Page title

Student Advisory Council Representatives

Main page content

2021-2022

UT Arlington

UT Austin

Caitlyn Burge
caitlyn.burge@uta.edu

Kiara Kabbara
kiarakabbara@gmail.com

Thomason Clayton
thomason.clayton@uta.edu

Shiqi Ding
president.utsenate@gmail.com

Alternate
Alyssa Spencer
alyssa.spencer@uta.edu

Alternate
Jerry "Trip" Davis
jerrydavis@utexas.edu

   

UT Dallas

UT El Paso

Ryan Short
ryan.short@utdallas.edu

Armand J. Avila
ajavila3@miners.utep.edu

Imaan Razak Macchiwalla
imaan.razakmacchiwalla@utdallas.edu

Samantha Morales
smorales23@miners.utep.edu

Alternate
Kara Peak 
kara.peak@utdallas.edu

Alternate
Joseline Avila
jaavila16@miners.utep.edu

   

UT Permian Basin

UT Rio Grande Valley

David Erfanian
erfanian_d95129@utpb.edu

Jeremy San Miguel
jeremy.sanmiguel01@utrgv.edu

Brandon Lippert
lippert_b97493@utpb.edu

Alexandria Gonzalez
alexandria.gonzalez02@utrgv.edu

Alternate
Karla Camara
camara_k25966@utpb.edu

Alternate
Samantha Lara
samantha.lara03@utrgv.edu

   

UT San Antonio

UT Tyler

Jose Escobedo
jose.escobedoSGA@gmail.com

Katherine Jennings
kjennings@uttyler.edu

Jasmin Paquet-Durand Ford
jasmin.paquetdurandfordSGA@gmail.com

Ashlyn Mattern
amattern@patriots.uttyler.edu

Alternate
Bella Nieto 
bella.nietoSGA@gmail.com

Alternate
Jennifer Stavinoha
jstavinoha@patriots.tyler.edu

   

UT Health Science Center at Houston

UT Health Science Center at San Antonio

Jayanta Mondal
jayanta.mondal@uth.tmc.edu

Kaliea Green
greenk3@livemail.uthscsa.edu

Katherine "Kate" Wall
katherine.wall@uth.tmc.edu

Sierra Stumpff
stumpffs@livemail.uthscsa.edu

Alternate
Angela Hayes
angela.k.hayes@uth.tmc.edu

Alternate
Jennifer De La Garza
delagarzaj1@livemail.uthscsa.edu

   

UT Medical Branch at Galveston

UT MD Anderson Cancer Center

Mario Antonio Zuniga Palma
marzunig@utmb.edu

Daisy Rubi Diaz
drdiaz1@mdanderson.org

McKenna DeLong
mcdelong@utmb.edu

Rhiannon Morrisey
rlmorrissey@mdanderson.org

Alternate
Grayson Jackson
grrjacks@utmb.edu

Alternate
Serena Maher
samaher@mdanderson.org

  Alternate
Sonia Patel
spatel2@mdanderson.org
   

UT Southwestern Medical Center

 

Sofia Bali
sofia.bali@utsouthwestern.edu

 

Andie Keller
andie.keller@utsouthwestern.edu

 

Alternate
Rodolfo Fernandez-Criado
rudy.fernandez-criado@utsouthwestern.edu

 

 

 

Previous Student Advisory Council Members

2020 - 2021
2019 - 2020
2018 - 2019
2017 - 2018
2016 - 2017
2015 - 2016
2014 - 2015
2013 - 2014