Office of the Board of Regents Staff Directory

Body
Office of the Board of Regents

Ashbel Smith Hall, Suite 820
201 West 7th Street
Austin, Texas 78701 

Phone:  (512) 499-4402
Fax:  (512) 499-4425
Email:  bor@utsystem.edu

Staff Member
Title
Contact Information

Francie A. Frederick

General Counsel to the Board of Regents

(512) 499-4402
ffrederick@utsystem.edu

Karen Rabon

Senior Associate General Counsel to the Board

(512) 499-4408
krabon@utsystem.edu

Kristy Orr

Senior Associate General Counsel to the Board

(512) 499-4409
korr@utsystem.edu

Arthur B. Martinez

Senior Executive Director for Board Services

(512) 499-4296
amartinez@utsystem.edu

Carol Felkel

Secretary to the Board

(512) 499-4407
cfelkel@utsystem.edu

Elaine Moore

Senior Associate to the General Counsel to the Board

(512) 499-4404
emoore@utsystem.edu

Linda Walston

Associate to the General Counsel to the Board

(512) 499-4242
lwalston@utsystem.edu

Tina Montemayor

Assistant Secretary to the Board

(512) 499-4433
tmontemayor@utsystem.edu

Tina Holloway

Director of Board Technology Services

(512) 499-4406
tholloway@utsystem.edu

Michele Kraal

Assistant to the General Counsel to the Board

(512) 499-4312
mkraal@utsystem.edu

Robert Carter

Senior Administrative Associate

(512) 499-4402
rcarter@utsystem.edu

Jasmina  Hasanovic

Senior Administrative Associate

(512) 322-3767
jhasanovic@utsystem.edu

Gay Faulkner*

Records and Information Management Analyst

(512) 499-4402
gfaulkner@utsystem.edu

Arthur H. Dilly

Executive Secretary Emeritus (Retired)

(512) 499-4402

 

* Part-time appointment