Offices of General Counsel

Attorneys and Professionals

Hold the "CTRL" key and click to select multiple items.
Name and Title Sort descending Contact InformationAdministrative Staff
Alice Marcee
Associate General Counsel, Legal Expert, Office of Health Affairs
(512) 852-3252
amarcee@utsystem.edu
Allene Evans
Senior Associate General Counsel & Managing Attorney - Health Law Section
(512) 499-4630
aevans@utsystem.edu
Kathy Smith
Ana Vieira Ayala
Assistant General Counsel, Public Information Coordinator
(512) 499-4563
avieira@utsystem.edu
Remi Demarest
Ashley Kipp
Portfolio Manager
(512) 579-5074
akipp@utsystem.edu
Crystal Tibuni
Ashley Palermo
Senior Attorney
(512) 499-4471
apalermo@utsystem.edu
Paul Habibi
Beth Mack
Senior Attorney
(512) 579-5020
bmack@utsystem.edu
Salena Yzaguirre
BethLynn Maxwell
Associate General Counsel
(512) 499-4518
bmaxwell@utsystem.edu
Billie Martinez
Bridget McKinley
Assistant General Counsel
(512) 499-4482
bmckinley@utsystem.edu
Tarah Longoria
Carrie Clark
General Counsel of University Lands
713-352-3830
cclark@utsystem.edu
Cynthia Tynan
Senior Attorney, Public Information Coordinator
(512) 499-4505
ctynan@utsystem.edu
Remi Demarest
Dana Hollingsworth
Practice Coordinator, Assistant General Counsel
(512) 499-4475
dholling@utsystem.edu
Marcella Trant
Daniel H. Sharphorn
Vice Chancellor and General Counsel
(512) 499-4462
dsharphorn@utsystem.edu
Cyanna Carson
Derek Silva
Assistant Director of Real Estate
(512) 579-5044
dsilva@utsystem.edu
Crystal Tibuni
Don Jansen
Assistant General Counsel
(512) 499-4493
djansen@utsystem.edu
Chris Jackson
Ed Walts
Senior Attorney and Senior Real Estate Officer
(512) 322-3720
ewalts@utsystem.edu
Crystal Tibuni
Edwin Smith
Assistant General Counsel - Construction
(512) 499-4491
esmith@utsystem.edu
Chris Jackson
Evan Fitzmaurice
Assistant General Counsel - Legal Expert
(512) 499-4492
efitzmaurice@utsystem.edu
Billie Martinez
Geoffrey Richards
Senior Real Estate Officer
(512) 499-4336
grichards@utsystem.edu
Crystal Tibuni
Ha Dao
Senior Attorney
(512) 499-4522
hdao@utsystem.edu
Crystal Tibuni
Hannah Huckaby
Assistant General Counsel
(512) 499-4713
hhuckaby@utsystem.edu
Kathryn Johnson
James Cox
Assistant General Counsel - Legal Expert
(512) 499-4337
jcox@utsystem.edu
Billie Martinez
Jason King
Associate Compliance Officer/Ethics Officer
512-499-4465
jking@utsystem.edu
Jennifer Burnett
Attorney, Public Information Coordinator
(512) 579-5187
jburnett@utsystem.edu
Remi Demarest
Jim Phillips
Senior Associate General Counsel & Managing Attorney, Business Law Section
(512) 499-4474
jphillips@utsystem.edu
Salena Yzaguirre
Kent Kostka
Senior Attorney
(512) 499-4467
kkostka@utsystem.edu
Jennifer Kryska
Kevin Brown
Senior Attorney
(512) 499-4462
kbrown@utsystem.edu
Miranda Macias
Kirk Tames
Executive Director of Real Estate
(512) 499-4369
ktames@utsystem.edu
Crystal Tibuni
Kyle ZumBerge
Assistant General Counsel - Legal Expert
(512) 499-4394
kzumberge@utsystem.edu
Chris Jackson
Lars Hagen
Senior Attorney
(512) 499-4521
lhagen@utsystem.edu
Paul Habibi
Laura Barbour
Senior Attorney
512-499-4515
lbarbour@utsystem.edu
Greta von Paumgartten
Lee Roy Calderon
Associate Attorney
(512) 499-4499
lcalderon@utsystem.edu
Greta von Paumgartten
Mark Gentle
Assistant General Counsel
(512) 499-4502
mgentle@utsystem.edu
Salena Yzaguirre
Melissa Garcia
Assistant General Counsel
(512) 579-5106
mgarcia@utsystem.edu
Greta von Paumgartten
Nina Burke
Junior Real Estate Officer
(512) 499-4247
nburke@utsystem.edu
Crystal Tibuni
Omar A. Syed
Associate Vice Chancellor and Deputy General Counsel
(512) 499-4481
osyed@utsystem.edu
Cyanna Carson
Paige Barnett
Senior Attorney
(512) 499-4497
pbarnett@utsystem.edu
Greta von Paumgartten
Paul Steinkraus
Assistant General Counsel
(512) 499-4506
psteinkraus@utsystem.edu
Marcella Trant
Scott Patterson
Assistant General Counsel
(512) 499-4528
spatterson@utsystem.edu
Marcella Trant
Tamra English
Senior Associate General Counsel & Managing Attorney, General Law Section
(512) 499-4489
tenglish@utsystem.edu
Paul Habibi
Thomas Groce
Senior Attorney
(512) 499-4748
tgroce@utsystem.edu
Crystal Tibuni
Timothy Boughal
Assistant General Counsel
(512) 499-4463
tboughal@utsystem.edu
Roxann Bouldin
Traci Cotton
Senior Associate General Counsel & Managing Attorney - Claims & Financial Litigation Section
(512) 499-4490
tcotton@utsystem.edu
Lance Willard