Page title

Contact Academic Affairs

Main page content

Office of Academic Affairs

The University of Texas System
210 West 7th Street
Austin, Texas 78701-2982

(tel) 512.499.4233
(fax) 512.499.4240

 

Executive Vice Chancellor for Academic Affairs

archie holmes

 

512.499.4439
 

Chief of Staff

Lydia Riley

Lydia Riley, M.P.H.
lriley@utsystem.edu
512.499.4466 (direct)

 
   

Assistant to the Executive Officer

suzanne revisore

Suzanne Revisore
512.499.4234

 

For calendar or meeting requests for Executive Vice Chancellor Holmes, please contact Jocelyn Greves at jgreves@utsystem.edu

Administrative Projects Coordinator

jocelyn greves

Jocelyn Greves
jgreves@utsystem.edu
512.499.4439

 

Associate & Assistant Vice Chancellors 

 

karoff

Rebecca Karoff, Ph.D.

Associate Vice Chancellor for Academic Affairs
rkaroff@utsystem.edu
512.579.5087 (direct)
512.499.4449 (Ashley Reyes, assistant)

 
 

lemoine

Kevin Lemoine, Ph.D.

Associate Vice Chancellor for Academic Affairs
klemoine@utsystem.edu
512.499.4293 (direct)
512.499.4241 (Chris Lyons, assistant)

 
 

prescott

Nichole Prescott, Ph.D.

Assistant Vice Chancellor for Academic Affairs
nprescott@utsystem.edu
512.499.4238 (direct)
512.499.4449 (Ashley Reyes, assistant)

Staff

Weston Rose, M.A.

Program Manager
wrose@utsystem.edu
512.499.4264

Stephanie Shelby

Program Operations Manager & Policy Analyst
Finish@UT
Finish@UTsystem.edu
888.839.2716/888-TEXAS-16

Chris Lyons

Senior Administrative Associate
clyons@utsystem.edu
512.499.4241

Ashley Reyes

Senior Administrative Associate
areyes@utsystem.edu
512.499.4449