Breadcrumbs

Page title

Institution Contacts

Main page content

For more information about legislative matters at UT institutions, please contact the following:

Academic Contacts
Health-Related Contacts
UT Arlington
Jeff Jeter
Vice President of Government Relations
jeter@uta.edu  
 
Martin Lujan
Director of Governmental Relations and Community Relations
Martin.Lujan@uta.edu 
 
Bogan Pollock
Director of Public Policy
bogan@uta.edu
 
Trevor Simmons
Senior Financial Analyst - Budget
 
UT Austin
Andrea Sheridan
Deputy to the President for Governmental Affairs and Initiatives
andrea.sheridan@austin.utexas.edu
 
Jenna Watts
Director for Governmental Affairs and Policy Initiatives
jenna.watts@austin.utexas.edu
 
UT Dallas
Amanda Rockow
Vice President for Public Affairs
arockow@utdallas.edu
 
UT El Paso
Andrea Cortinas
Vice President and Chief of Staff
acortinas@utep.edu
 
Arturo Barrio
Director of Collaboration and Stakeholder Development
 
Joanne Richardson
Assistant Vice President for Business Affairs - Budget & Personnel Services
 
UT Permian Basin
Paige Cooper
Assistant Vice President, Government & Community Affairs
 
Tatum Hubbard
Chief of Staff/Executive Director of Communications
hubbard_t@utpb.edu
 
UT Rio Grande Valley
Veronica Gonzales
Vice President for Governmental and Community Relations
Veronica.Gonzales@utrgv.edu
 
Richard Sanchez
Associate Vice President for Governmental Relations
Richard.Sanchez@utrgv.edu 
 
Veronica E. De La Garza
Director of Government Relations
Veronica.DeLaGarza@utrgv.edu 
 
UT San Antonio
Albert Carrisalez
Assistant to the President/Assistant Vice President for Governmental Relations & Policy
Albert.Carrisalez@utsa.edu
 
Jason Hassay
Associate Vice President for Government Relations
 
Teresa Nino
Vice President for University Relations
 
UT Tyler / UT Health Science Center Tyler
Matt Cope
Associate Vice President of Governmental Relations
 
Kimberly Ashley
Executive Director, University and Community Affairs
 
 
UT Southwestern
Angelica Marin-Hill
Vice President for Government Affairs and Policy
Angelica.Marin-Hill@utsouthwestern.edu
 
Jenny Goerdel
Director of State Relations
Jenny.Goerdel@utsouthwestern.edu
 
Charles (Charlie) Greenberg
Director of Healthcare Policy & Government Affairs
 
University of Texas Medical Branch
Lauren Sheer
Vice President, Legislative Affairs
lesheer@utmb.edu
 
Ryan Micks
Director, Legislative Affairs
frmicks@utmb.edu
 
UT Health Science Center Houston
Scott Forbes
Senior Vice President of Governmental Relations
Scott.Forbes@uth.tmc.edu
 
Kara Crawford
Vice President of Governmental Relations
 
Pam Kennedy
Executive Services Administrator
 
UT Health Science Center San Antonio
Armando Diaz
Vice President for Governmental Relations
diaza@uthscsa.edu
 
Gilbert R. Loredo
Associate Vice President for Governmental Relations
loredog@uthscsa.edu
 
Jaymie Mangelsdorf
Senior Executive Director for Governmental Relations
mangelsdorf@uthscsa.edu
 
Dora Loredo
Assistant to the Vice President for Governmental Relations
loredod@uthscsa.edu
 
UT MD Anderson Cancer Center
Mark Moreno
Vice President for Governmental Relations
mmoreno@mdanderson.org
 
Wes Duncan
Director for State Relations
wduncan@mdanderson.org
 
Edward Miller
Director for Federal Relations