Breadcrumbs

Page title

Student Advisory Council Representatives

Main page content

2020-2021

UT Arlington

UT Austin

Blaize LaFleur
blaize.lafleur@uta.edu

Anagha Kikkeri
anaghakikkeri@utexas.edu

Arafaa Khan
arafaa.khan@mavs.uta.edu

Gregorio Ponti
pontigre@utexas.edu

Alternate
Corrina Sullivan
corrina.sullivan@mavs.uta.edu

Alternate
Alcess Nonot
president.utsenate@gmail.com

   

UT Dallas

UT El Paso

Rutendo Chando
Rutendo.Chando@utdallas.edu

Austin Stephens
atstephens@miners.utep.edu

Sara Brennan
sara.brennan@utdallas.edu

Dominic Kelly
ddkelly@miners.utep.edu

Alternate
Ayoub Mohammed
ayoub.mohammed@utdallas.edu

Alternate
Matthew Garcia
mrgarcia38@miners.utep.edu

   

UT Permian Basin

UT Rio Grande Valley

Sarbagya Malla
malla_s83843@utpb.edu

Victoria Lozano
victoria.lozano02@utrgv.edu

Audrey Spotts
spotts_a96792@utpb.edu

Carlo Flores-Carlson
carlo.flores01@utrgv.edu

Alternate
Carmen Dragun
dragun_c02617@utpb.edu

Alternate
Alfredo Bermudez
alfredo.bermudez01@utrgv.edu

   

UT San Antonio

UT Tyler

Taylor Edwards
taylor.edwardssga@gmail.com

Joshua Menhennett
jmenhennett@uttyler.edu

Carolina Nanez
caronanez5@gmail.com

Hannah Cooper
hcooper@uttyler.edu

Alternate
Anjali Shah
anjali.shahsga@gmail.com

Alternate
Jennifer Stavinoha
jstavinoha@patriots.tyler.edu

   

UT Health Science Center at Houston

UT Health Science Center at San Antonio

Sonia Patel
sonia.patel@uth.tmc.edu

Samantha Yee
yees3@livemail.uthscsa.edu

Melissa Yang
melissa.yang@uth.tmc.edu

Kylie Barroso
barrosok@livemail.uthscsa.edu

Alternate
Paul Emeonyi
paul.emeonyi@uth.tmc.edu  

Alternate
Eisa Garza
garzae15@livemail.uthscsa.edu

   

UT Health Science Center at Tyler

UT Medical Branch at Galveston

Kimberly Friend
kimberly.friend@go.uthct.edu

Savannah Seely
smseely@utmb.edu

Emem David
emem.david@go.uthct.edu

Weston Decker
wedecker@utmb.edu

Alternate
Kara Mink
kara.mink@go.uthct.edu

Alternate
Hyunjoo "Eunice" Ko
heko@utmb.edu

   

UT MD Anderson Cancer Center

UT Southwestern Medical Center

Armin Khansari
akhansari@mdanderson.org

Priscilla Tanamal
priscilla.tanamal@utsouthwestern.edu

Alexandria Cogdill
apcogdill@gmail.com

Bethany Smith
bethany.smith@utsouthwestern.edu

Alternate
Jeremie Oubda
jtoubda@mdanderson.org

Alternate
Malcolm Moses
mmoses@mdanderson.org

Alternate
Céline Karam
celine.karam@utsouthwestern.edu

 

 

Previous Student Advisory Council Members

2019 - 2020
2018 - 2019
2017 - 2018
2016 - 2017
2015 - 2016
2014 - 2015
2013 - 2014