Breadcrumbs

Office - Marketing and Communications Hero

Office of Communications header

Page title

UT Institution Communications Offices

Main page content

Academic Institutions 

Health Institutions 

UT Arlington
Joe Carpenter
Senior Associate Vice President for Institutional Advancement          Chief Communications Officer
(817) 272-0979
joe.carpenter@uta.edu
 

UT Southwestern Medical Center
Dr. Marc Nivet
Executive Vice President for Institutional Advancement
(214) 648-3404
Marc.Nivet@utsouthwestern.edu

UT Austin
Gary Susswein 
Chief Communications Officer
(512) 471-4945 
susswein@austin.utexas.edu
 

UT Medical Branch at Galveston
Stephen Campbell
Vice President of Marketing and Communications
(409) 772-9751
stepcamp@utmb.edu

UT Dallas
John Walls 
Associate Vice President for Communications  
(972) 883-2155
john.walls@utdallas.edu
 

UT Health Science Center at Houston
Meredith Raine
Executive Director of University Communications
(713) 500-3050
Meredith.Raine@uth.tmc.edu

UT El Paso
Estrella Escobar
Associate Vice President, External Relations and Communications
(915) 747-5555
estrella@utep.edu
 

UT Health Science Center at San Antonio
Heather Adkins
Vice President and Chief Marketing & Communications Officer
(210) 567-1764
AdkinsH3@uthscsa.edu

UT Permian Basin
Tatum Hubbard 
Executive Director of Communication 
(432) 552-23102
tatum.hubbard@utpb.edu

 

UT MD Anderson Cancer Center
Tadd M. Pullin 
Senior Vice President, Institutional Advancement 
(713) 792-6000
tmpullin@mdanderson.org

UT Rio Grande Valley
Patrick Gonzales
Assistant Vice President for Marketing and Communications
(956) 665-2741
patrick.gonzales@utrgv.edu
 

UT Health Science Center at Tyler
Rachel Roberts
Director of Communications  
(903) 877-7079
rachel.roberts@uthct.edu

UT San Antonio
Joseph Izbrand 
Associate Vice President for Communications and Marketing
(210) 458-8754
joe.izbrand@utsa.edu
 

 

UT Tyler
Lucas Roebuck  
Vice President for Marketing, Brand Strategy and Community Relations 
(903) 566-7041
lroebuck@uttyler.edu