Page title

Veterans Affairs

Main page content

The University of Texas System is committed to supporting veterans and military-affiliated student, faculty, and staff at each of the 14 academic and health-related institutions. Please see the list of institutional contacts below.

 

Institution Contact Email
UT Arlington James Kumm james.kumm@uta.edu
UT Austin Jeremiah Gunderson jeremiah.gunderson@austin.utexas.edu
UT Dallas Lisa Adams Lisa.D.Adams@utdallas.edu
UT El Paso Nadia Munoz nyorozco@utep.edu
UT Permian Basin Teresa Sotelo sotelo_t@utpb.edu
UTRGV Elda Arriaga elda.arriaga@utrgv.edu
UT San Antonio Lisa Firmin LISA.FIRMIN@UTSA.EDU
UT Tyler Chris Cox chriscox@uttyler.edu