General Counsel's Office

Body

210 West 7th Street
Austin, Texas  78701
Telephone: 512-499-4462  
Fax: 512-499-4523 

Name and TitleContact Information
Alan Marks
Associate Vice Chancellor for Academic Affairs & Athletics Counsel
(512) 322-3770
amarks@utsystem.edu
Carolyn Faulkner
Assistant to the Executive Officer & Office Manager
(512) 499-4468
cfaulkner@utsystem.edu
Carrie Clark
Senior Vice President Land and Legal & General Counsel of University Lands
713-352-3830
cclark@utsystem.edu
Cristina Blanton
Assistant Systemwide Compliance Officer and Privacy Officer
512-852-3264
cblanton@utsystem.edu
Cyanna Carson
Administrative Projects Coordinator
(512) 499-4504
ccarson@utsystem.edu
Daniel H. Sharphorn
Vice Chancellor and General Counsel
(512) 499-4462
dsharphorn@utsystem.edu
Jason King
Executive Director of Systemwide Compliance & UT System Ethics Officer
512-499-4465
jking@utsystem.edu
Omar A. Syed
Associate Vice Chancellor and Deputy General Counsel
(512) 499-4481
osyed@utsystem.edu
Paul Steinkraus
Assistant General Counsel
(512) 499-4506
psteinkraus@utsystem.edu
Sonya Csaszar
Attorney, University Lands
832-632-4452
scsaszar@utsystem.edu