Subsite Page Title

Our Team

Main page content

Body

Meet Our Team


JulieG Julie Goonewardene
Sr. Advisor to the Chancellor, Chief Talent and Innovation Officer
(512) 499-4355
jgoonewardene@utsystem.edu

Gina ArevaloGina Arevalo
HR Service Partner
(512) 499-4248
garevalo@utsystem.edu

Julio ArizmendiJulio Arizmendi, MPA, SHRM-CP, sHRBP
HR Business Partner
(512) 499-4656
jarizmendi@utsystem.edu

Siria BarreraSiria Barrera, SHRM-SCP
HR Business Partner
(512) 499-4588
sbarrera@utsystem.edu

Grace DepmoreGrace Depmore, SHRM-CP
Talent Management Specialist
(512) 322-3733
gdepmore@utsystem.edu

Lesley DucranLesley Ducran, MBA, SHRM-SCP
Functional Analyst II
(512) 499-4673
lducran@utsystem.edu

John FeeneyJohn Feeney, PHR
Manager, Compensation
(512) 579-5105
jfeeney@utsystem.edu

Teresa FergusonTeresa Ferguson
Administrative Coordinator
(512) 499-4348
tferguson@utsystem.edu

 

Stephanie GilStephanie Gil, PHR, SHRM-CP, sHRBP
Manager, HR Business Partners
(512) 499-4218
sgil@utsystem.edu

Gus JohnsonGus Johnson
Assistant Director, UT Horizon Fund
(512) 852-3209
wijohnson@utsystem.edu

Susan MassonSusan Masson
Innovation Project Manager
(512) 499-4350
smasson@utsystem.edu

Johnny ReyesJohnny Reyes, SHRM-SCP, sHRBP
HR Business Partner
(512) 499-4660
jreyes@utsystem.edu

Kimberly SandersKimberly Sanders
HR Service Partner
(512) 579-5071
ksanders@utsystem.edu

Matt SorensonMatt Sorenson, Ph.D. 
Innovation Program Manager
(512) 852-3199
msorenson@utsystem.edu

Mary ZimmermanMary Zimmerman
Senior Administrative Associate
(512) 852-3227
mzimmerman@utsystem.edu

 


Office of Talent and Innovation

The University of Texas System
210 West 7th Street
Austin, Texas 78701-2982
(512) 499-4348

Back to Top