Contact Information

Body

Office of the Chancellor

The University of Texas System
210 West 7th Street
Austin, Texas 78701
512-499-4201

James B. Milliken

Chancellor
512.499.4201
chancellor@utsystem.edu

Art Martinez

Chief of Staff
512.499.4296
amartinez@utsystem.edu

Katherine Iannessa

Assistant to the Chancellor
512.499.4204
kiannessa@utsystem.edu

Beverly Carter

Administrative Coordinator
512.499.4208
bcarter@utsystem.edu

Pamela Cole

Administrative Projects Coordinator
512.499.4206
pcole@utsystem.edu 

Ashley Reyes

Administrative Associate
512.499.4344
areyes@utsystem.edu