Breadcrumbs

Subsite Page Title

Staff & Contact Information

Main page content

Meet Our Team


JulieG Julie Goonewardene
Sr. Advisor to the Chancellor, Chief Talent and Innovation Officer
(512) 499-4355
jgoonewardene@utsystem.edu

Gina ArevaloGina Arevalo
Benefits Administrator
(512) 499-4248
garevalo@utsystem.edu

Siria BarreraSiria Barrera, SHRM-SCP
HR Business Partner
(512) 499-4588
sbarrera@utsystem.edu

Grace DepmoreGrace Depmore, SHRM-CP
Talent Management Specialist
(512) 322-3733
gdepmore@utsystem.edu

Lesley DucranLesley Ducran, MBA, SHRM-SCP
Human Resources Supervisor
(512) 499-4673
lducran@utsystem.edu

John FeeneyJohn Feeney, PHR
Manager, Compensation
(512) 579-5105
jfeeney@utsystem.edu

Teresa FergusonTeresa Ferguson, SHRM-CP
Administrative Coordinator
(512) 499-4348
tferguson@utsystem.edu

Stephanie GilStephanie Gil, PHR, SHRM-CP, sHRBP
Manager, HR Business Partners
(512) 499-4218
sgil@utsystem.edu

photo coming soonManon Goullet
Service Partner Process Analyst
(512) 579-5071
mgoullet@utsystem.edu

Gus JohnsonGus Johnson
Assistant Director, UT Horizon Fund
(512) 852-3209
wijohnson@utsystem.edu

Susan MassonSusan Masson, M.Ed.
Assistant Director of Talent and Innovation Programs
(512) 499-4350
smasson@utsystem.edu

Matthew MendozaMatthew Mendoza, Ph.D.
Innovation Program Manager
(512) 852-3199
mamendoza@utsystem.edu

Johnny ReyesCarrie Mills
Administrative Associate
(512) 664-9073
cmills@utsystem.edu

Susan OnionSusan Onion
Senior Administrative Associate
(512) 499-4656
sonion@utsystem.edu

Kimberly SandersJohnny Reyes, SHRM-SCP, sHRBP 
HR Business Partner
(512) 499-4660
jreyes@utsystem.edu

Mary ZimmermanMary Zimmerman, PMP
Senior Administrative Associate
(512) 852-3227
mzimmerman@utsystem.edu

 


Office of Talent and Innovation

The University of Texas System
210 West 7th Street
Austin, Texas 78701-2982
(512) 499-4348

Back to Top