Breadcrumbs

Site - Ken Shine Section Header

Page title

Members A - F

Main page content

Reeni A. Abraham, M.D.
Reeni A. Abraham. M.D.
The University of Texas Southwestern Medical Center at Dallas

Inducted 2020
reeni.abraham@utsouthwestern.edu

Sandra G. Adams, M.D., M.S.
Sandra G. Adams, M.D., M.S.
The University of Texas Health Science Center at San Antonio

Inducted 2013
adamssg@uthscsa.edu

Michael A. Ainsworth, M.D.
Michael A. Ainsworth, M.D.
The University of Texas Medical Branch at Galveston

Inducted 2006
mainswor@utmb.edu

Joseph Albanesi, Ph.D.
Joseph Albanesi, Ph.D.
The University of Texas Southwestern Medical Center at Dallas

Inducted 2007
joseph.albanesi@utsouthwestern.edu

Coburn Allen, M.D.
Coburn Allen, M.D.
Dell Medical School at UT Austin

Inducted 2020
challen@ascension.org

Suzanne Alton, D.N.P., R.N., F.N.P.-B.C.
Suzanne Alton, D.N.P., R.N., F.N.P.-B.C.
The University of Texas Medical Branch at Galveston

Inducted 2020
sealton@utmb.edu

Aditee P. Ambardekar, M.D.
Aditee P. Ambardekar, M.D.
The University of Texas Southwestern Medical Center at Dallas

Inducted 2020
aditee.ambardekar@utsouthwestern.edu

Judith Aronson, M.D.
Judith Aronson, M.D.
The University of Texas Medical Branch at Galveston

Inducted 2010
jaronson@utmb.edu

Walter Baile, Jr., M.D.
Walter Baile, Jr., M.D.
The University of Texas MD Anderson Cancer Center

Inducted 2010
wbaile@mdanderson.org

Christine Baker, Ed.D., P.T.
Christine Baker, Ed.D., P.T.
The University of Texas Medical Branch at Galveston

Inducted 2018
cbaker@utmb.edu

Karin Barnes, Ph.D., OTR
Karin Barnes, Ph.D., OTR
The University of Texas Health Science Center at San Antonio

Inducted 2018
barnesk@uthscsa.edu

José Barral, M.D., Ph.D.
José Barral, M.D., Ph.D.
The University of Texas Medical Branch at Galveston

Inducted 2018
jmbarral@utmb.edu

Michelle Barton, Ph.D.
Michelle Barton, Ph.D.
The University of Texas MD Anderson Cancer Center

Inducted 2013
mbarton@mdanderson.org

Patricia Beach, M.D.
Patricia Beach, M.D.
The University of Texas Medical Branch at Galveston

Inducted 2012
psbeach@utmb.edu

Robert
Robert Beach, M.D.
The University of Texas Medical Branch at Galveston

Inducted 2006
rebeach@utmb.edu

Alexander Bishop, Ph.D.
Alexander Bishop, D.Phil.
The University of Texas Health Science Center at San Antonio

Inducted 2017
bishopa@uthscsa.edu

Michael Blackburn, Ph.D.
Michael Blackburn, Ph.D.
The University of Texas Health Science Center at Houston

Inducted 2013
michael.r.blackburn@uth.tmc.edu

Diane C. Bodurka, M.D.
Diane C. Bodurka, M.D.
The University of Texas MD Anderson Cancer Center

Inducted 2009
dcbodurka@mdanderson.org

Eugene Boisaubin, M.D.
Eugene Boisaubin, M.D.
The University of Texas Health Science Center at Houston

Inducted 2006
eugene.boisaubin@uth.tmc.edu

Gregory H. Botz, M.D., FCCM
Gregory H. Botz, M.D., FCCM
The University of Texas MD Anderson Cancer Center


gbotz@mdanderson.org

Bryant Boutwell, B.J., B.A., M.P.H., Dr. P.H.
Bryant Boutwell, B.J., B.A., M.P.H., Dr. P.H.
The University of Texas Health Science Center at Houston

Inducted 2013
bryant.boutwell@uth.tmc.edu

Adam Brenner, M.D.
Adam Brenner, M.D.
The University of Texas Southwestern Medical Center at Dallas

Inducted 2014
Adam.Brenner@UTSouthwestern.edu

Elizabeth "Beth" Brickner, M.D.
Elizabeth "Beth" Brickner, M.D.
The University of Texas Southwestern Medical Center

Inducted 2016
beth.brickner@utsouthwestern.edu

Kimberly M. Brown, M.D.
Kimberly M. Brown, M.D.
Dell Medical School at UT Austin

Inducted 2019
kimberly.brown@austin.utexas.edu

Karen A. Brykczynski, BSN, MSN, BNSc
Karen A. Brykczynski, BSN, MSN, BNSc
The University of Texas Medical Branch at Galveston

Inducted 2012
kbrykczy@utmb.edu

Era L. Buck, Ph.D
Era L. Buck, Ph.D
The University of Texas Medical Branch at Galveston

Inducted 2017
erbuck@UTMB.EDU

L. Max Buja, M.D.
L. Max Buja, M.D.
The University of Texas Health Science Center at Houston

Inducted 2005
L.Maximilian.Buja@uth.tmc.edu

Dennis Burns, M.D.
Dennis Burns, M.D.
The University of Texas Southwestern Medical Center at Dallas

Inducted 2006
dennis.burns@utsouthwestern.edu

Patricia Butler, M.D.
Patricia Butler, M.D.
The University of Texas Health Science Center at Houston

Inducted 2008
Patricia.butler@uth.tmc.edu

Carrie Cameron, Ph.D.
Carrie Cameron, Ph.D.
The University of Texas MD Anderson Cancer Center

Inducted 2015
CCameron@MDAnderson.org

Margaret O. Caughy Sc.D.
Margaret O. Caughy Sc.D.
The University of Texas Health Science Center at Houston

Inducted 2015
Margaret.Caughy@UTSouthwestern.edu

Jose E. Cavazos, M.D., Ph.D.
Jose E. Cavazos, M.D., Ph.D.
The University of Texas Health Science Center at San Antonio

Inducted 2020
cavazosj@uthscsa.edu

Julie Champine, M.D.
Julie Champine, M.D.
The University of Texas Southwestern Medical Center at Dallas

Inducted 2019
julie.champine@UTSouthwestern.edu

Wenyaw Chan, Ph.D.
Wenyaw Chan, Ph.D.
The University of Texas Health Science Center at Houston

Inducted 2014
wenyaw.chan@uth.tmc.edu

Joya Chandra, Ph.D.
Joya Chandra, Ph.D.
The University of Texas MD Anderson Cancer Center

Inducted 2020
jchandra@mdanderson.org

Shine Chang, Ph.D.
Shine Chang, Ph.D.
The University of Texas MD Anderson Cancer Center

Inducted 2012
shinechang@mdanderson.org

William P. Clarke, Ph.D.
William P. Clarke, Ph.D.
The University of Texas Health Science Center at San Antonio

Inducted 2015
CLARKEW@UTHSCSA.EDU

Leonard J. Cleary, Ph.D.
Leonard J. Cleary, Ph.D.
The University of Texas Health Science Center at Houston

Inducted 2015
Len.Cleary@uth.tmc.edu

Jorge E. Cortes, M.D.
"Jorge E. Cortes, M.D."
The University of Texas MD Anderson Cancer Center

Inducted 2017
jcortes@mdanderson.org

Susan Cox, M.D.
Susan Cox, M.D.
The University of Texas Southwestern Medical Center at Dallas

Inducted 2006
suecox@austin.utexas.edu

Ponciano D. Cruz, Jr., M.D.
Ponciano D. Cruz, Jr., M.D.
The University of Texas Southwestern Medical Center at Dallas

Inducted 2012
ponciano.cruz@utsouthwestern.edu

Jennifer Cuthbert, M.D.
Jennifer Cuthbert, M.D.
The University of Texas Southwestern Medical Center at Dallas

Inducted 2005
Jennifer.Cuthbert@utsouthwestern.edu

Prajnan Das, M.D., M.S., M.P.H.
Prajnan Das, M.D., M.S., M.P.H.
The University of Texas MD Anderson Cancer Center

Inducted 2020
prajdas@mdanderson.org

Yolanda Davila, R.N., Ph.D.
Yolanda Davila, R.N., Ph.D.
The University of Texas Medical Branch at Galveston

Inducted 2018
yrdavila@utmb.edu

George L. Delclos, M.D., M.P.H., Ph.D.
George L. Delclos, M.D., M.P.H., Ph.D.
The University of Texas Health Science Center at Houston

Inducted 2016
George.Delclos@uth.tmc.edu

Andrew N. Dentino, M.D.
Andrew N. Dentino, M.D.
The University of Texas Rio Grande Valley School of Medicine

Inducted 2019
andrew.dentino@utrgv.edu

George DeMartino, Ph.D.
George DeMartino, Ph.D.
The University of Texas Southwestern Medical Center at Dallas

Inducted 2014
George.DeMartino@UTSouthwestern.edu

Arden D. Dingle, M.D.
Arden D. Dingle, M.D.
The University of Texas Rio Grande Valley School of Medicine

Inducted 2019
arden.dingle@utrgv.edu

Judith Drew, Ph.D., R.N.
Judith Drew, Ph.D., R.N.
The University of Texas Medical Branch at Galveston

Inducted 2007
jcdrew512@gmail.com

Larry C. Driver, M.D.
Larry C. Driver, M.D.
The University of Texas MD Anderson Cancer Center

Inducted 2012
ldriver@mdanderson.org

Herbert L. DuPont, M.D.
Herbert L. DuPont, M.D.
The University of Texas Health Science Center at Houston

Inducted 2018
Herbert.L.Dupont@uth.tmc.edu

Lisa Elferink, Ph.D.
Lisa Elferink, Ph.D.
The University of Texas Medical Branch at Galveston

Inducted 2020
laelferi@utmb.edu

Khaled Elsayes, M.D.
Khaled Elsayes, M.D.
The University of Texas MD Anderson Cancer Center

Inducted 2020
kmelsayes@mdanderson.org

Emmanuel I. Elueze, M.D.
Emmanuel I. Elueze, M.D.
The University of Texas Health Science Center at Tyler

Inducted 2017
EElueze@gsmc.org

Robert Esterl, M.D.
Robert Esterl, M.D.
The University of Texas Health Science Center at San Antonio

Inducted 2005
Esterl@uthscsa.edu

Mark Farnie, M.D.
Mark Farnie, M.D.
The University of Texas Health Science Center at Houston

Inducted 2007
Mark.A.Farnie@uth.tmc.edu

Vaunette P. Fay, Ph.D.
Vaunette P. Fay, Ph.D.
The University of Texas Health Science Center at Houston

Inducted 2011
Vaunette.P.Fay@uth.tmc.edu

Susan H. Fenton, Ph.D.
Susan H. Fenton, Ph.D.
The University of Texas Health Science Center at Houston

Inducted 2020
susan.h.fenton@uth.tmc.edu

Barbara G. Ferrell, Ph.D.
Barbara G. Ferrell, Ph.D.
The University of Texas Medical Branch at Galveston

Inducted 2008
bferrell@utmb.edu

Gerard Francisco, Ph.D.
Gerard Francisco, Ph.D.
The University of Texas Health Science Center at Houston

Inducted 2013
gerard.e.francisco@uth.tmc.edu

Vicki S. Freeman, Ph.D.
Vicki S. Freeman, Ph.D.
The University of Texas Medical Branch at Galveston

Inducted 2007
vfreeman@utmb.edu

Ann W. Frye, Ph.D.
Ann W. Frye, Ph.D.
The University of Texas Medical Branch at Galveston

Inducted 2010
awfrye@UTMB.EDU