Contact Information

Body

Mailing Address:

1750 Pennsylvania Avenue, NW
Suite 900
Washington, D.C. 20006
Phone: (202) 955-9091
Fax: (202) 955-9039

 

William H. Shute
Vice Chancellor for Federal Relations
wshute@utsystem.edu

Angela Godby
Associate Vice Chancellor for Federal Relations
agodby@utsystem.edu

Tom Jacobs
Associate Vice Chancellor for Federal Relations
tjacobs@utsystem.edu

Michelle Atchison
Associate Vice Chancellor for Federal Relations
matchison@utsystem.edu

Valerie Hardy
Executive Associate for Federal Relations 
vhardy@utsystem.edu

Allison Roberts
Coordinator for Federal Relations
aroberts@utsystem.edu

Nicole Lansford
Coordinator for Federal Relations
nlansford@utsystem.edu

Billy Nguyen
Administrative Assistant for Federal Relations 
bnguyen@utsystem.edu 
Assistant to VC Bill Shute and AVC Michelle Atchison 

Emily Weber
Administrative Associate for Federal Relations 
eweber@utsystem.edu
Assistant to AVC Angela Godby, AVC Tom Jacobs, Allison Roberts, and Nicole Lansford

Katie Romano
Director, The Archer Center
kromano@utsystem.edu

Michelle Chin
Academic Director, The Archer Center
mchin@utsystem.edu

Cassandra Saenz
Assistant Director, Student Life, The Archer Center
casaenz@utsystem.edu

Christine Anderson 
Assistant Director, Recruitment and Admissions, The Archer Center
chanderson@utsystem.edu 

Keenan Courtland 
Program Coordinator, The Archer Center 
kcourtland@utsystem.edu