Site - Employee Advisory Council Hero

Employee Advisory Council

Page title


Main page content

Executive Committee

The Executive Committee membership is composed of the EAC Chair, Vice-Chair, Secretary, and Historian. The Executive Committee sets the agenda for all meetings, recommends changes in the EAC Organization Guidelines or procedures, and provides overall and general guidance and direction for the EAC. Additionally, the Executive Committee serves as an information resource and sounding board for the Chancellor on issues of importance to UT System Employees.

Executive Committee for Fiscal Year 2022:

Peter James Ehimika (U. T. Rio Grande Valley)
ph: 956.665.7427

Brittany Kruse (U. T. Health Science Center Houston)
Vice Chair
ph: 713.794.1495

Trudy Jacobs (U. T. Health Houston)
ph: 713.500.3463

Larrimie "Gordon" Gordon (U. T.  Austin)
ph: 512.471.3871

Ad Hoc Committees

Ad hoc committees may be appointed to assist the EAC with its work. These committees may include institution officers or employees who are not EAC representatives; however, the chair of the ad hoc committee must be a current EAC representative. The organization and constituency of ad hoc committees will be determined by the nature of the task.

Diversity, Equity and Inclusion

Stella Anderson
Latoya Oduniyi
Johnny Reyes
Ana Thompson
Jorge Vazquez
Corrie Warren
Executive Sponsor: Larrimie Gordon

Campus Safety

Raul Hinojosa
Ana Maria Peredo-Manor
Stephanie Shelby
Andrea Trease
Shanese Williams
Executive Sponsor: Peter James Ehimika

Future of Work

Tilly Clark
Ebony Coleman-Glenn
Albert Contreras
Philesha Evans
Iris Fierro
Jennifer Klunk
Rebecca Mendez
Executive Sponsor: Trudy Jacobs

Mentoring and Coaching

Sandra Catlett
Elisa Perkins Cuellar
Frank Merlino
Laura Rademacher
Rebekah Sepulveda
John Shaffer
Executive Sponsor: Brittany Kruse