Employee Advisory Council

Alternate Members

Body

UT System Administration

Kimberly Sanders
Human Resources Specialist
ph: 512.579.5071
ksanders@utsystem.edu
Term Expires: August 31, 2020

UT Arlington

Edward Gonzalez
Web Software Specialist
ph. 817.272.7496
eagonz@uta.edu
Term Expires: August 31, 2020

UT Austin

Stuart Tendler
Administrative Manager
ph: 512.232.7225
smtendler@austin.utexas.edu
Term Expires: August 31, 2019

UT Dallas

Melissa Wyder
Administrative Assistant II
ph: 972.883.6497
melissa.wyder@utdallas.edu
Term Expires: August 31, 2019

UT El Paso

VACANT
Term Expires: August 31, 2019

UT Permian Basin

Steven Larizza
CISO
ph: 432.552.5431
larizza_s@utpb.edu
Term Expires: August 31, 2020

UT Rio Grande Valley

VACANT
Term Expires: August 31, 2020

UT San Antonio

Anne C. Peters
Director, Library Communications
ph: 210.458.4863
anne.peters@utsa.edu
Term Expires: August 31, 2019

UT Tyler

Richard Moore
Guard, University Police
ph: 903.566.7060
rmoore@uttyler.edu
Term Expires: August 31, 2017

UT Southwestern Medical Center at Dallas

Richard Healey
Molecular Diagnostic Technician
ph: 214.645.7057
richard.healey@utsouthwestern.edu
Term Expires: August 31, 2020

UT Medical Branch at Galveston

Tran Truc Phong
Business Systems Analyst
ph: 409.266.2364
Term Expires: August 31, 2020

UT Health Science Center at Houston

VACANT
Term Expires: August 31, 2018

UT Health Science Center at San Antonio

Stephanie Romero
Business System Analyst
ph: 210.450.0214
romerod@uthscsa.edu
Term Expires: August 31, 2020

U. T. M. D. Anderson Cancer Center

Tricia White-Rhemtu
Department Administrator
ph: 713.745.4467
tlwhite@mdanderson.org
Term Expires: August 31, 2019

U. T. Health Science Center at Tyler

Dawn "Faye" Melton
University Physician Associate Admin.
ph: 903.877.8556
faye.melton@uthct.edu
Term Expires: August 31, 2019