August 31, 2019

UT Tyler

Peggye Mahfood
Administrative Assistant II
ph: 903.566.7310
pmahfood@uttyler.edu
Term Expires: August 31, 2017

Sally Bouis
Administrative Associate III
ph:903.566.7347
sbouis@uttyler.edu
Term Expires: August 31, 2018

UT Southwestern Medical Center at Dallas

Brenda Timmons
Research Scientist
ph: 214.648.04908
Brenda.Timmons@utsouthwestern.edu
Term Expires: August 31, 2019

Julia Spesivtseva
Manager, Clinical Research
ph:  214.648.3738
julia.spesivtseva@utsouthwestern.edu
Term Expires: August 31, 2018

UT Medical Branch Galveston

KirstiAnn Clifford
Senior Communications Specialist
ph: 409.772.8786
kicliffor@utmb.edu
Term Expires: August 31, 2017

Frank Valiulis
Associate Director, Administrative Information System
ph: 281.309.6505
frvaliul@utmb.edu
Term Expires: August 31, 2019

UT Health Science Center at Houston

James Smiley, EAC Chair
Director, Parking and Shuttle Services
ph: 713.500.8403
James.M.Smiley@uth.tmc.edu
Term Expires: August 31, 2018

Valerie Buchanan
Sr. Manager, AV & Conference Services
ph: 713.500.5047
valerie.a.buchanan@uth.tmc.edu
Term Expires: August 31, 2019

UT Health Science Center at San Antonio

Lorraine C. Wright
Data Control - Lead
ph: 210.567.2630
wrightlc@uthscsa.edu
Term Expires: August 31, 2017

Leticia "Lettie" Longoria
HR Partner - Senior
ph: 210.567.2592
longoriala@uthscsa.edu
Term Expires: August 31, 2019

UT M.D. Anderson Cancer Center

Tania Secrest
Division Administrator, Quantitative Sciences
ph: 713.794.4143
tmsecrest@mdanderson.org
Term Expires: August 31, 2019

Nyma Shah, MBA, CCRP
Administrative Director - Sugar Land Cancer Network
ph: 281.566.9024
Nashah@mdanderson.org
Term Expires: August 31, 2020

UT Health Science Center at Tyler

Benji Hawkins
Senior Clinical Research Coordinator
ph:903.877.5831
benji.hawkins.uthct.edu
Term Expires: August 31, 2019

Tara Cooper
Respiratory Therapist
ph: 903.877.7281
tara.cooper@uthct.edu
Term Expires: August 31, 2017