Wellness Champs | University of Texas System

Wellness Champions 2015-2016

NAME

DEPARTMENT

EMAIL

PHONE

OFFICE

Chris Lyons

Academic Affairs 

clyons@utsystem.edu

512 499-4241

OHH 314 

Michele Kraal

Board of Regents

pkraal@utsystem.edu

512 499-4312

ASH 820D

Jasmina Hasanovic

Board of Regents

jhasanovic@utsystem.edu

512 322-3767

ASH 820N

Brenda Chambers

Business Affairs

b.chambers@utsystem.edu

512 499-4374

ASH 418B

Brenda Chambers

Business Development

b.chambers@utsystem.edu

513 499-4374

ASH 418B

Chris Lyons

Chancellor

clyons@utsystem.edu

512 499-4241

OHH 314 

Jennifer Hosey

Controller

jhosey@utsystem.edu

512 499-4219

LP 817F

Lissette Escamilla 

Controller

lescamilla@utsystem.edu

512 499-4569

LP 817J

Susan Trant

Controller 

strant@utsystem.edu

512 499-4543

ASH 510A

Elizabeth Matthews

Employee Benefits

ematthews@utsystem.edu

512 499-4572

WF 515I

June Nicholos

Employee Benefits

jnichols@utsystem.edu

512 499-4707

WF 515S

Grace Depmore

Employee Services

gdepmore@utsystem.edu

512 499-3733

LP 810

Kendra Bolton 

Employee Services

kbolton@utsystem.edu

512 499-4797 

LP 810 

Michelle Baehl

External Relations

mbaehl@utsystem.edu

512 499-4780

CTJ 1.340D

Chandra McTyre 

External Relations

cleniger@utsystem.edu

512 579-5059

CTJ 1.200D

Sherri Prince 

Facilities Management

sprince@utsystem.edu

512 499-4316

CTJ 2.2S2AC

Chelsie Troutwine

Facilities Plan Construction

ctroutwine@utsystem.edu

512 499-4432

LCRA 525F

Laura Egmon

Facilities Plan Construction

legmon@utsystem.edu

512 499-4603

LCRA 509D

AJ De La Cova

Facilities Plan Construction

adelacova@utsystem.edu

512 499-4295

1616 6.520B

Sara Parry

Facilities Plan Construction

sparry@utsystem.edu

409 772-6733

UTMB 

Margaret Hanson

Federal Relations

mhanson@utsystem.edu

202 955-9475

Front desk

Brenda Chambers

Finance

b.chambers@utsystem.edu

512 499-4374

ASH 418B

General Council

Laura Teran

Governmental Relations

lteran@utsystem.edu

512 499-4455

CTJ 1.320

Chris Lyons

Health Affairs

clyons@utsystem.edu

512 499-4241

OHH 314 

Amy Nemetz

HUB

anemetz@utsystem.edu

512 499-4485

LCRA 506F

Sarah Williams

Information Security Office

sawilliams@utsystem.edu

512 322-3791

ASH 300A1

Jennifer Koenig

Inst for Transformtnl Learning

jkoenig@texasjamp.org

512 499-4352

CC 400D

Geoff Merritt 

Police

gmerritt@utsystem.edu

512 263-2448

KP5 1.100

Dawn Davies

Risk Management

ddavies@utsystem.edu

512 499-4663

LP 910D

Kelly DuVall

Risk Management

kduvall@utsystem.edu

512 499-4655

LP 907F

Ruth Maldonado

Risk Management

rmaldonado@utsystem.edu 

512 499-4447

LP 907A

Amanda Babcock

Shared Business Ops

ababock@utsystem.edu

512 579-5082

LP 807E

Jennifer Bass

Shared Information Services 

jbass@utsystem.edu

469 284-7307

240.17

Amanda Babcock

Shared Services Innovations 

ababock@utsystem.edu

512 579-5082 

LP 807E

Harini Venkatesan

Strategic Initiatives

hvenkatesan@utsystem.edu

512 579-5194

LP 913M

Colter Starr

Strategic Initiatives

cstarr@utsystem.edu

512 322-3703

LP 913I

Monica Buie

System Audit

mbuie@utsystem.edu

512 499-4209

WF 534D

Elynna Day

System Audit

eday@utsystem.edu

512 499-4538

WF 534H

Sarah Williams

Systemwide Compliance

sawilliams@utsystem.edu

512 322-3791

ASH 300A1

Katie McCormick

Systemwide Info Services

kmccormick@utsystem.edu

512 499-4593

CTJ 2.216

Matt Sorenson 

Tech Commercialization

msorenson@utsystem.edu

512 852-3199

CC 525F

Katie McCormick

Tech Infor Services

kmccormick@utsystem.edu

512 499-4593

CTJ 2.216

Cherry Gonzales

Texas Med Dental Appl

cherry.gonzales@tmdsas.edu

512 499-4785

CC 400I

Jennifer Koenig

Texas Med Dental Appl

jkoenig@texasjamp.org

512 499-4352

CC 400D

Nicole Dubuque

Texas Med Dental Appl

ndubuque@tmdsas.com

512 499-4789

CC 400J

Kaci Chambers

Univeristy Lands 

kchambers@utsystem.edu

432 684-4404

106

http://www.UTSystem.edu © 2017 The University of Texas System.
601 Colorado Street, Austin, Texas 78701-2982. (512) 499-4200