Office of General Counsel

General Counsel's Office

General Counsel's Office

Search for Attorneys and Staff

Print Friendly PagePrint Friendly PageSend PageSend Page
Name and Title Contact Information Administrative Staff
Cyanna Carson
Senior Legal Administrative Associate
(512) 499-4504
ccarson@utsystem.edu
Carrie Clark
General Counsel of University Lands
713-352-3830
email: Carrie Clark
Steve Collins
Associate Vice Chancellor For Governmental Relations & Special Counsel
(512) 499-4679
scollins@utsystem.edu
Carolyn Faulkner
Assistant to the Executive Officer & Office Manager
(512) 499-4468
cfaulkner@utsystem.edu
Jason King
Assistant General Counsel, Legal Expert & Deputy Ethics Advisor
512-499-4465
jking@utsystem.edu
Grossling
Alice Marcee
General Counsel, Associate Expert, Office of Health Affairs
(512) 852-3252
amarcee@utsystem.edu
Alan Marks
Associate Vice Chancellor of Academic Affairs & Athletics Counsel
(512) 322-3770
amarks@utsystem.edu
Daniel H. Sharphorn
Vice Chancellor and General Counsel
(512) 499-4462
Dan Sharphorn
Carson
http://www.UTSystem.edu © 2016 The University of Texas System.
601 Colorado Street, Austin, Texas 78701-2982. (512)499-4200