Institution Contacts

Body

For more information about legislative matters at UT institutions, please contact the following:

Academic Contacts

Health-Related Contacts

UT Arlington

Jeff Jeter
Associate Vice President of Government Relations
jeter@uta.edu  

Martin Lujan
Director of Government Relations
Martin.Lujan@uta.edu 

UT Austin

Jay Dyer
Deputy to the President for Government Relations
jaydyer@utexas.edu

Brady Franks
Director for Governmental Relations
Brady.Franks@austin.utexas.edu 

UT Dallas

Amanda Rockow
Vice President for Public Affairs
arockow@utdallas.edu

UT El Paso

Richard Adauto
Executive Vice President for Legal Affairs and Oversight
radauto@utep.edu

UT Permian Basin

Tatum Hubbard
Chief of Staff/Executive Director of Communications
hubbard_t@utpb.edu

UT Rio Grande Valley

Veronica Gonzales
Vice President for Governmental and Community Relations
Veronica.Gonzales@utrgv.edu

Richard Sanchez
Associate Vice President for Governmental Relations
Richard.Sanchez@utrgv.edu 

Veronica E. De La Garza
Director State and Local Government Relations

Veronica.DeLaGarza@utrgv.edu 

UT San Antonio

Albert Carrisalez
Assistant to the President/Executive Director for Governmental Relations
Albert.Carrisalez@utsa.edu

UT Tyler

Laura Jackson
Assistant Vice President for Legislative Affairs & Strategic Initiatives
LauraJackson@uttyler.edu

 

UT Southwestern

Angelica Marin-Hill
Vice President for Government Affairs and Policy
Angelica.Marin-Hill@utsouthwestern.edu

Jenny Goerdel
Director of State Relations
Jenny.Goerdel@utsouthwestern.edu

University of Texas Medical Branch

Ben Raimer
Senior Vice President, Health Policy and Legislative Affairs
bgraimer@utmb.edu

Lauren Sheer
Assistant Vice President, Legislative Affairs
lesheer@utmb.edu

Ryan Micks
Director, Legislative Affairs
frmicks@utmb.edu

UT Health Science Center Houston

Scott Forbes
Vice President for Governmental Relations
Scott.Forbes@uth.tmc.edu

UT Health Science Center San Antonio

Armando Diaz
Vice President for Governmental Relations
diaza@uthscsa.edu

Gilbert R. Loredo
Assistant Vice President for Governmental Relations
loredog@uthscsa.edu

Jaymie Mangelsdorf
Senior Executive Director for Governmental Relations
mangelsdorf@uthscsa.edu

Dora Loredo
Assistant to the Vice President for Governmental Relations
loredod@uthscsa.edu

UT MD Anderson Cancer Center

Mark Moreno
Vice President for Governmental Relations
mmoreno@mdanderson.org

Wes Duncan
Director for State Relations
wduncan@mdanderson.org

UT Health Science Center Tyler

Matt Cope
Director of Governmental Relations
Matt.Cope@uthct.edu

Kimberly Ashley
Director of University and Community Affairs
Kimberly.Ashley@uthct.edu