Breadcrumbs

Site - Ken Shine Section Header

Page title

Members O - Z

Main page content

Joanne Oakes, M.D.
Joanne Oakes, M.D.
The University of Texas Health Science Center at Houston

Inducted 2014
joanne.oakes@uth.tmc.edu

Mary E. O'Keefe, Ph.D., R.N.
Mary E. O'Keefe, Ph.D., R.N.
The University of Texas Medical Branch at Galveston

Inducted 2016
meokeefe@utmb.edu

Gayle L. Olson, M.D.
Gayle L. Olson, M.D.
The University of Texas Medical Branch at Galveston

Inducted 2009
golson@utmb.edu

Emma A. Omoruyi, M.D., M.P.H.
Emma A. Omoruyi, M.D., M.P.H.
The University of Texas Health Science Center at Houston

Inducted 2019
Emma.A.Omoruyi@uth.tmc.edu

Philip R. Orlander, M.D.
Philip R. Orlander, M.D./h5>
The University of Texas Health Science Center at Houston

Inducted 2006
philip.r.orlander@uth.tmc.edu

Biff F. Palmer, M.D.
Biff F. Palmer, M.D.
The University of Texas Southwestern Medical Center

Inducted 2016

John Papaconstantinou, Ph.D.
John Papaconstantinou, Ph.D.
The University of Texas Medical Branch at Galveston

Inducted 2006
jpapacon@utmb.edu

Bela Patel, M.D.
Bela Patel, M.D.
The University of Texas Health Science Center at Houston

Inducted 2015
Bela.Patel@uth.tmc.edu

Shalizeh "Shelly" Patel, D.D.S., M.Ed.
Shalizeh "Shelly" Patel, D.D.S., M.Ed.
The University of Texas Health Science Center at Houston

Inducted 2020
Shalizeh.Patel@uth.tmc.edu

Mary Jane Pearson, M.D.
Mary Jane Pearson, M.D.
The University of Texas Southwestern Medical Center at Dallas

Inducted 2018
MaryJane.Pearson@UTSouthwestern.edu

Jean A. Petershack, M.D.
Jean A. Petershack, M.D.
The University of Texas Health Science Center at San Antonio

Inducted 2015
Petershack@UTHSCSA.edu

Evan Pivalizza, M.D.
Evan Pivalizza, M.D.
The University of Texas Health Science Center at Houston

Inducted 2013
evan.g.pivalizza@uth.tmc.edu

Ryan Quock, D.D.S.
Ryan Quock, D.D.S.
The University of Texas Health Science Center at Houston

Inducted 2018<
Ryan.Quock@uth.tmc.edu

Ravi S. Radhakrishnan, M.D.
Ravi S. Radhakrishnan, M.D.
The University of Texas Medical Branch at Galveston

Inducted 2019
Rsradhak@utmb.edu

Omid B. Rahimi, Ph.D.
Omid B. Rahimi, Ph.D.
The University of Texas Health Science Center at San Antonio

Inducted 2011
rahimi@uthscsa.edu

Richard Rahr, Ed.D., PA.C.
Richard Rahr, Ed.D., PA.C.
The University of Texas Medical Branch at Galveston

Inducted 2007
rrahr@utmb.edu

Suresh Reddy, M.D., FFARCS
Suresh Reddy, M.D., FFARCS
The University of Texas MD Anderson Cancer Center

Inducted 2018
sreddy@mdanderson.org

W. Gary Reed, M.D.
W. Gary Reed, M.D.
The University of Texas Southwestern Medical Center

Inducted 2017
Gary.Reed@UTSouthwestern.edu

Robert V. Rege, M.D.
Robert V. Rege, M.D.
The University of Texas Southwestern Medical Center at Dallas

Inducted 2019
robert.rege@utsouthwestern.edu

Belinda Reininger, Dr.P.H.
Belinda Reininger, Dr.P.H.
The University of Texas Health Science Center at Houston

Inducted 2019
Belinda.M.Reininger@uth.tmc.edu

Ruben Restrepo, M.D.
Ruben Restrepo, M.D.
The University of Texas Health Science Center at San Antonio

Inducted 2014
restrepor@uthscsa.edu

Victor E. Reyes
Victor E. Reyes
The University of Texas Medical Branch at Galveston

Inducted 2017
vreyes@UTMB.EDU

James Richardson, D.V.M., Ph.D.
James Richardson, D.V.M., Ph.D.
The University of Texas Southwestern Medical Center at Dallas

Inducted 2007
james.richardson@utsouthwestern.edu

Vivyenne Roche, M.D.
Vivyenne Roche, M.D.
The University of Texas Southwestern Medical Center at Dallas

Inducted 2019
vivyenne.roche@utsouthwestern.edu

Patricia A. Rogers, M.D., FAAP
Patricia A. Rogers, M.D., FAAP
The University of Texas Medical Branch at Galveston

Inducted 2011
parogers@utmb.edu

Rod J. Rohrich, M.D.
Rod J. Rohrich, M.D.
The University of Texas Southwestern Medical Center at Dallas

Inducted 2011
Rod.rohrich@utsouthwestern.edu

Gary Rosenfeld, Ph.D.
Gary Rosenfeld, Ph.D.
The University of Texas Health Science Center at Houston

Inducted 2006
gary.c.rosenfeld@uth.tmc.edu

Michael G. Roth, Ph.D.
Michael G. Roth, Ph.D.
The University of Texas Southwestern Medical Center at Dallas

Inducted 2005
Michael.Roth@utsouthwestern.edu

Linda R. Rounds, Ph.D., R.N.
Linda R. Rounds, Ph.D., R.N.
The University of Texas Medical Branch at Galveston

Inducted 2005
lrounds@utmb.edu

Judith Rowen, M.D.
Judith Rowen, M.D.
The University of Texas Medical Branch at Galveston

Inducted 2015
jrowen@utmb.edu

Craig D. Rubin, M.D.
Craig D. Rubin, M.D.
The University of Texas Southwestern Medical Center at Dallas

Inducted 2018
Craig.Rubin@UTSouthwestern.edu

Laura Rudkin, Ph.D.
Laura Rudkin, Ph.D.
The University of Texas Medical Branch at Galveston

Inducted 2013
lrudkin@utmb.edu

John Rugh, Ph.D.
John Rugh, Ph.D.
The University of Texas Health Science Center at San Antonio

Inducted 2013
rugh@uthscsa.edu

Susan D. Ruppert, Ph.D.
Susan D. Ruppert, Ph.D.
The University of Texas Health Science Center at Houston

Inducted 2019
Susan.D.Ruppert@uth.tmc.edu

John Sadler, M.D.
John Sadler, M.D.
The University of Texas Southwestern Medical Center at Dallas

Inducted 2006
john.sadler@utsouthwestern.edu

Aysegul A. Sahin, M.D.
Aysegul A. Sahin, M.D.
The University of Texas MD Anderson Cancer Center

Inducted 2011
asahin@mdanderson.org

Alan Y. Sakaguchi, Ph.D.
Alan Y. Sakaguchi, Ph.D.
The University of Texas Health Science Center at San Antonio

Inducted 2016
Sakaguchi@UTHSCSA.edu

Cynthia Santos, M.D.
Cynthia Santos, M.D.
The University of Texas Health Science Center at Houston

Inducted 2013
cynthia.w.santos@uth.tmc.edu

Dorothy Sendelbach, M.D.
Dorothy Sendelbach, M.D.
The University of Texas Southwestern Medical Center

Inducted 2015
dorothy.sendelbach@utsouthwestern.edu

Jerry W. Shay, Ph.D.
Jerry W. Shay, Ph.D.
The University of Texas Southwestern Medical Center at Dallas

Inducted 2012
jerry.shay@utsouthwestern.edu

Victor Sierpina, M.D.
Victor Sierpina, M.D.
The University of Texas Medical Branch at Galveston

Inducted 2010
vssierpi@utmb.edu

Linda A. Smith, Ph.D, CLS
Linda A. Smith, Ph.D, CLS
The University of Texas Health Science Center at San Antonio

Inducted 2007
smithla@uthscsa.edu

Daneshvari Solanki, M.B.B.S., F.R.C.A.
Daneshvari Solanki, M.B.B.S., F.R.C.A.
The University of Texas Medical Branch at Galveston

Inducted 2013
dsolanki@utmb.edu

Gregory Spackman, D.D.S.
Gregory Spackman, D.D.S.
The University of Texas Health Science Center at San Antonio

Inducted 2020
spackman@uthscsa.edu

George M. Stancel, Ph.D.
George M. Stancel, Ph.D.
The University of Texas Health Science Center at Houston

Inducted 2009
George.m.stancel@uth.tmc.edu

Patricia L. Starck, DSN, R.N.
Patricia L. Starck, DSN, R.N.
The University of Texas Health Science Center at Houston

Inducted 2012
Patricia.L.Starck@uth.tmc.edu

Henry W. Strobel, Ph.D.
Henry W. Strobel, Ph.D.
The University of Texas Health Science Center at Houston

Inducted 2010
Henry.W.Strobel@uth.tmc.edu

Rajeev Suri, M.D.
Rajeev Suri, M.D.
The University of Texas Health Science Center at San Antonio

Inducted 2017
suri@uthscsa.edu

Karen E. Szauter, M.D.
Karen E. Szauter, M.D.
The University of Texas Medical Branch at Galveston

Inducted 2008
kszauter@utmb.edu

Susan Tortolero Emery, Ph.D.
Susan Tortolero Emery, Ph.D.
The University of Texas Health Science Center at Houston

Inducted 2017
Susan.Tortolero@uth.tmc.edu

Eugene C. Toy, MD
Eugene C. Toy, MD
The University of Texas Health Science Center at Houston

Inducted 2018
Eugene.C.Toy@uth.tmc.edu

Diane Twickler, M.D.
The University of Texas Southwestern Medical Center
Inducted 2017


Diane.Twickler@UTSouthwestern.edu

Margaret Uthman, M.D.
Margaret Uthman, M.D.
The University of Texas Health Science Center at Houston

Inducted 2007
Margaret.O.Uthman@uth.tmc.edu

Carolyn J. Utsey, Ph.D.
Carolyn J. Utsey, Ph.D.
The University of Texas Medical Branch at Galveston

Inducted 2016
cutsey@utmb.edu

Adela S. Valdez, M.D., M.B.A.
Adela S. Valdez, M.D., M.B.A.
The University of Texas Rio Grande Valley School of Medicine

Inducted 2018
adela.valdez@utrgv.edu

John A. Valenza, D.D.S.
John A. Valenza, D.D.S.
The University of Texas Health Science Center at Houston

Inducted 2007
John.A.Valenza@uth.tmc.edu

Mary Vaughan, Ph.D.
Mary Vaughan, Ph.D.
The University of Texas Health Science Center at San Antonio

Inducted 2010
vaughanm@uthscsa.edu

Leonel Vela, M.D., M.P.H.
Leonel Vela, M.D., M.P.H.
The University of Texas Rio Grande Valley School of Medicine

Inducted 2018
leonel.vela@utrgv.edu

Ellen Vitetta, Ph.D.
Ellen Vitetta, Ph.D.
The University of Texas Southwestern Medical Center at Dallas

Inducted 2006
Ellen.vitetta@utsouthwestern.edu

James M. Wagner, M.Sc., M.D.
James M. Wagner, M.Sc., M.D.
The University of Texas Southwestern Medical Center at Dallas

Inducted 2009
James.wagner@utsouthwestern.edu

Donna P. Warren-Morris, R.D.H., M.Ed.
Donna P. Warren-Morris, R.D.H., M.Ed.
The University of Texas Health Science Center at Houston

Inducted 2019
Donna.P.Warren@uth.tmc.edu

Stephanie Watowich, Ph.D.
Stephanie Watowich, Ph.D.
The University of Texas MD Anderson Cancer Center

Inducted 2010
swatowic@mdanderson.org

Carol M. Wiggs, Ph.D.
Carol M. Wiggs, Ph.D.
The University of Texas Medical Branch at Galveston

Inducted 2015
cmwiggs@utmb.edu

LuAnn Wilkerson, Ed.D.
LuAnn Wilkerson, Ed.D.
Dell Medical School at The University of Texas at Austin

Inducted 2019
luann.wilkerson@austin.utexas.edu

Janet F. Williams, M.D.
Janet F. Williams, M.D.
The University of Texas Health Science Center at San Antonio

Inducted 2008
jawilliams@uthscsa.edu

Geri L. Wood, Ph.D., R.N., FAAN
Geri L. Wood, Ph.D., R.N., FAAN
The University of Texas Health Science Center at Houston

Inducted 2007
Geri.L.Wood@uth.tmc.edu

Helen Yin, Ph.D.
Helen Yin, Ph.D.
The University of Texas Southwestern Medical Center at Dallas

Inducted 2014
Helen.Yin@utsouthwestern.edu

Amy E. Young, M.D.
Amy E. Young, M.D.
Dell Medical School at The University of Texas at Austin

Inducted 2019
amyyoung@austin.utexas.edu

Dihua Yu, M.D., Ph.D.
Dihua Yu, M.D., Ph.D.
The University of Texas MD Anderson Cancer Center

Inducted 2011
dyu@mdanderson.org