Offices of General Counsel

General Counsel's Office

Body

201 West 7th Street
Suite 600
Austin, Texas  78701
Telephone: 512-499-4462  
Fax: 512-499-4523 

Hold the "CTRL" key and click to select multiple items.
Name and Title Sort descending Contact InformationAdministrative Staff
Alan Marks
Associate Vice Chancellor of Academic Affairs & Athletics Counsel
(512) 322-3770
amarks@utsystem.edu
Alice Marcee
Associate General Counsel, Legal Expert, Office of Health Affairs
(512) 852-3252
amarcee@utsystem.edu
Carolyn Faulkner
Assistant to the Executive Officer & Office Manager
(512) 499-4468
cfaulkner@utsystem.edu
Carrie Clark
General Counsel of University Lands
713-352-3830
cclark@utsystem.edu
Cyanna Carson
Administrative Projects Coordinator
(512) 499-4504
ccarson@utsystem.edu
Daniel H. Sharphorn
Vice Chancellor and General Counsel
(512) 499-4462
dsharphorn@utsystem.edu
Cyanna Carson
Jason King
Associate Compliance Officer/Ethics Officer
512-499-4465
jking@utsystem.edu
Omar A. Syed
Associate Vice Chancellor and Deputy General Counsel
(512) 499-4481
osyed@utsystem.edu
Cyanna Carson
Steve Collins
Associate Vice Chancellor For Governmental Relations & Special Counsel
(512) 499-4679
scollins@utsystem.edu