Breadcrumbs

Page title

Office of the Board of Regents Staff Directory

Main page content

Office of the Board of Regents

210 West 7th Street
Austin, Texas 78701 

Phone:  (512) 499-4402
Fax:  (512) 499-4425
Email:  bor@utsystem.edu

Staff Member
Title
Contact Information

Francie A. Frederick

General Counsel to the Board of Regents

(512) 499-4402
ffrederick@utsystem.edu

Karen Rabon

Senior Associate General Counsel to the Board

(512) 499-4408
krabon@utsystem.edu

Lauren Bellomy

Associate General Counsel to the Board

(512) 499-4409
lbellomy@utsystem.edu

Vacant

Senior Executive Director for Board Services


 

Tina Montemayor

Secretary to the Board

(512) 499-4433
tmontemayor@utsystem.edu

Elaine Moore

Senior Associate to the General Counsel to the Board

(512) 499-4404
emoore@utsystem.edu

Linda Walston

Associate to the General Counsel to the Board

(512) 499-4242
lwalston@utsystem.edu

Tina Holloway

Director of Board Technology Services

(512) 499-4406
tholloway@utsystem.edu

Jasmina Hasanovic

Assistant to the General Counsel to the Board

(512) 322-3767
jhasanovic@utsystem.edu

Elisia Connell

Administrative Associate

(512) 579-5128
econnell@utsystem.edu