Offices of General Counsel

Administrative and Paraprofessional Staff

Name and TitleContact Information
Adrienne Deal
Legal Administrative Associate
(512) 499-4511
adeal@utsystem.edu
Billie Martinez
Legal Administrative Assistant
(512) 499-4496
bmartinez@utsystem.edu
Carolyn Faulkner
Assistant to the Executive Officer & Office Manager
(512) 499-4468
cfaulkner@utsystem.edu
Chris Jackson
Legal Administrative Associate
(512) 499-4509
cjackson@utsystem.edu
Crystal Tibuni
Senior Administrative Associate
(512) 499-4333
ctibuni@utsystem.edu
Curtis Watkins
Records & Information Management Analyst
(512) 322-3732 or (512) 499-4476
cuwatkins@utsystem.edu
Cyanna Carson
Administrative Projects Coordinator
(512) 499-4504
ccarson@utsystem.edu
Daneen Grossling
Senior Administrative Associate
(512) 499-4516
dgrossling@utsystem.edu
Greta von Paumgartten
Legal Administrative Assistant
(512) 499-4507
gvonpaumgartten@utsystem.edu
Hilary Teisan
Legal Administrative Assistant
512-499-4708
hteisan@utsystem.edu
Kathryn Johnson
Legal Administrative Assistant
(512) 499-4774
kajohnson@utsystem.edu
Kathy Smith
Senior Administrative Associate
(512) 499-4503
ksmith@utsystem.edu
Lance Willard
Senior Administrative Associate
(512) 499-4750
lwillard@utsystem.edu
Lisa Jones
Senior Accountant
(512) 322-3772
ljones@utsystem.edu
Lisa O'Bryan-Basquez
Real Estate Specialist
(512) 499-4335
lobryan@utsystem.edu
Marcella Trant
Legal Administrative Associate
(512) 499-4480
mtrant@utsystem.edu
Paul Habibi
Senior Administrative Associate
(512) 499-4771
phabibi@utsystem.edu
Remi Demarest
Senior Administrative Associate
(512) 499-4483
rdemarest@utsystem.edu
Roxann Bouldin
Legal Administrative Associate
(512) 499-4488
rbouldin@utsystem.edu
Salena Yzaguirre
Senior Administrative Associate
(512) 322-3753
syzaguirre@utsystem.edu
Sonessa Contreras-Zamarripa
Legal Administrative Assistant
(512) 499-4770
SZamarripa@utsystem.edu
Stephen Reynolds
Legal Administrative Assistant
(512) 499-4773
sreynolds@utsystem.edu
Tina Faltysek
Senior Real Estate Specialist
(512) 499-4330
tfaltysek@utsystem.edu