Contact Academic Affairs

Body

Office of Academic Affairs

The University of Texas System
210 West 7th Street
Austin, Texas 78701-2982

(tel) 512.499.4233
(fax) 512.499.4240

 

leslie

Executive Vice Chancellor for Academic Affairs

512.499.4237
 

Revisore.png

Assistant to the Executive Officer

Suzanne Revisore
512.499.4234

shelby

 

 

 

 

 

Administrative Projects Coordinator

Stephanie Shelby
512.499.4237
 
amy shaw thomas

Vice Chancellor for Academic and Health Affairs

Amy Shaw Thomas, J.D.
512.499.4232
 
 

Missing%20Photo.png

Senior Administrative Associate for Academic & Health Affairs

Rosie Davila
rdavila@utsystem.edu
512.499.4232

 

 

Associate & Assistant Vice Chancellors

charbeneau

Randy Charbeneau, Ph.D., P.E.

Assistant Vice Chancellor for Research
rcharbeneau@utsystem.edu
517.471.0070 (direct)
512.499.4449 (Renee Collins, assistant)

 
cucolo

Tony Cucolo

Associate Vice Chancellor for Leadership Development & Veterans Affairs
acucolo@utsystem.edu
512.322.3726 (direct)
512.499.4439 (Jocelyn Greves, assistant)

 
karoff

Rebecca Karoff, Ph.D.

Associate Vice Chancellor for Academic Affairs
rkaroff@utsystem.edu
512.579.5087 (direct)
512.499.4439 (Jocelyn Greves, assistant)

 

 

 

 

 

 

Klein_New%202.png
Dale Klein, Ph.D., P.E.

Associate Vice Chancellor for Research
dklein@utsystem.edu
512.499.4689 (direct)
512.499.4449 (Renee Collins, assistant)

 
lemoine

Kevin Lemoine, Ph.D.

Associate Vice Chancellor for Academic Affairs
klemoine@utsystem.edu
512.499.4293 (direct)
512.499.4449 (Renee Collins, assistant)

 
marks

Alan Marks, J.D.

Associate Vice Chancellor for Academic Affairs & Athletics Counsel
amarks@utsystem.edu
512.322.3770 (direct)
512.499.4241 (Chris Lyons, assistant)

 

 

 

 

 

mercer

Wanda Mercer, Ed.D

Associate Vice Chancellor for Student Affairs
wmercer@utsystem.edu
512.499.4677 (direct)
512.499.4241 (Chris Lyons, assistant)

 prescott

Nichole Prescott, Ph.D.

Assistant Vice Chancellor for Academic Affairs
nprescott@utsystem.edu
512.499.4238 (direct)
512.499.4439 (Jocelyn Greves, assistant)

  

 

    

 

Support Staff

Meredith Goode

Director of Academic Policy & Analytics
mgoode@utsystem.edu
512.499.4306

Elizabeth Mayer

Senior Research & Policy Analyst
emayer@utsystem.edu
512.499.4223

Lydia Riley

Research & Policy Analyst
lriley@utsystem.edu
512.499.4466

Weston Rose

Program & Communications Coordinator
wrose@utsystem.edu
512.499.4264

Larry Wallace Jr., Ph.D.

Military Affairs
lwallace@utsystem.edu
512.664.9010

 

 

Renee Collins

Senior Administrative Associate
rcollins@utsystem.edu
512.499.4449

Jocelyn Greves

Senior Administrative Associate
jgreves@utsystem.edu
512.499.4439

Chris Lyons

Senior Administrative Associate
clyons@utsystem.edu
512.499.4241