Breadcrumbs

Site - Ken Shine Section Header

Page title

Members G - N

Main page content

Gary Gallick, Ph.D.
Gary Gallick, Ph.D.
The University of Texas MD Anderson Cancer Center

Inducted 2007
ggallick@mdanderson.org

Varsha Gandhi, Ph.D.
Varsha Gandhi, Ph.D.
The University of Texas MD Anderson Cancer Center

Inducted 2014
vgandhi@mdanderson.org

Sara. L. Gill, Ph.D., R.N.
Sara. L. Gill, Ph.D., R.N.
The University of Texas Health Science Center at San Antonio

Inducted 2016
GILLS@UTHSCSA.EDU<

Jose Gonzalez, M.D., J.D., M.Ed.
Jose Gonzalez, M.D., J.D., M.Ed.
The University of Texas Medical Branch at Galveston

Inducted 2008
jose.gonzalez@cookchildrens.org

Joel Goodman, Ph.D.
Joel Goodman, Ph.D.
The University of Texas Southwestern Medical Center at Dallas

Inducted 2007
Joel.Goodman@UTSouthwestern.edu

David E. Greenberg, M.D.
David E. Greenberg, M.D.
The University of Texas Southwestern Medical Center at Dallas

Inducted 2020
David.Greenberg@utsouthwestern.edu

Deanna Grimes, R.N., Dr. P.H.
Deanna Grimes, R.N., Dr. P.H.
The University of Texas Health Science Center at Houston

Inducted 2008
Deanna.c.grimes@uth.tmc.edu

James Hanley, M.D.
James Hanley, M.D.
The University of Texas Rio Grande Valley School of Medicine

Inducted 2018
James.Hanley@utrgv.edu

Robert An Harper III, M.D.
Robert An Harper III, M.D.
The University of Texas Health Science Center at Houston

Inducted 2010
R.An.Harper@uth.tmc.edu

Jacqueline Hecht, B.S., M.S., Ph.D.
Jacqueline Hecht, B.S., M.S., Ph.D.
The University of Texas Health Science Center at Houston

Inducted 2013
jacqueline.t.hecht@uth.tmc.edu

Deanna M. Hoelscher, Ph.D., R.D.N., L.D., C.N.S.
Deanna M. Hoelscher, Ph.D., R.D.N., L.D., C.N.S.
The University of Texas Health Science Center at Houston

Inducted 2020
Deanna.M.Hoelscher@uth.tmc.edu

Kimberly Hoggatt-Krumwiede, Ph.D.
Kimberly Hoggatt-Krumwiede, Ph.D.
The University of Texas Southwestern Medical Center at Dallas

Inducted 2018
Kim.Hoggatt@UTSouthwestern.edu

Mark Holden, M.D.
Mark Holden, M.D.
The University of Texas Medical Branch at Galveston

Inducted 2005
mholden@utmb.edu

Peter C. Hu, Ph.D.
Peter C. Hu, Ph.D.
The University of Texas MD Anderson Cancer Center

Inducted 2019
pchu@mdanderson.org

Mien-Chie Hung, Ph.D.
Mien-Chie Hung, Ph.D.
The University of Texas MD Anderson Cancer Center

Inducted 2006
mhung@mdanderson.org

Celia Jenkins, M.D.
Celia Jenkins, M.D.
The University of Texas Southwestern Medical Center

Inducted 2016
celia.jenkins@utsouthwestern.edu

Linda Johnson, Ph.D.
Linda Johnson, Ph.D.
The University of Texas Health Science Center at San Antonio

Inducted 2005
Johnsonly@uthscsa.edu

P. Eugene Jones, Ph.D.
P. Eugene Jones, Ph.D.
The University of Texas Southwestern Medical Center at Dallas

Inducted 2010
Eugene.Jones@UTSouthwestern.edu

Bernard M. Karnath, M.D.
Bernard M. Karnath, M.D.
The University of Texas Medical Branch at Galveston

Inducted 2014
bmkarnat@utmb.edu

Khandan Keyomarsi, Ph.D.
Khandan Keyomarsi, Ph.D.
The University of Texas MD Anderson Cancer Center

Inducted 2014
kkeyomar@mdanderson.org

Thomas S. King, Ph.D.
Thomas S. King, Ph.D.
The University of Texas Health Science Center at San Antonio

Inducted 2009
kingt@uthscsa.edu

Lynne Kirk, M.D.
Lynne Kirk, M.D.
The University of Texas Southwestern Medical Center at Dallas

Inducted 2006
lynne.kirk@utsouthwestern.edu

S. Lynn Knox, Ph.D.
S. Lynn Knox, Ph.D.
The University of Texas Medical Branch at Galveston

Inducted 2015
slknox@utmb.edu

Kristy Kosub, M.D.
Kristy Kosub, M.D.
The University of Texas Health Science Center at San Antonio

Inducted 2018
kosub@uthscsa.edu

Ellen Kraig, Ph.D.
Ellen Kraig, Ph.D.
The University of Texas Health Science Center at San Antonio

Inducted 2006
kraig@uthscsa.edu

Keith Krolick, Ph.D.
Keith Krolick, Ph.D.
The University of Texas Health Science Center at San Antonio

Inducted 2020
krolick@uthscsa.edu

Kaparaboyna Kumar, M.D.
Kaparaboyna Kumar, M.D.
The University of Texas Health Science Center at San Antonio

Inducted 2018
KumarK2@uthscsa.edu

Manickam 'Nicks' Kumaravel, M.B.B.S.
Manickam "Nicks" Kumaravel, M.B.B.S.
The University of Texas Health Science Center at Houston

Inducted 2017
Manickam.Kumaravel@uth.tmc.edu

Laura H. Lacritz, Ph.D.
Laura H. Lacritz, Ph.D.
The University of Texas Southwestern Medical Center

Inducted 2017
Laura.Lacritz@UTSouthwestern.edu

Y.W. Francis Lam, Ph.D.
Y.W. Francis Lam, Ph.D.
The University of Texas Health Science Center at San Antonio

Inducted 2017
LAMF@uthscsa.edu

Y.W. Francis Lam, Ph.D.
Y.W. Francis Lam, Ph.D.
The University of Texas Health Science Center at San Antonio

Inducted 2017
LAMF@uthscsa.edu

Jeffrey Levin, M.D.
Jeffrey Levin, M.D.
The University of Texas Health Science Center at Tyler

Inducted 2014
jeffrey.levin@uthct.edu

Ruth E. Levine, M.D.
Ruth E. Levine, M.D.
The University of Texas Medical Branch at Galveston

Inducted 2008
rlevine@utmb.edu

Ronald S. Levy, M.D.
Ronald S. Levy, M.D.
The University of Texas Medical Branch at Galveston

Inducted 2011
rslevy@utmb.edu

Michael J. Lichtenstein, M.D.
Michael J. Lichtenstein, M.D.
The University of Texas Health Science Center at San Antonio

Inducted 2009
lichtenstei@uthscsa.edu

Steven A. Lieberman, M.D.
Steven A. Lieberman, M.D.
The University of Texas Medical Branch at Galveston

Inducted 2006
slieberm@utmb.edu

Stephen H. Linder, Ph.D.
Stephen H. Linder, Ph.D.
The University of Texas Health Science Center at Houston

Inducted 2014
stephen.h.linder@uth.tmc.edu

John Luk, M.D.
John Luk, M.D.
Dell Medical School at The University of Texas at Austin

Inducted 2018
john.luk@austin.utexas.edu

Jonathan MacClements, M.D.
Jonathan MacClements, M.D.
The University of Texas Health Science Center at Tyler

Inducted 2005
jonathan.macclements@uthct.edu

Pedro Mancias, M.D.
Pedro Mancias, M.D.
The University of Texas Health Science Center at Houston

Inducted 2016
Pedro.Mancias@uth.tmc.edu

Marianne Marcus, R.N., Ed.D.
Marianne Marcus, R.N., Ed.D.
The University of Texas Health Science Center at Houston

Inducted 2006
marianne.t.marcus@uth.tmc.edu

Cheyenne Martin, R.N., Ph.D.
Cheyenne Martin, R.N., Ph.D.
The University of Texas Medical Branch at Galveston

Inducted 2007
damartin@utmb.edu

Pierre McCrea, Ph.D.
Pierre McCrea, Ph.D.
The University of Texas Health Science Center at Houston

Inducted 2007
pdmccrea@mdanderson.org

Melanie McEwen, PhD, RN, CNE, ANEF, FAAN
Melanie McEwen, PhD, RN, CNE, ANEF, FAAN
The University of Texas Health Science Center at Houston

Inducted 2020
Melanie.M.Mcewen@uth.tmc.edu

Shirlyn McKenzie, Ph.D.
Shirlyn McKenzie, Ph.D.
The University of Texas Health Science Center at San Antonio

Inducted 2006
macgs@earthlink.net

John C. McMahon, Ph.D.
John C. McMahon, Ph.D.
The University of Texas Health Science Center at Houston

Inducted 2006
john.c.mcmahon@uth.tmc.edu

Linda M. McManus, Ph.D.
Linda M. McManus, Ph.D.
The University of Texas Health Science Center at San Antonio

Inducted 2011
mcmanus@uthscsa.edu

Glen A. Medellin, M.D.
Glen A. Medellin, M.D.
The University of Texas Health Science Center at San Antonio

Inducted 2012
medelling@uthscsa.edu

Janet Meininger, Ph.D., FAAN
Janet Meininger, Ph.D., FAAN
The University of Texas Health Science Center at Houston

Inducted 2007
Janet.C.Meininger@uth.tmc.edu

Darlene Metter, M.D., FACR
Darlene Metter, M.D., FACR
The University of Texas Health Science Center at San Antonio

Inducted 2007
metter@UTHSCSA.EDU

Angela Mihalic, M.D.
Angela Mihalic, M.D.
The University of Texas Southwestern Medical Center

Inducted 2015
angela.mihalic@utsouthwestern.edu

Brian T. Miller, Ph.D.
Brian T. Miller, Ph.D.
The University of Texas Medical Branch at Galveston

Inducted 2009
btmiller@utmb.edu

Donald A. Molony, M.D.
Donald A. Molony, M.D.
The University of Texas Health Science Center at Houston

Inducted 2011
Donald.a.molony@uth.tmc.edu

Charleen M. Moore, Ph.D.
Charleen M. Moore, Ph.D.
The University of Texas Health Science Center at San Antonio

Inducted 2011
moorec@uthscsa.edu

Cesar Moran, M.D.
Cesar Moran, M.D.
The University of Texas MD Anderson Cancer Center

Inducted 2007
cesarmoran@mdanderson.org

Kevin A. Morano, Ph.D.
Kevin A. Morano, Ph.D.
The University of Texas Health Science Center at Houston

Inducted 2015
Kevin.A.Morano@uth.tmc.edu

Christopher J. Moreland, M.D.
Christopher J. Moreland, M.D.
The University of Texas Health Science Center at San Antonio

Inducted 2019
morelandc3@uthscsa.edu

Patricia Mullen, M.L.S., M.P.H., Dr. P.H.
Patricia Mullen, M.L.S., M.P.H., Dr. P.H.
The University of Texas Health Science Center at Houston

Inducted 2013
patricia.d.mullen@uth.tmc.edu

Susan Naylor, Ph.D.
Susan Naylor, Ph.D.
The University of Texas Health Science Center at San Antonio

Inducted 2009
Naylor@uthscsa.edu

Elizabeth
Elizabeth "Beth" A. Nelson, M.D.
Dell Medical School at The University of Texas at Austin

Inducted 2018
Beth.Nelson@austin.utexas.edu

Virginia Niebuhr, Ph.D.
Virginia Niebuhr, Ph.D.
The University of Texas Medical Branch at Galveston

Inducted 2010
vniebuhr@utmb.edu

Steven J. Norris, Ph.D.
Steven J. Norris, Ph.D.
The University of Texas Health Science Center at Houston

Inducted 2014
steven.j.norris@uth.tmc.edu