Site - Faculty Advisory Council Hero

Faculty Advisory Council

Page title

Faculty Advisory Council Executive Committee

Main page content

Chair
David Coursey

UT Arlington
Phone: 817-272-2338
david.coursey@uta.edu

Chair-Elect/Parliamentarian
Christopher Messenger
UT Medical Branch
Phone: 409-772-3308
cmmessen@UTMB.EDU

Past Chair
Nikos Vasilakis

UT Medical Branch
Phone: 409-772-3938
nivasila@utmb.edu

Secretary
Volker Quetschke

UT Rio Grande Valley
Phone: 956-882-6723
volker.quetschke@utrgv.edu 

Governance Co-Chair
Jacqueline Fay

UT Arlington
Phone: 903-877-1405
Jacqueline.Fay@uta.edu

Governance Co-Chair
Harrison Ndetan

UT Tyler
Phone: 903-877-1405
Harrison.Ndetan@uthct.edu
 

Health Affairs Chair
Christopher Messenger

UT Medical Branch
Phone: 409-772-3308
cmmessen@UTMB.EDU

Academic Affairs and Faculty Quality Co-chair
Derek Catsum

UT Permian Basin
Phone: 432-552-2311
catsum_d@utpb.edu

Academic Affairs and Faculty Quality Co-chair
Guillermina Gina Nunez-Mchiri

UT El Paso
Phone: 915-747-6132
ggnunez@utep.edu