U.T. System Seal links to U.T. System Home Bar graphic with photo of professor. The University of Texas System Faculty Advisory Council
 

 

Home

Guidelines

Committees

Membership

Meetings

Resolutions

Minutes

Travel for FAC

Academic Affairs

Employee
Advisory Council

Student
Advisory Council

 

 

The Executive Committee - 2013/2014

Governance Co-Chair
Hillary Hart
U.T. Austin
Phone: (512) 471-4635
Cell:
hart@mail.utexas.edu

Governance Co-chair
Todd Richardson
U. T. Permian Basin
Phone: (432) 552-2292
Cell:
(432) 638-3785
Richardson_t@utpb.edu

Health Affairs Co-Chair
Diane Bick
U.T.HSC Houston
Phone: (713) 500-5328
Cell:
diane.l.bick@uth.tmc.edu

Health Affairs Co-Chair
Lisa Cain
U.T.M.B. Galveston
Phone: (409) 772-1212
Cell:
ldcain@utmb.edu

Secretary
Tom Ingram
U.T. Arlington
Phone: (817) 272-2163
Cell:
ingram@uta.edu

 

 


Academic Affairs and Faculty Quality Co-chair

Derek Catsam
U.T. Permian Basin
Phone: (432) 552-2280
Cell:
catsam_d@utpb.edu

Academic Affairs and Faculty Quality Co-chair
David Cordell
U.T. Dallas
Phone: (972) 883-2718
Cell: (806) 470-7771
david.cordell@utdallas.edu

Past Chair
Murray Leaf
U.T. Dallas
Phone: (972) 883-2732
Cell: (214) 516-1325
mjleaf@udallas.edu
U.
.

Chair
Don Molony
U.T. HSC Houston
Phone: (713) 500-6872

Cell:
donald.a.molony@uth.tmc.edu

Chair Elect
Elizabeth Heise
U.T. Brownsville
Phone: (956) 882-7965
Cell: (956) 371-6561
elizabeth.heise@utb.edu

 

 

 
601 Colorado Street  ||  Austin, TX 78701-2982  ||  tel: 512/499-4200
U. T. System   ||
  Email Comments   ||   Open Records   ||   Privacy Policy   ||   Reports to the State
© 2002 U.T. System Administration