Faculty Advisory Council Executive Committee

Body

Chair
Dan Cavanagh
U.T. Arlington
Phone: (817) 272-3471
cavanagh@uta.edu

Chair-Elect/Parliamentarian
Gurur Biliciler-Denktas
U.T. HSC Houston
Phone: (713) 500-5738
gurur.biliciler-dektas@uth.tmc.edu

Past Chair
Jonathan Cheng
U.T. Southwestern
Phone: (903) 566-7275
Jonathan.Cheng@UTSouthwestern.edu

Secretary
Emily Bonner
U.T. San Antonio
Phone: (210) 458-5402
emily.bonner@utsa.edu

Governance Co-Chair
Charlotte Canning
U.T. Austin
Phone: (512) 471-5793
charlottecanning@utexas.edu

Governance Co-chair
Lynne Hughes
U. T. Medical Branch
Phone: (409) 772-9519
lyhughes@utmb.edu

Health Affairs Co-Chair
Leo Holm
U.T. HSC Tyler
Phone: (903) 834-0201
leo.holm@uthct.edu

Health Affairs Co-Chair
Ramon Cestero
U.T. HSC San Antonio
Phone: (210) 743-4130
cestero@uthscsa.edu

Academic Affairs and Faculty Quality Co-chair
Elena Izquierdo
U. T. El Paso
Phone: (915) 747-7595
ielena@utep.edu

Academic Affairs and Faculty Quality Co-chair
David Coursey
U.T. Arlington
Phone: (817) 272-2338
david.coursey@uta.edu