Breadcrumbs

Site - Faculty Advisory Council Hero

Faculty Advisory Council

Page title

Faculty Advisory Council Executive Committee

Main page content

Chair
Gurur Biliciler-Denktas
UT Health Science Center - Houston
Phone:
gurur.biliciler-denktas@uth.tmc.edu

Chair-Elect/Parliamentarian
Emily Bonner
UT San Antonio
Phone: 210-458-5402
emily.bonner@utsa.edu

Past Chair
Dan Cavanagh
UT Arlington
Phone:
cavanagh@uta.edu

Secretary
David Coursey
UT Arlington
Phone: 817-272-2338
david.coursey@uta.edu

Governance Co-Chair
Jessica Garrett
UT Permian Basin
Phone: 432-552-2169
garrett_j@utpb.edu

Governance Co-chair
Vanessa Casanova
UT Health Science Center - Tyler
Phone: 903-877-5896
vanessa.casanova@uthct.edu

Health Affairs Co-Chair
Ann Killary
UT MD Anderson
Phone: 713-834-6395
akillary@mdanderson.org

Health Affairs Co-Chair
TBD
 

Academic Affairs and Faculty Quality Co-chair
Volker Quetschke
UT Rio Grande Valley
Phone: 956-882-6723
volker.quetschke@utrgv.edu

Academic Affairs and Faculty Quality Co-chair
Guillermina Gina Nunez-Mchiri
UT El Paso
Phone: 915-747-6132
ggnunez@utep.edu