General Counsel's Office

General Counsel's Office
Print Friendly PagePrint Friendly PageSend PageSend Page
Name and Titlesort icon Contact Information Administrative Staff
Cyanna Carson
Senior Legal Administrative Associate
(512) 499-4504
ccarson@utsystem.edu
Steve Collins
Associate Vice Chancellor For Governmental Relations & Special Counsel
(512) 499-4679
scollins@utsystem.edu
Carolyn Faulkner
Assistant to the Executive Officer & Office Manager
(512) 499-4468
cfaulkner@utsystem.edu
Jason King
Assistant General Counsel, Legal Expert & Deputy Ethics Advisor
512-499-4465
jking@utsystem.edu
Batiste-DeBose
Alan Marks
Assistant Vice Chancellor of Academic Affairs & Athletics Counsel
(512) 322-3770
amarks@utsystem.edu
Daniel H. Sharphorn
Vice Chancellor and General Counsel
(512) 499-4462
Dan Sharphorn
Carson
Amy Shaw Thomas
Vice Chancellor and Counsel for Health Affairs
(512) 499-4257
athomas@utsystem.edu
http://www.UTSystem.edu © 2015 The University of Texas System.
601 Colorado Street, Austin, Texas 78701-2982. (512)499-4200