Student Advisory Council Representatives

Body

2019-2020

UT Arlington

UT Austin

Gavin Mitchell
gavinmitchell@uta.edu

Camron Goodman
camrongoodman@utexas.edu

 

Mitul Kachhla
mitul.kachhla@uta.edu

 

Elena Ivanova
ivanova1998@gmail.com

 

Alternate
Honest Kapic
honest.kapic@uta.edu

 

Alternate
Christina Baze
christina.baze@utexas.edu

   

UT Dallas

UT El Paso

 

Ayoub Mohammed
ayoub.mohammed@utdallas.edu

 

Jessica Martinez
jmmartinez34@miners.utep.edu

 

Hope Cory
hope.cory@utdallas.edu

 

Isaac Varela
iavarela@miners.utep.edu

 

Alternate
Eric Chen
eric.chen@utdallas.edu

Alternate
Amey Gomez
amgomez11@miners.utep.edu

   

UT Permian Basin

UT Rio Grande Valley

 

Yarezly Ramirez
ramirez_y75150@utpb.edu

 

Ingrid De La Torre
ingrid.delatorre01@utrgv.edu

 

Carmen Dragun
dragun_c02617@utpb.edu

 

Alexandra Smith-Macias
alexandra.smithmacias01@utrgv.edu

 

Alternate
Louis Devirgilio
devirgilio_l09470@utpb.edu

 

Alternate
Valeria Velazquez-Michel
valeria.velazquezmichel01@utrgv.edu

   

UT San Antonio

UT Tyler

 

Jack Rust
john.rustsga@gmail.com

 

Joshua Menhennett
jmenhennett@uttyler.edu

 

Dylan Delgado
dylan.delgadosga@gmail.com

 

Braelynn Seely
bseely@uttyler.edu

 

Alternate
Valerie Quintana
valeriequintana@icloud.com

 

Alternate
Hannah Cooper
hcooper@uttyler.edu

   

UTHSC Houston

UTHSC San Antonio

 

Evit John
evit.r.john@uth.tmc.edu

 

Juan Zuniga
zunigaj1@livemail.uthscsa.edu

 

Tristen Tellman
tristen.tellman@uth.tmc.edu

 

Austin Gay
gaya@livemail.uthscsa.edu

 

Alternate
Jeffrey Ackroyd
jackroyd@mdanderson.org  

 

Alternate
Erika Galindo   
galindoe1@livemail.uthscsa.edu

   

UTHSC Tyler

UTMB

 

TBD

 

Xavier Rice
xarice@utmb.edu

 

TBD

 

Alexis Williams
alnwilli@utmb.edu

Alternate
TBD


Alternate
Hyunjoo "Eunice" Ko
heko@utmb.edu

   

UTMDA

UTSW

 

Rakhee Bajaj
rbajaj@mdanderson.org

 

Carlo Quintanilla
Carlo.quintanilla@utsouthwestern.edu

 

Cameron Tharp
catharp@mdanderson.org

 

Dami Akinmolayemi
dami.akinmolayemi@utsouthwestern.edu


Alternate
Hannah Savage
hsavage@mdanderson.org

Alternate
Ashley Ducote
aeducote@mdanderson.org

 

Alternate
Madison Bahe
madison.bahe@utsouthwestern.edu

 

 

Previous Student Advisory Council Members

2018 - 2019
2017 - 2018
2016 - 2017
2015 - 2016
2014 - 2015
2013 - 2014