Page title

Attorneys, Professionals and Staff - By Section

Main page content

Filter by name
Section Name and Title Contact Information Staff
Health Law Arredondo, Crystal
Legal Administrative Assistant
512-499-4500
carredondo@utsystem.edu
General Law Barbour, Laura
Associate General Counsel
512-499-4515
lbarbour@utsystem.edu
Greta von Paumgartten
General Law Barnett, Paige
Associate General Counsel
(512) 499-4497
pbarnett@utsystem.edu
Greta von Paumgartten
Health Law Berger, Ryan
Legal Administrative Associate
512-579-5136
rberger@utsystem.edu
Real Estate Office Bible, Philip
Senior Real Estate Officer
512-499-4247
pbible@utsystem.edu
Shanquetta Lewis-Cole
General Counsel's Office Blanton, Cristina
Associate Systemwide Compliance Officer and Privacy and Data Protection Officer
512-852-3264
cblanton@utsystem.edu
Health Law Bleich, Thomas B.
Assistant General Counsel
512-499-4502
thbleich@utsystem.edu
Carla A. Fiscal
Health Law Brown , Kevin
Assistant General Counsel
(512) 499-4462
kbrown@utsystem.edu
Crystal Arredondo
Business Law Burley, Laura
Legal Administrative Associate
512-499-4735
laedwards@utsystem.edu
General Law Burnett, Jennifer
Assistant General Counsel, Public Information Coordinator
(512) 579-5187
jburnett@utsystem.edu
Lance Willard
General Law Calderon, Lee Roy
Assistant General Counsel
(512) 499-4499
lcalderon@utsystem.edu
Greta von Paumgartten
General Counsel's Office, Administration Carson, Cyanna
Administrative Projects Coordinator
(512) 499-4504
ccarson@utsystem.edu
Business Law Castillo-Johnson, Corina
Assistant General Counsel
512-579-5044
ccastillojohnson@utsystem.edu
Ofeliya Tzitzkova
Real Estate Office Castro, Luis
Senior Real Estate Officer
512-499-4648
lcastro@utsystem.edu
Shanquetta Lewis-Cole
General Counsel's Office Champion, Kate
Senior Vice President, Chief Legal Officer - University Lands
713-352-3830
kchampion@utsystem.edu
Administration Contreras-Zamarripa, Sonessa
Legal Administrative Assistant
(512) 499-4537
SZamarripa@utsystem.edu
General Counsel's Office Csaszar, Sonya
Vice President - Legal, University Lands
832-632-4452
scsaszar@utsystem.edu
Business Law Dao, Ha
Associate General Counsel
(512) 499-4522
hdao@utsystem.edu
Ofeliya Tzitzkova
Business Law Eisner, Randi
Associate General Counsel - Real Estate
512-499-4496
reisner@utsystem.edu
Ofeliya Tzitzkova
General Law English , Tamra
Assistant Vice Chancellor & Managing Counsel, General Law Section
(512) 499-4489
tenglish@utsystem.edu
Paul Habibi
Health Law Evans , Allene
Assistant Vice Chancellor & Managing Counsel, Health Law Section
(512) 499-4630
aevans@utsystem.edu
Carla A. Fiscal
Real Estate Office Faltysek, Tina
Senior Real Estate Specialist
(512) 499-4330
tfaltysek@utsystem.edu
Health Law Fiscal, Carla A.
Senior Legal Administrative Associate
512-499-4477
calderetefiscal@utsystem.edu
Business Law Fitzmaurice, Evan
Associate General Counsel - Legal Expert
(512) 499-4492
efitzmaurice@utsystem.edu
Marcella Trant
General Law Flammer, Sean
Associate General Counsel
512-579-5106
sflammer@utsystem.edu
Paul Habibi
Health Law Gonzales, Aracelie
Legal Administrative Assistant
512-579-5137
agonzales@utsystem.edu
General Law Gonzalez Welter, Audra
Assistant General Counsel
512-499-4298
awelter@utsystem.edu
Greta von Paumgartten
General Counsel's Office, Administration Grossling, Daneen
Manager of Business and Administrative Operations
(512) 499-4516
dgrossling@utsystem.edu
General Law Habibi, Paul
Senior Legal Administrative Associate
(512) 499-4771
phabibi@utsystem.edu
General Law Hagen, Lars
Assistant General Counsel
(512) 499-4521
lhagen@utsystem.edu
Paul Habibi
Business Law Hansen, David S.
Assistant General Counsel
512-499-4478
dhansen@utsystem.edu
Laura Burley
General Law Hayes, Brianna
Legal Administrative Assistant
512-499-4774
bhayes@utsystem.edu
General Law Huckaby, Hannah
Assistant General Counsel
(512) 499-4713
hhuckaby@utsystem.edu
Brianna Hayes
Business Law Jackson, Chris
Senior Legal Administrative Associate
(512) 499-4509
cjackson@utsystem.edu
Business Law Jansen , Don
Associate General Counsel - Legal Expert
(512) 499-4493
djansen@utsystem.edu
Chris Jackson
Business Law Kadura, Sheila
Associate General Counsel
512-499-4518
skadura@utsystem.edu
Laura Burley
Health Law Kwolek, Kris
Associate General Counsel
512-499-4508
kkwolek@utsystem.edu
Veronica Rodarte
Business Law Lein, David
Assistant Vice Chancellor & Managing Counsel, Business Law Section
512-499-4474
dlein@utsystem.edu
Chris Jackson
Real Estate Office Lewis-Cole, Shanquetta
Senior Administrative Associate
512-322-3752
slewiscole@utsystem.edu
Health Law Longoria, Tarah
Legal Administrative Associate
512-499-4386
tlongoria@utsystem.edu
Health Law McKinley, Bridget
Associate General Counsel
(512) 499-4482
bmckinley@utsystem.edu
Real Estate Office O'Bryan, Lisa
Senior Real Estate Specialist
(512) 499-4335
lobryan@utsystem.edu
Business Law Patterson, Scott
Associate General Counsel - Legal Expert
(512) 499-4528
spatterson@utsystem.edu
Marcella Trant
Administration Reynolds, Stephen
Legal Administrative Assistant
(512) 499-4773
sreynolds@utsystem.edu
Real Estate Office Richards, Geoffrey
Executive Director of Real Estate
(512) 499-4336
grichards@utsystem.edu
Shanquetta Lewis-Cole
Health Law Rodarte, Veronica
Legal Administrative Associate
512-499-4476
vrodartegallardo@utsystem.edu
General Counsel's Office, Administration Sharphorn, Daniel H.
Vice Chancellor and General Counsel
(512) 499-4462
dsharphorn@utsystem.edu
Cyanna Carson
Business Law Smith, Edwin
Associate General Counsel - Legal Expert - Construction
(512) 499-4491
esmith@utsystem.edu
Chris Jackson
General Counsel's Office Steinkraus , Paul
Business Strategy Advisor and Assistant General Counsel
(512) 499-4506
psteinkraus@utsystem.edu
Health Law Stokes, Kamilla L.
Assistant General Counsel
512-499-4463
kstokes@utsystem.edu
Veronica Rodarte
Real Estate Office Tames, Kirk
Real Estate Special Advisor
(512) 499-4369
ktames@utsystem.edu
Shanquetta Lewis-Cole
Business Law Thompson, Jennifer D.
Assistant General Counsel
512-499-4772
jethompson@utsystem.edu
Marcella Trant
Real Estate Office Ting, Frank
Assistant Director of Real Estate
512-499-4342
fting@utsystem.edu
Shanquetta Lewis-Cole
Business Law Trant, Marcella
Senior Legal Administrative Associate
(512) 499-4480
mtrant@utsystem.edu
General Law Tynan, Cynthia
Assistant General Counsel, Public Information Coordinator
(512) 499-4505
ctynan@utsystem.edu
Lance Willard
Business Law Tzitzkova, Ofeliya
Legal Administrative Associate
512-499-4770
otzitzkova@utsystem.edu
Real Estate Office Vasquez, Kim
Portfolio Manager
(512) 499-4577
kvasquez@utsystem.edu
Shanquetta Lewis-Cole
General Law Vieira Ayala , Ana
Associate General Counsel
(512) 499-4563
avieira@utsystem.edu
Lance Willard
Business Law Vockell, Marc
Associate General Counsel
512-499-4337
mvockell@utsystem.edu
Laura Burley
General Law von Paumgartten, Greta
Legal Administrative Associate
(512) 499-4507
gvonpaumgartten@utsystem.edu
General Law Willard, Lance
Senior Legal Administrative Associate
(512) 499-4483
lwillard@utsystem.edu