Breadcrumbs

Page title

Staff & Contact Information

Main page content

Mailing Address

The University of Texas System
210 West 7th Street, Floor 16
Austin, Texas 78701-2901

 

 

Karen Adler

Director, Media Relations
kadler@utsystem.edu
Office: 512-499-4360
Cell: 210-912-8055
 

Cathy Biow

Director, Communications
cbiow@utsystem.edu
512-852-3270
 

Amy Fowler-Dawson

Assistant Director, Communications
afowlerdawson@utsystem.edu
512-664-9036
 

Andrew Roush

Senior Communications Writer
aroush@utsystem.edu
512-499-4793

 

Mehran Poursmaeili

Director, Creative & Digital Communications
mpoursmaeili@utsystem.edu
(​512) 499-4236
 

Michael Caldwell

Sr. Web Developer
micaldwell@utsystem.edu
(512) 499-4359
 

Charlie Palafox

Sr. Video Producer
cpalafox@utsystem.edu
(512) 579-5094
 

Michael Trevino

Director, Website Services
mtrevino@utsystem.edu
(512) 499-4282