U.T. System Seal links to U.T. System Home Bar graphic with photo of professor. The University of Texas System Faculty Advisory Council
 

 

Home

Guidelines

Committees

Membership

Meetings

Resolutions

Minutes

Travel for FAC

Academic Affairs

Employee
Advisory Council

Student
Advisory Council

 

 

The Executive Committee - 2015 - 2016

Governance Co-Chair
Dora Saavedra
U.T. Rio Grande Valley
Phone: (956) 665-5278
saavedra@utpa.edu

Governance Co-chair
Marc Cox
U. T. El Paso
Phone: (915) 747-5429
mbcox@utep.edu

Health Affairs Co-Chair
David Walker
U.T. Medical Branch
Phone: (409) 747-3990
dwalker@utmb.edu

Health Affairs Co-Chair
David Marshak
U.T. HSC Houston
Phone: (713) 500-5617
david.w.marshak@uth.tmc.edu

Parliamentarian
Tom Ingram
U.T. Arlington
Phone: (817) 272-2163
ingram@uta.edu

Secretary
Toni Sol
U.T. Arlington
Phone: (817)
amsol@uta.edu

 


Academic Affairs and Faculty Quality Co-chair

Jill Hernandez
U.T. San Antonio
Phone: (210) 458-5352
jill.hernandez@utsa.edu

Academic Affairs and Faculty Quality Co-chair
David Cordell
U.T. Dallas
Phone: (972) 883-2718
david.cordell@utdallas.edu

Chair
Ann Killary
U.T. MD Anderson Cancer Center
Phone: (713) 792-7406
akillary@mdanderson.org

Chair Elect
Catherine Ross
U.T. Tyler
Phone: (903) 566-7275
cross@uttyler.edu

Past Chair
Elizabeth Heise
U.T. Brownsville
Phone: (956) 882-7965

elizabeth.heise@utb.edu

Former Past Chair
Don Molony
U.T. HSC Houston
Phone: (713) 500-6872

donald.a.molony@uth.tmc.edu

 
601 Colorado Street  ||  Austin, TX 78701-2982  ||  tel: 512/499-4200
U. T. System   ||
  Email Comments   ||   Open Records   ||   Privacy Policy   ||   Reports to the State
© 2002 U.T. System Administration