Body

UT System Administration

Moshmee Kalamkar
Assistant Director, System Audit Office
ph: 512.499.4769
mkalamkar@utsystem.edu
Term Expires: August 31, 2020

Paige Buechley, EAC Chair
Director of Process Improvement and Change
ph: 512.499.4756
pbuechley@utsystem.edu
Term Expires: August 31, 2018

UT Arlington

Tracey Faulkinbury
Director of Marketing Services, College of Engineering
ph: 817.272.2095
tracey@uta.edu
Term Expires: August 31, 2020

Latoya Oduniyi
Health Promotion and Substance Abuse Coordinator
ph: 817.272.2716
latoya.oduniyi@uta.edu
Term Expires: August 31, 2019

UT Austin

Jeffrey Meserve
Senior Grants and Contracts Specialist
ph: 512.471.3043
meserve@austin.utexas.edu
Term Expires: August 31, 2020

Jeannie Farahnak, EAC Vice Chair
Financial Analyst
ph: 512.475.7140
jfarahnak@austin.utexas.edu
Term Expires: August 31, 2019

UT Dallas

Paula Austell
Director of Endowments and Compliance
ph: 972.883.5382
paustell@utdallas.edu
Term Expires: August 31, 2020

Naomi Emmett
Director, Financial Services
ph: 972.883.2214
naomi.emmett@utdallas.edu
Term Expires: August 31, 2019

UT El Paso

Vanessa Ramos
Manager, Vice President for Business Affairs
ph: 915.747.6414
viramos@utep.edu
Term Expires: August 31, 2020

Christian Corrales
Director for Student Affairs
ph: 915.747.6403
ccorrales@utep.edu
Term Expires: August 31, 2019

UT Permian Basin

Maricia Alleman
System Analyst II
ph: 432.552.3118
alleman_m@utpb.edu
Term Expires: August 31, 2020

Maribea Merritt
Assistant Director of Development
ph: 432.552.2809
merritt_m@utpb.edu
Term Expires: August 31, 2018

UT Rio Grande Valley

Lisa Smith
Executive Assistant, Office of the Provost and EVP for Academic Affairs
956.665.7098
Lisa.Smith@utrgv.edu
Term Expires: August 31, 2020

Michael Aldape, EAC Historian
Director of Special Programs - Dual Credit
956.882.8960
Michael.Aldape@utrgv.edu
Term Expires: August 31, 2020

UT San Antonio

Shannon Rios, EAC Secretary
Senior Program Coordinator
ph: 210.458.6786
shannon.rios@utsa.edu
Term Expires: August 31, 2020

Venetta Williams
Administrative Service Officer I
ph: 210.458.3039
venetta.williams@utsa.edu
Term Expires: August 31, 2019

UT Tyler

Peggye Mahfood
Administrative Assistant II
ph: 903.566.7310
pmahfood@uttyler.edu
Term Expires: August 31, 2020

Sally Bouis
Administrative Associate III
ph:903.566.7347
sbouis@uttyler.edu
Term Expires: August 31, 2018

UT Southwestern Medical Center at Dallas

Brenda Timmons
Research Scientist
ph: 214.648.4908
Brenda.Timmons@utsouthwestern.edu
Term Expires: August 31, 2019

Julia Spesivtseva
Manager, Clinical Research
ph:  214.648.3738
julia.spesivtseva@utsouthwestern.edu
Term Expires: August 31, 2018

UT Medical Branch Galveston

Tilly Clark
Assistant Director, Special Use Facilities
ph: 409.747.7885
taclark@utmb.edu
Term Expires: August 31, 2020

Dawn Meyer
Perioperative Services Coordinator
ph: 409.747.6753
dameyer@utmb.edu
Term Expires: August 31, 2019

UT Health Science Center at Houston

James Smiley, EAC Past Chair
Director, Parking and Shuttle Services
ph: 713.500.8403
James.M.Smiley@uth.tmc.edu
Term Expires: August 31, 2018

Valerie Buchanan
Sr. Manager, AV & Conference Services
ph: 713.500.5047
valerie.a.buchanan@uth.tmc.edu
Term Expires: August 31, 2019

UT Health Science Center at San Antonio

TBD

Leticia "Lettie" Longoria
HR Partner - Senior
ph: 210.567.2592
longoriala@uthscsa.edu
Term Expires: August 31, 2019

UT M.D. Anderson Cancer Center

Tania Secrest
Division Administrator, Quantitative Sciences
ph: 713.794.4143
tmsecrest@mdanderson.org
Term Expires: August 31, 2019

Nyma Shah, MBA, CCRP
Administrative Director - Sugar Land Cancer Network
ph: 281.566.9024
Nashah@mdanderson.org
Term Expires: August 31, 2020

UT Health Science Center at Tyler

Mary Ann Tant
ph:903.877.7420
mary.tant@uthct.edu
Term Expires: August 31, 2020

Benji Hawkins
Senior Clinical Research Coordinator
ph: 903.877.5831
benji.hawkins@uthct.edu
Term Expires: August 31, 2019