Breadcrumbs

Page title

Contact Academic Affairs

Main page content

Office of Academic Affairs

The University of Texas System
210 West 7th Street
Austin, Texas 78701-2982

(tel) 512.499.4233
(fax) 512.499.4240

 

 

Executive Vice Chancellor for Academic Affairs

archie holmes

 

512.499.4237
 

Assistant to the Executive Officer

suzanne revisore

Suzanne Revisore
512.499.4234

Administrative Projects Coordinator

jocelyn greves

Jocelyn Greves
jgreves@utsystem.edu
512.499.4439

 

Associate & Assistant Vice Chancellors

 

engelhardt

Michael D. Engelhardt, Ph.D., P.E.

Assistant Vice Chancellor for Research
mengelhardt@utsystem.edu
512.499.4629 (direct)
512.499.4449 (Ashley Reyes, assistant)

 
karoff

Rebecca Karoff, Ph.D.

Associate Vice Chancellor for Academic Affairs
rkaroff@utsystem.edu
512.579.5087 (direct)
512.499.4449 (Ashley Reyes, assistant)

 
klein

Dale Klein, Ph.D., P.E.

Associate Vice Chancellor for Research
dklein@utsystem.edu
512.499.4689 (direct)
512.499.4449 (Ashley Reyes, assistant)

 

 

 

 

 

lemoine

Kevin Lemoine, Ph.D.

Associate Vice Chancellor for Academic Affairs
klemoine@utsystem.edu
512.499.4293 (direct)
512.499.4241 (Chris Lyons, assistant)

 
marks

Alan Marks, J.D.

Associate Vice Chancellor for Academic Affairs & Athletics Counsel
amarks@utsystem.edu
512.322.3770 (direct)
512.499.4241 (Chris Lyons, assistant)

 
mercer

Wanda Mercer, Ed.D

Associate Vice Chancellor for Student Affairs
wmercer@utsystem.edu
512.499.4677 (direct)
512.499.4241 (Chris Lyons, assistant)

 

 

 

 

 

prescott
Nichole Prescott, Ph.D.

Assistant Vice Chancellor for Academic Affairs
nprescott@utsystem.edu
512.499.4238 (direct)
512.499.4449 (Ashley Reyes, assistant)

       

 

       

 

Support Staff

Emma Gelsinger

Research & Policy Analyst
egelsinger@utsystem.edu
512.499.4223

Lydia Riley

Director, Academic Affairs
lriley@utsystem.edu
512.499.4466

Weston Rose

Program & Communications Coordinator
wrose@utsystem.edu
512.499.4264

Stephanie Shelby

Program Operations Manager & Policy Analyst
Finish@UT
Finish@UTsystem.edu
888.839.2716/888-TEXAS-16

Chris Lyons

Senior Administrative Associate
clyons@utsystem.edu
512.499.4241

Ashley Reyes

Senior Administrative Associate
areyes@utsystem.edu
512.499.4449